banner
US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Track Order
  • Request a Call Back
  • Language:

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Safemeds4all Team

  • 02/04/2019

    I had placed an order and when I received the package few tablets were missing from it. I spoke to the Customer Service Team and they offered me a credit for the same to be used on my next order.

    JOHN FULLER

  • 02/04/2019

    I have placed orders from various other websites but I must say that the kind of service that I experienced here, I haven't on other websites. The delivery time, the customer service and the pricing everything seems to be pretty good. I plan to continue placing orders with you guys.

    ROBERT SMITH

  • 06/05/2018

    I was assisted by your sales agent Dave Solloway to make a custom price matched order. Dave was very professional and efficient. He quickly located the price match and assisted me right then and there to checkout via chat. I highly recommend your services after this experience. Thank you guys!

    Jake byers, USA

  • 11/08/2017

    I’ve been ordering from this site for a few years and they always ship immediately. I get my orders faster from this site than any other. No hassles, low prices. Very happy customer!

    Sandra Taylor, CT, USA

  • 03/29/2017

    I love your company. I've been using for years and years and I recommend you all the time. You have all I need and great prices and NOW fast shipping! You are responsive and provide great tracking. Recently, I was bitten severely by an un vaccinated feline and got infected BADLY immediately. They would nOT TREAT me at the hospital but I HAD CIPRO from safemeds4ALL and it saved my life probably. And.. you give discounts to returning customers. Feel free to use this. I"m sincere, Thank God for Safemeds4all!

    MM Graff aka Kansas (USA)

  • 02/11/2017

    Safemeds4all is a legitimate international pharmaceutical company. My experience with this company is extremely positive. Safe medications that work at the best possible prices. Timely delivery. Highly recommended. THANK YOU safemeds4all.

    Anna Pensula, WV, USA

  • 10/28/2016

    I have been a customer for about 3 years. Your service and fast delivery just gets better and better. Keep up the good work.

    Richard Carter, NC, USA

  • 10/20/2016

    Hello, I want to say thank you for may medication. Getting well has been impossible due to excessive costs here. I thank you. I want you to know I will be sending ALOT of people your way for medication. People who are desperate for help. I know many people unable to get treatment here, because of costs. Thank you again. Anna

    Anna Pensula, WV, USA

  • 07/29/2016

    Just received my order and I could not be more pleased. Everything went like clock-work. Great pricing, super fast shipping with tracking. I'll definitely be placing another order. Thank you for the wonderful service. Joe, Santa Clara, CA, USA

    Joseph Ferrari, CA, USA

  • 04/09/2016

    Thank you for your superior service and quality medications. I am without health insurance. You have made my life livable. All the best! Thank you again!!

    Gary P , USA

  • 04/09/2016

    A very happy customer. Thank you for the quick shipping and great product selection. I will be returning for my future needs. Great Service.

    JAKE W, USA

  • 04/09/2016

    Meds are great quality received every order early and affortable prices with a great customer service.

    steve, USA

  • 04/09/2016

    I've been ordering from Safemeds4all since April 2013 - over 20 orders to date; I couldn't bee more satisfied with the service and of course, pricing. Safemeds has probably saved me over $2000. Thank you for your service!

    Amy

  • 02/02/2016

    Dear Safemeds4all, This is unbelievable, received all items I ordered this morningrnWell pack and described. You people are fast and Good. rnJust nice as in 9 hours from now I am leaving for a long trip.

    Ricky Chan

  • 02/02/2016

    I just wanted to say thank you. I would not be able to afford my medicines if it weren't for you. Thank you again.

    Melissa Kisner, USA

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price