US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Track Order
  • Request a Call Back
  • Language:

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Safemeds4all Team

  • 03/25/2019

    The items arrived very quickly and were just as I ordered. In addition, the price was very reasonable. Always polite and helpful, I am glad I am associated with this online pharmacy.

    PAUL MILLER

  • 03/22/2019

    I have ordered 4 to 5 times so far and shipping is always fast. The quality of the product is very good along with the price. Will keep ordering from this company as long as they render such good services.

    KYLE JACKSON

  • 03/22/2019

    I have been associated with this website for 4yrs and have never had any problem with any of my orders. I look forward to a long relationship with them. They are extremely good and very professional.

    ALFRED HARRIS

  • 03/21/2019

    I had never placed an order here so I was a bit skeptical initially and did not know what to expect from them. But after I received the order, I am highly impressed with the quality of medication supplied and at such low price.

    HECTOR RAMIREZ

  • 03/21/2019

    I was recommended to this website by one of my friend, very easy to work with and get your prescription filled. I will surely be a returning customer because of your services and great pricing that you offer.

    CLYDE MURPHY

  • 03/20/2019

    I wouldn't be able to afford my medications if safemeds4all.com wouldn't have been there. I am very happy that I found your website. The prices here are cheaper than the prescription plan that my insurance company offers.

    GLEN COLLINS

  • 03/20/2019

    It is very easy to navigate through the website and place the Order. Cost effective and the order arrives on time with free shipping. I am very happy with your company's services.

    EARL KING

  • 03/19/2019

    I've ordered from safemeds4all several times without any issues. Sometimes deliveries are very quick and sometimes they take the entire time frame given. But I've always received them.

    CARLOS GARCIA

  • 03/19/2019

    I am very happy with the quality of the product I received from safemeds4all. I never have to worry that my product is counterfeit. They are the best internet pharmacy.

    BILLY ROBERTS

  • 03/18/2019

    Very good option for people who do not have insurance, I purchased a 30 day supply from the local pharmacy without insurance and was shocked at the price. I got a 90 day supply from safemeds4all.com at a fraction of the price.

    NEIL JACKSON

  • 03/18/2019

    Thanks for being a great alternative to the traditional drugstore. It has helped significantly in saving a few dollars on every prescription.

    JAMIE JONES

  • 03/15/2019

    The Rep on the phone was very courteous and helpful. The price for my blood pressure medication was half of the brand name one and the generic were as good as the brand name drug.

    BYRON CLIFTON

  • 03/15/2019

    This was my first experience with safemeds4all.com, I called the toll free number and got my account set up. My order was placed and I received my order much before the committed time. You guys are awesome.

    ISAAC TORRES

  • 03/14/2019

    I have been putting in my orders here for more than 2 years now and have never had any issues. My last order was for Hcg when I received the order the package had 1 broken vial in it. I spoke to customer care and he said he would add 1 extra vial on my next order.

    JAY CLIFFORD

  • 03/14/2019

    I placed an order for Cialis 200 tablets... when I got the package it had 100 tablets, so I called the customer care and they said that the Order was being shipped in 2 halves due to the quantity. A few days later I got the 2nd package as well.

    MICHEAL CLARK

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price