banner
US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Track Order
  • Request a Call Back
  • Language:

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Safemeds4all Team

  • 02/28/2019

    I was going through the new website and it's great. The navigation through the website is very easy and user-friendly. I could also see the discount you are offering. I am glad that I am associated with a company which is highly competitive and the best in the business.

    GLEN MOORE

  • 02/27/2019

    I don't remember any of my orders getting delivered late, each time I have placed an Order it has been delivered safely and within the timeline. I have also been getting a discount on my orders. Thank you for such wonderful services and making quality medication affordable.

    KEITH THOMPSON

  • 02/27/2019

    I was worried about my package being returned as I was out on a holiday. I spoke to the customer service and they asked me to go to the local post office to claim the package. I had no problem whatsoever in receiving the package from the post office.

    Glen Maxwell

  • 02/26/2019

    I must thank you guys for delivering my medication well on time, I thought it might get a bit late and I would have to buy a few medications from the local pharmacy. But you guys proved me wrong. Thank you for adhering to the committed timeline.

    JACOB WRIGHT

  • 02/26/2019

    I was placing an order on the website and the payment did not go through, I had used the same bank earlier to process the payment. Within a couple of hours, I got an email stating there was a technical glitch and that the payment has been approved now.

    VINCENT TAYLOR

  • 02/25/2019

    There have been no problems placing an order with the echeck. I was a bit reluctant initially but it has been quite some time now and I feel much relaxed that my information is safe with you guys.

    SEAN CAMPBELL

  • 02/25/2019

    I had ordered HCG's and when I received the order it was different from what I had ordered. So I called up the customer care and they asked me to keep the order that I had received as it was sent in error and also sent me the HCG I wanted.

    MARTIN HILL

  • 02/22/2019

    I have been buying my inhalers for quite a long time from this website and trust me they are of really good quality. Even the price is very reasonable. I once bought it from the local drug store and realized that you are charging way lesser than them.

    ALFRED MELVIN

  • 02/22/2019

    It gives great satisfaction as a customer when the company takes full responsibility to ensure that the packages are delivered. I am saying this because my last order got stuck with the Customs and out of courtesy they reshipped my package.

    GLENN REED

  • 02/21/2019

    I was under the impression that the generic drugs are not good in quality, I was totally wrong. I have been taking this medication for quite some time now and they are having a positive effect on me. I am thankful that you people have made quality medication very affordable.

    DOUGLAS STONE

  • 02/21/2019

    I have tried ordering from another website as well but the quality of medication that you supply is simply unmatchable. Even the pricing is very affordable. I don't think I am going to get back to any of them.

    STEPHEN KING

  • 02/20/2019

    I had placed an order last month and when they tried delivering my order, I was out of town. I got worried as I needed the medication but thankfully the package was at the Post Office and I collected it from there.

    DANIEL WATSON

  • 02/20/2019

    I had placed an order for Inhalers but when I received them it was in a different (mcg). After talking to customer support, I realized that it was the same inhalers that I needed just different standards of measurement Internationally.

    Aaron Warner

  • 02/19/2019

    I heard a lot of good feedbacks about this website until I got to experience it myself. The prices are very affordable and cheaper as compared to other websites. The delivery was also done well within time. I plan to remain a customer with you guys for such wonderful services and deals that you offer.

    FRANK ANTHONY

  • 02/19/2019

    I wanted to place an order online but I was not able to log into my account as I had forgotten my password. I spoke to the support team over the chat and he immediately helped me rest the password and also they placed the order for me. Very quick and prompt Customer service.

    STEVEN FRANCIS

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price