US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Track Order
  • Request a Call Back
  • Language:

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Safemeds4all Team

  • 02/17/2021

    It has always been wonderful doing business with them. I am able to avail 10% discount on every order I place, this helps me save on my prescription drug and does not bring a dent to my pocket.

    Ron Davidson

  • 02/15/2021

    Great service and quick delivery, any question or issue is quickly addressed by the customer service team. I will continue to use their service, as long as I need my medications.

    Jack Hobbs

  • 02/12/2021

    I have been getting HCG's from them for my weight loss regime, they have always supplied top-quality medication at a minimal price. I would certainly recommend them to all my friends.

    Ivanka Philis

  • 02/11/2021

    I forgot to apply the Coupon Code while placing the order and hence, I missed the discount. I contacted customer care about the same and they generously added extra medication to my order, to compensate for the discount I missed out on.

    Larry Holmes

  • 02/10/2021

    Have been dealing with them for the last 5 years without any hassle, very genuine and trustworthy people, easy to deal with. I have recommended their service to many of my friends and would continue to do so.

    Owen Harper

  • 02/09/2021

    I am extremely happy with their services, they are very co-operative and helpful. Have always filled my prescription correctly and delivered them within the timeframe.

    Patrick Sims

  • 02/08/2021

    The medication supplied is always of top quality and that too at a very low price. They have been a great help, by enabling me to save on my medications.

    Gloria Herbert

  • 02/05/2021

    Placed my order online using an eCheck for the first time and found it really easy. I was also given a 10% discount for using an eCheck, am very happy with my purchase.

    Nathan Astle

  • 02/04/2021

    With so many fake online pharmacies active on the internet, I consider myself fortunate to be dealing with a legitimate pharmacy. They are very reliable and trustworthy, I will stick to them for my supplies.

    Theresa Hunter

  • 02/03/2021

    I like their services and will continue to order with them, with no challenges in receiving my orders on time. I would certainly recommend them to all my friends and family members.

    Martha Green

  • 02/02/2021

    My orders are usually delivered much faster than the ETA, and that is what impresses me the most. I have been dealing with them for more than 3 years and would continue to do so.

    Glenda Belford

  • 02/01/2021

    Very efficient and helpful customer support staff, they have always been very co-operative and have helped me fill my Rx correctly. I am happy doing business with them.

    Alex Hamilton

  • 01/29/2021

    I was skeptical about using an eCheck as a payment option; but now that I have been using it for the last 10 months, I can say it is very simple and probably the safest mode of payment.

    Graeme Smith

  • 01/28/2021

    My experience so far with them, has been quite satisfying. My Rx is filled correctly, the packages are delivered fast, their prices are low, there isn't anything more that I could have asked for.

    Sam Gilbert

  • 01/27/2021

    In my association with them for the last 5 years, I have never had an issue with my orders. If at all there were any, they were addressed and resolved quickly.

    Kimberly Hastings

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price