US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Track Order
  • Request a Call Back
  • Language:

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Safemeds4all Team

  • 04/24/2019

    The transaction was confirmed and the order was shipped the very next day. The order arrived in less than the expected time. I would stick to this website for getting my medications.

    DEON POWELL

  • 04/24/2019

    The communication during the purchase and delivery was outstanding and better than any other online pharmacy. I look forward to ordering with you again in the near future.

    Dwayne Bravo

  • 04/23/2019

    This has been my 5th or the 6th order over here and It has been an amazing experience so far. I can honestly say it was worth the effort.

    JASON SCOTT

  • 04/23/2019

    The new website is very good and very easy to use. Even the re-ordering is done very quickly. You are just a few clicks away from refilling your prescription.

    JASON BRIAN

  • 04/22/2019

    I wanted to place an order here but the same medications price on a different website was lower than here. I contacted the Customer Support and informed them the same, without having to say much they matched the price, especially for me. Thank you guys, I really appreciate the constant efforts you make for your customers.

    DONNIE WILSON

  • 04/22/2019

    Excellent service and hassle-free ordering. I have always been able to receive all my orders on time without facing any difficulties.

    JOEY MILLER

  • 04/19/2019

    Very good with communication. They keep you informed about every little update on your order. It always feels good to know, what's happening with your order.

    LUTHER BOGGS

  • 04/19/2019

    Have been ordering from this company for years and will continue to do so. They are very customer centric and address any issue immediately with a satisfactory resolution. Overall, an amazing website.

    NICK RANKIN

  • 04/19/2019

    I just wanted to let ya'll know I love you New Web Site..So easy to use..It's Awesome!!

    Robin Quinn, Usa

  • 04/18/2019

    So thankful that this site was referred to me. Been ordering from here from over 2 years now, they give amazing discounts to recurring customers and have no delivery charges, which is a thumbs up. Thank you safe meds for doing such an amazing job.

    Shirley curl

  • 04/18/2019

    I'm waiting on my second order to be processed and I can honestly say I haven't had any problems so far. I took a chance and trusted them with my prescriptions and I'm glad I did. I am surely going to be a returning customer.

    CLAUDIA HILL

  • 04/18/2019

    The customer service they provide is second to none. I wanted to place an order so I contacted them via chat and the representative was very quick and efficient in helping me complete and place the order successfully.

    DEWITT WRIGHT

  • 04/17/2019

    I was on the website trying to re-order but couldn't get through it and my order could not be completed. I was immediately contacted by the support team and they very quickly helped me complete my order. Loved their patience and efficiency. Keep it up!

    BILLY CRAWFORD

  • 04/17/2019

    This website is really the future of prescription drugs and I am extremely glad and thankful to my friend who introduced me to this website. I have been getting all my medications from here and it has helped me save a lot...like a lot!!!

    ALEX TUDER

  • 04/16/2019

    I have been placing my orders here for the last 2 years and I have always received discounts for my orders. It's great to receive quality medication at a reasonable price and on top of that, you also get some discounts. I am very happy with the way they conduct their business. Good job!

    DILLON TURNER

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price