US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Track Order
  • Request a Call Back
  • Language:

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Safemeds4all Team

  • 09/23/2021

    The medications were delivered in good condition and they were packaged discretely. The quality has been top-notch, I would continue to order with them for my future needs.

    Stacy Pifer

  • 09/15/2021

    They have been real easy to deal with, they get the medication delivered quickly, the payment is processed securely and the prices are very affordable. I would continue to order with them for my future supplies.

    Cathy Lorenzo

  • 09/14/2021

    I contacted them to get a price match done for my medications, with another website. They promptly did that for me and helped me save a lot on my medication. I would be placing another order pretty soon.

    Jack Butler

  • 09/07/2021

    I placed my first order with them, I was kept informed throughout the process, right from placing the order until my package got delivered.

    David Harris

  • 09/06/2021

    I have been getting my script filled with them for more than 4 years now. It has been an absolute pleasure dealing with them, I would definitely recommend them to everyone needing the prescription drugs.

    Dawad Malan

  • 09/03/2021

    The medications are packaged securely, are delivered quickly and in a good condition. Paying via eCheck helps me get an additional 10% discount, my experience dealing with them has been excellent.

    Benny Hales

  • 09/02/2021

    Have ordered with them on multiple occasions, every time I order with them I get a 10% re-order discount. The order arrives in good condition and rather quickly, I am delighted with the experience.

    Tony Garcia

  • 08/31/2021

    Have been dealing with them for the last 4 years and haven't had any issues. The orders are delivered on time, the pricing is fair and I get an additional discount, for being a returning customer. I am happy as a customer, doing business with them.

    Nick Zimmer

  • 08/30/2021

    Their presence has been a blessing for me, since my insurance had lapsed I couldn't afford to get my medication from the local drug store. Fortunately, I came across this website, they made it possible to get my scripts refilled without causing a dent in my packet.

    John Reynolds

  • 08/27/2021

    I have been getting HCGs from them for quite some time now, they have always been great with their service. I have enjoyed dealing with them, they would always remain my go-to pharmacy.

    Derek Hales

  • 08/26/2021

    I am a satisfied customer and glad to be dealing with a trusted and legitimate pharmacy. I have been getting my diabetes medications from them, all my orders have been processed smoothly.

    Katy Jones

  • 08/25/2021

    Very genuine and legitimate pharmacy, I have managed to get quality medications at very affordable prices. They have helped me save a lot on my prescription medication.

    Heather Floyd

  • 08/24/2021

    The medication received from them has been very helpful in coping with diabetes. Their prices are very competitive, I am able to get a 4 months' supply at the cost of one, what the local drug store used to charge.

    Jeremy Taylor

  • 08/23/2021

    I have been enjoying their service for the last 4 years, they have been very good at what they are doing. I would continue to get my supplies from them and would recommend them to everybody.

    Karen Thompson

  • 08/19/2021

    I am 85 years old and am not very good with computers, had a prescription for my Asthma. I needed to order my medication so, I called the customer service number and the gentleman (Micke) helped me place my order. He was very patient and helpful and helped me complete my order.

    Kate Miller

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price