banner
US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Track Order
  • Request a Call Back
  • Language:

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Safemeds4all Team

  • 02/07/2020

    The meds are the same, but I ended up paying a fortune to the local pharmacy. I am lucky to have found this website.

    Carlos Evans

  • 02/07/2020

    I would really appreciate if they start accepting Card Payments, other than that I have never had any other issue. They have always been delivering fantastic service.

    Brody Cooper

  • 02/06/2020

    They keep sending regular updates about the status of the package, this gives me an idea as to when I should be expecting my order.

    Charlotte Brown

  • 02/06/2020

    I had placed 2 identical orders accidentally and I needed to cancel one of them. The cancellation issue was resolved immediately by the customer service representative. I would highly recommend their services.

    Hannah Young

  • 02/05/2020

    I wanted to get started with placing an order with them but did not know how to go about it. So I called on the Toll-Free Number and the representative guided me through. He not only set up an account for me but also placed my order.

    Max Bryson

  • 02/05/2020

    I hope they will be in business for as long as I need the prescriptions to be refilled. They have been very helpful and it is because of them, I have been able to afford my medications.

    Ian Rogers

  • 02/04/2020

    I have tried them once and let me tell you, it has made a huge difference. Walgreen was charging me 3 times the cost, I am paying here.

    Larry Soaper

  • 02/04/2020

    Fast, accurate turnaround time and their staff have always been very helpful. I have called them multiple times and they have always ensured that my query is resolved. Very happy with their services.

    Albert Foster

  • 02/03/2020

    I am a primary care physician, and I have been referring to some of my patients to them because of their excellent pricing and top quality prescription drugs.

    Dylan Powell

  • 02/03/2020

    They do what they say, I have received several orders from them without any hassle. I would highly recommend them to all my friends.

    Sam Cunningham

  • 02/01/2020

    I so happy to have found an alternate source for getting my medications. As the price at the local pharmacy is much higher for the prescription medication.

    Nathan Breckenn

  • 01/31/2020

    I am saving about $70.00 for every 90 day supply and along with that I get free shipping and re-order discount. They have been very helpful since I am on Social Security benefits.

    Samuel Powell

  • 01/30/2020

    The representative I spoke to was really kind. He went above and beyond to get the reshipment done, for one of the packages that was stuck in Customs for some time.

    Luis Parker

  • 01/30/2020

    My wife has no insurance but takes medication for asthma. Even without the insurance, the prices here were very reasonable, I am glad I came across their website.

    Dominic Xavier

  • 01/29/2020

    Amazing chat support. I ordered and received my delivery within 12 days to the US. Recommend their procedures and excellent packaging and detailed receipt to clear customs without any issues. Perfect!! Thank you

    Mimi

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price