US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Track Order
  • Request a Call Back
  • Language:

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Safemeds4all Team

  • 11/16/2021

    Have placed multiple orders here, they have always shipped top quality medications. Their prices are better than other online pharmacies and their shipping is quick. I would recommend all my friends to this website.

    David Popes

  • 11/15/2021

    I have been getting my prescription filled here for years, they keep me well informed with the updates on my orders. I have enjoyed dealing with them and would continue to order with them.

    Larry Benson

  • 11/12/2021

    Getting my medications re-ordered online seems to be very easy. The prescription gets filled quickly, never faced any challenges navigating the website. I am happy with their service and would stick to them for my supplies.

    Jack Alwyn

  • 11/09/2021

    Of all the online websites that I have ordered with, their delivery time is much shorter. I never expected my package to arrive in 12 days, since the medications were shipped from a different country.

    Ben Healey

  • 11/09/2021

    I recently placed an order for HCG, was very happy how quickly the package arrived. The medication was delivered safely and without any hassle. Going forward, I would get my script refilled from here only.

    Vicki Latham

  • 11/05/2021

    I have been getting Estradiol tablets from safemeds4all.com, for a long time now. I am very satisfied with their services, whether it be the delivery timeframe, the prices of the medications or, it's quality. Everything is of top notch, I would continue to get my supplies from here.

    Paula Griffin

  • 11/03/2021

    I am very satisfied the way, they have processed each of my orders. All of my orders have been delivered in a timely manner, and I am kept updated about the status of my order.

    Alex Cook

  • 11/02/2021

    I have bought medications from various online pharmacies, of all those websites I found safemeds4all.com to be the best. I am very impressed with their overall service, going forward they would be my first point of contact for my prescription drugs.

    Shiela Cox

  • 11/01/2021

    I have been buying my Diabetes medication from them, for more than 5 years now. They have been very easy to deal with, I like their service and would continue to do business with them.

    Heather Boyd

  • 10/29/2021

    I have always received my orders on time, was able to track my package online. This helped me anticipate when I shall be receiving my order. I have enjoyed dealing with them and would recommend them to everybody.

    Timothy Mullins

  • 10/27/2021

    Never had an issue getting my medication shipped from them. They have always got my orders processed smoothly, have been dealing with them for years, and would continue to do so.

    Vanessa Cox

  • 10/26/2021

    They keep sending regular communication about my order and check with me every 3 months if I need a refill. I am very happy dealing with them, they would always remain, the first point of contact for my prescription medication.

    Peter Parker

  • 10/25/2021

    I have been lucky to be dealing with a legitimate pharmacy. Have been associated with them for more than 5 years, have found them to be trusted and very bankable.

    Carlson Roy

  • 10/22/2021

    After having ordered with them multiple times, I can say with a firm belief that they are a legitimate and very reliable pharmacy to deal with. I haven't had any issues with any of my orders.

    Wilma Hoggins

  • 10/21/2021

    Placed my first order using an eCheck and found it real easy. The payment was processed smoothly, got a discount as well for using an eCheck.I would recommend this website to everybody.

    Jack Wilson

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price