US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Track Order
  • Request a Call Back
  • Language:

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Safemeds4all Team

  • 02/12/2020

    The medications I have received from them are just as effective as the ones I get here in the U.S. I have always received regular updates about my order via emails.

    Aaron Baker

  • 02/12/2020

    They've been very helpful and polite on the phone if I had any questions related to my order. Their prices have consistently been lower than the co-pays using my insurance.

    Nicholas Green

  • 02/11/2020

    This is one of the best online pharmacies I’ve dealt with. Very clear instructions on how to place orders and constant reassuring updates about the order status, so your not left wondering.

    Grant Eliot

  • 02/11/2020

    A little difficulty getting the account set up but after that, it was plain sailing. The re-order is even easier, I also get regular emails from them confirming; if I need to get the script refilled.

    Tom Henry

  • 02/10/2020

    Credible company with amazing Customer service, they even do regular follow ups to refill the script. I have been receiving products for over half a decade from them.

    Julian Moore

  • 02/10/2020

    I have ordered medication twice and am very satisfied. Shipping is fairly quick considering, it comes from a different country. And the cost of medicine is a fraction of the cost in the U.S.

    Christian Wyatt

  • 02/07/2020

    The meds are the same, but I ended up paying a fortune to the local pharmacy. I am lucky to have found this website.

    Carlos Evans

  • 02/07/2020

    I would really appreciate if they start accepting Card Payments, other than that I have never had any other issue. They have always been delivering fantastic service.

    Brody Cooper

  • 02/06/2020

    They keep sending regular updates about the status of the package, this gives me an idea as to when I should be expecting my order.

    Charlotte Brown

  • 02/06/2020

    I had placed 2 identical orders accidentally and I needed to cancel one of them. The cancellation issue was resolved immediately by the customer service representative. I would highly recommend their services.

    Hannah Young

  • 02/05/2020

    I wanted to get started with placing an order with them but did not know how to go about it. So I called on the Toll-Free Number and the representative guided me through. He not only set up an account for me but also placed my order.

    Max Bryson

  • 02/05/2020

    I hope they will be in business for as long as I need the prescriptions to be refilled. They have been very helpful and it is because of them, I have been able to afford my medications.

    Ian Rogers

  • 02/04/2020

    I have tried them once and let me tell you, it has made a huge difference. Walgreen was charging me 3 times the cost, I am paying here.

    Larry Soaper

  • 02/04/2020

    Fast, accurate turnaround time and their staff have always been very helpful. I have called them multiple times and they have always ensured that my query is resolved. Very happy with their services.

    Albert Foster

  • 02/03/2020

    I am a primary care physician, and I have been referring to some of my patients to them because of their excellent pricing and top quality prescription drugs.

    Dylan Powell

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price