US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Track Order
  • Request a Call Back
  • Language:

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Safemeds4all Team

  • 10/08/2020

    Their shipping is really quick, I placed an Order online and the package was delivered to me on the 10th day. I am really happy with their services and would continue to get my medications from them.

    Tammie Paul

  • 10/07/2020

    I was a bit skeptical about placing my first order with them; as the medications were being shipped from a different country. But once I received my order, I was very happy with the quality and the pricing of the drugs. I will continue to refill my script with them.

    Tom Currian

  • 10/06/2020

    The medication they have been supplying is always of top quality, never had an issue. They always work for me and are as good as the brand drug. I would continue to get my medications from them.

    Kelly Blooms

  • 10/05/2020

    It feels good to be doing business with a reliable and trusted company. I have purchased with other online pharmacies as well but the quality of service they offer is simply too good.

    Pam Loopers

  • 10/02/2020

    I was planning to do a weight loss regime; so I needed to buy the HCG. One of my friend suggested me to try this website, I placed my order here and am very happy how quickly they got my order delivered to me.

    Zach Gilbert

  • 10/01/2020

    I placed an order for the inhalers and when the package arrived one of the inhalers was empty. I spoke to the customer service, they assured me that on my next order they would add an extra inhaler for me.

    Ericka Cole

  • 09/30/2020

    While placing the order I forgot to log into my account and that is why I did not get the re-order discount. I contacted the customer support and they added store credit for the amount I missed to my account as the re-order discount.

    Oscar Holmes

  • 09/29/2020

    I have been ordering my thyroid medications with them for more than 4 years now. They prepare and ship my order promptly; I am able to receive them fast considering they are shipped from a foreign country.

    Peter Haynes

  • 09/28/2020

    It always feels so good to get some extra discount while placing an order. Every time I place an order with them, they offer me a re-order discount. Helps me save extra bucks on my medication.

    Jackie Phoenix

  • 09/25/2020

    I have been ordering my medications with them for years now and am happy the way they have handled all my orders. Will continue to stick to them as long as I need my medications.

    Harry Soper

  • 09/24/2020

    $25 were credited to my account on the same day my referral placed her 1st order. Even she got a 20% discount on her order, we are so happy to be doing business with them.

    Nancy Bell

  • 09/23/2020

    I have been a satisfied customer with them for almost 5 years now. They are very trustworthy and reliable source for purchasing generic medications.

    Oliver Swann

  • 09/22/2020

    I am able to get my medications real quick by ordering with them and that too at a very reasonable price. I am satisfied as a customer...

    David Gower

  • 09/21/2020

    I needed HCG to do a weight loss regime and was surprised to see the prices on the website. I placed the Order and it arrived on time, they have helped me save a lot on the HCG.

    Andrea White

  • 09/18/2020

    I was referred to this online pharmacy by one of my friends and I am so glad he did that. I received my medication on time; moreover, I got a 20% discount on my order. Will continue to get my prescription refilled here.

    Robin Paul

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price