banner
US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Track Order
  • Request a Call Back
  • Language:

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Safemeds4all Team

  • 03/24/2021

    I get my Asthma medication from them after I was referred to this website by my doctor. Have always received quality medication at a very reasonable price, they have helped me save a lot on my prescription drug.

    Paul Dexter

  • 03/23/2021

    I was apprehensive about placing an order here since they ship their medications from a different country. I thought of giving them a try and I am glad I did that, the medication was of top quality and the shipping was fast. I would certainly be a returning customer to them.

    Nathan Goldsmith

  • 03/22/2021

    I am extremely impressed with their service, they delivered my medications on time even during the pandemic. Thankfully, they have been a true savior for me.

    Aaron Paine

  • 03/19/2021

    I am very satisfied with their services I have received over the years. They have always supplied superior quality medications at a very reasonable price.

    Amy Price

  • 03/18/2021

    They are a genuine online pharmacy delivering quality generic medications. For the last 6 years, I have been getting my prescription filled here and have never faced any challenge in doing so.

    Ben Heffner

  • 03/17/2021

    A very reliable source for getting quality generic medications, have been dealing with them for several years now and have never faced any challenge.

    David Holloway

  • 03/16/2021

    They have always delivered my order within the stipulated time, there were a few issues during the pandemic but there aren't to be blamed for it.

    Cathy Howell

  • 03/16/2021

    I had placed an order with them but when I received only half the medication in the package, I contacted the customer support. They informed, my order was split into 2 packages, the 2nd package had been shipped and would be delivered soon

    Sammie Hopkins

  • 03/15/2021

    For the very first time I used eCheck for online transaction, the payment was processed easily and securely. They even offered me 10% discount on my order. I will be placing another order very soon.

    Theresa Collins

  • 03/12/2021

    Getting quality medications at a reasonable price has become very convenient, ever since I have come across their website. They have always been a trusted and reliable website.

    Gloria White

  • 03/11/2021

    It's been 5 years since I have been on my medications from them, I never had any issues. The medication is of top quality and the prices are very reasonable, I would continue to get my medications from them.

    Brain Cummings

  • 03/10/2021

    I was skeptical about using an eCheck as the payment mode but I gave it a try. Once I did that, I found it really easy and secure, I even got a 10% discount for using an eCheck.

    Brain Johnson

  • 03/09/2021

    I placed an order on the website using an eCheck and I got a 10% discount. I like the extra discounts they offer, they have indeed helped me save a lot on my medications.

    Derek Foster

  • 03/08/2021

    I have been getting my Asthma medication from them, for at least 2 years now. The medication is of very good quality and the pricing is very affordable. I would continue to get my prescription refilled here.

    Sonny Red

  • 03/05/2021

    I have ordered with them on numerous occasions, the experience has always been good. The delivery is quick and the medications are well packaged.

    Peter Simms

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price