US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Track Order
  • Request a Call Back
  • Language:

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Safemeds4all Team

  • 04/20/2021

    They have been a reliable source for getting quality generic medications at an affordable price. I have been getting my medication from them, for a long time now, and there haven't been any issues.

    Barbara Smith

  • 04/19/2021

    I placed an order with them and the order arrived real quick to me. I am quite happy with their service and will come back soon for a refill.

    Alan Foster

  • 04/16/2021

    With so many fake online pharmacies these days, it's difficult to decide who the legitimate ones are? Thankfully I have been dealing with them for 6 years and have found them to be genuine and reliable.

    Dakota Harper

  • 04/14/2021

    I placed an order for the HCQ, my order arrived here in the UK on the 12th day of placing the order. I am very happy with how quickly my order got to me.

    Robert Hoggs

  • 04/13/2021

    I placed my 1st order with them and found them to be very good with the service. I will certainly come back for the refill of my prescription.

    Jack Snyder

  • 04/12/2021

    I am always informed about the whereabouts of my order, it helps me keep a track of the package. I have always found their service to be excellent, would continue getting my scripts refilled here.

    Kelly Saunders

  • 04/09/2021

    They keep following up with regards to the refill of the prescription. It ensures I don't run short of my medication.

    Courtney Collins

  • 04/08/2021

    I am very happy with their service, even during the pandemic they delivered my order within the estimated time frame. Very trustworthy and a reliable company to deal with, would certainly recommend them to everybody.

    Derek Costello

  • 04/07/2021

    I have benefited a lot from getting my medications from here, their prices are very affordable as compared to here in the US.

    Chris Alton

  • 04/06/2021

    The medication received is of superior quality and their prices are very compete-able, in fact, less than other online pharmacies. I would refer them to everybody.

    Brenda Wilson

  • 04/05/2021

    They have always been very cooperative and helpful. They help me fill my prescription exactly, just as I need. Never had any issues, with any of my orders.

    Tom Nixon

  • 04/02/2021

    I was referred by my friend to this website, placed my 1st order, and am quite happy with the experience. The medication was packaged safely and it got delivered quickly. I would be soon putting in another order.

    Gary Thomas

  • 04/01/2021

    They have usually got all my orders delivered on time. There have been rare instances when the package got delayed but that was because of USPS fault; they aren't to be blamed for it.

    Bryan Victor

  • 03/31/2021

    I appreciate the efforts they make to check if I need to get the refill done. This ensures I don't run short of my medications. They have always been very helpful and co-operative, I love dealing with them.

    Olivia Wesley

  • 03/30/2021

    Just wanted to say it’s a pleasure ordering from such a great pharmacy! The orders arrive quickly, the customer service people are caring and go above and beyond to help me. (Kudos to Roger). Thanks for all you do to help us. Great prices and service!

    Patti Gallagher USA

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price