US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Track Order
  • Request a Call Back
  • Language:

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Safemeds4all Team

  • 02/17/2020

    I am so glad I found safemeds4all.com, they provide free shipping and their Price is unbeatable. I have placed multiple orders and never had an issue.

    David Harris

  • 02/14/2020

    I keep getting emails, letting me know the progress of my order. I have been very fortunate, that I was referred to this website by one of my friends.

    Dominic Xavier

  • 02/14/2020

    I would say this is a super company, very professional and they offer prices that are lesser than the Copay. I have managed to save a lot on my medications since I started placing orders with them.

    Justin Tyler

  • 02/13/2020

    I have been purchasing the Retin A cream from this online pharmacy and it has been very effective. It has been as effective as the ones, I had been getting from the local drug store.

    Riley Connor

  • 02/13/2020

    They have proven to be very reliable and trustworthy. I would highly recommend them to all my friends.

    Jack Taylor

  • 02/12/2020

    The medications I have received from them are just as effective as the ones I get here in the U.S. I have always received regular updates about my order via emails.

    Aaron Baker

  • 02/12/2020

    They've been very helpful and polite on the phone if I had any questions related to my order. Their prices have consistently been lower than the co-pays using my insurance.

    Nicholas Green

  • 02/11/2020

    This is one of the best online pharmacies I’ve dealt with. Very clear instructions on how to place orders and constant reassuring updates about the order status, so your not left wondering.

    Grant Eliot

  • 02/11/2020

    A little difficulty getting the account set up but after that, it was plain sailing. The re-order is even easier, I also get regular emails from them confirming; if I need to get the script refilled.

    Tom Henry

  • 02/10/2020

    Credible company with amazing Customer service, they even do regular follow ups to refill the script. I have been receiving products for over half a decade from them.

    Julian Moore

  • 02/10/2020

    I have ordered medication twice and am very satisfied. Shipping is fairly quick considering, it comes from a different country. And the cost of medicine is a fraction of the cost in the U.S.

    Christian Wyatt

  • 02/07/2020

    The meds are the same, but I ended up paying a fortune to the local pharmacy. I am lucky to have found this website.

    Carlos Evans

  • 02/07/2020

    I would really appreciate if they start accepting Card Payments, other than that I have never had any other issue. They have always been delivering fantastic service.

    Brody Cooper

  • 02/06/2020

    They keep sending regular updates about the status of the package, this gives me an idea as to when I should be expecting my order.

    Charlotte Brown

  • 02/06/2020

    I had placed 2 identical orders accidentally and I needed to cancel one of them. The cancellation issue was resolved immediately by the customer service representative. I would highly recommend their services.

    Hannah Young

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price