US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Track Order
  • Request a Call Back
  • Language:

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Safemeds4all Team

  • 09/02/2019

    I am very pleased with my experience with safemeds4all.com. Their customer service is outstanding, I plan to use them for future refills.

    Nick Campbell

  • 08/30/2019

    Love this website, I have been buying Careprost for my eyelashes. They are well priced and the quality is really good, my eyelashes look great after 4 months.

    Jimmy Garcia

  • 08/30/2019

    I have been getting my prescriptions re-filled from them for the last 3 years. It has always been done quickly and accurately. I also get a 10% re-order discount for every order that I place with them.

    Kyle Hall

  • 08/29/2019

    I'm so glad that this online pharmacy exists. I could never afford the drugs I needed if it weren't for safemeds4all.com. Thank you, folks.

    Larry Phillips

  • 08/29/2019

    I have ordered a lot of products from them and I'm very happy with the quality of the medications. Even the prices of their products are way cheaper than other online pharmacies.

    Stephen Walker

  • 08/28/2019

    I couldn't have found a better company than them for my medications. They have been very good with their overall services. I shall continue to be a loyal customer and will recommend you to my associates and friends.

    Sophie Chole

  • 08/28/2019

    My package was lost by the USPS, upon contacting the customer service they shipped a new package with no extra charge. They have been very customer-centric, I really appreciate their services.

    Kevin Jamison

  • 08/27/2019

    I have always been placing my order over the phone, they make it real simple and quick for me to get the correct Order placed. I also receive the email with the Order confirmation details and the successful payment made.

    Eric Rivera

  • 08/27/2019

    I have been ordering with the Safemeds4all.com for the last 3 years and have never had a bad experience. All my orders have arrived promptly.

    Nicholas Reed

  • 08/26/2019

    The service was excellent and the shipping was great too, within 15 days my order arrived in perfect condition. I was very pleased with the price value and not to forget the quick delivery.

    Steven Cox

  • 08/26/2019

    I find this site user-friendly and a great resource for a quality generic drug at an affordable price. I love doing business with this company and would continue doing so, as long as they deliver good services.

    Zachary Wright

  • 08/23/2019

    It was a great experience. The Customer Service Representative stayed in contact with me throughout the process and quickly responded to any questions I had.

    Noah Johnson

  • 08/23/2019

    Quality and service have always been excellent. I will continue to buy from them. Buying through them has helped me save hundreds of dollars.

    Dylan Carter

  • 08/22/2019

    I have been associated with them for many years now. I received excellent services in these years. Now all my family members get their medication from this online pharmacy.

    Gabriel Moore

  • 08/22/2019

    I am so glad that they are offering Americans an option to overcome overpriced prescription medication. I receive my medication quickly with free shipping.

    Louis Thomas

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price