US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Track Order
  • Request a Call Back
  • Language:

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Safemeds4all Team

  • 02/04/2020

    Fast, accurate turnaround time and their staff have always been very helpful. I have called them multiple times and they have always ensured that my query is resolved. Very happy with their services.

    Albert Foster

  • 02/03/2020

    I am a primary care physician, and I have been referring to some of my patients to them because of their excellent pricing and top quality prescription drugs.

    Dylan Powell

  • 02/03/2020

    They do what they say, I have received several orders from them without any hassle. I would highly recommend them to all my friends.

    Sam Cunningham

  • 02/01/2020

    I so happy to have found an alternate source for getting my medications. As the price at the local pharmacy is much higher for the prescription medication.

    Nathan Breckenn

  • 01/31/2020

    I am saving about $70.00 for every 90 day supply and along with that I get free shipping and re-order discount. They have been very helpful since I am on Social Security benefits.

    Samuel Powell

  • 01/30/2020

    The representative I spoke to was really kind. He went above and beyond to get the reshipment done, for one of the packages that was stuck in Customs for some time.

    Luis Parker

  • 01/30/2020

    My wife has no insurance but takes medication for asthma. Even without the insurance, the prices here were very reasonable, I am glad I came across their website.

    Dominic Xavier

  • 01/29/2020

    Amazing chat support. I ordered and received my delivery within 12 days to the US. Recommend their procedures and excellent packaging and detailed receipt to clear customs without any issues. Perfect!! Thank you

    Mimi

  • 01/29/2020

    I really like ordering from your online pharmacy. I have been getting quality medications at the cheapest price, and your online pharmacy is my first choice for the medications. Great Service!

    Melody Graff United States

  • 01/29/2020

    I have been living on my medication, and I really want to thank you all for providing the best quality medication at the lowest price. You guys are doing a phenomenal job. Thanks again!

    Adam Ruth United States

  • 01/28/2020

    I was devastated when I found out my insurance was not going to cover my medications. My doctor recommended this website, their pricing is unbeatable and they offer free shipping as well. They would now be my "go-to" pharmacy for all my medications.

    Oliver Foster

  • 01/28/2020

    The stress of ordering from an overseas pharmacy was eliminated since I was recommended by one of my friends; who has been associated with them for more than 5 years.

    Jason Torres

  • 01/27/2020

    These folks do what they say, they have been very reliable and trustworthy. Some of the medication cost me less than the copays with insurance. I will continue to purchase from them.

    Gabriel Jackson

  • 01/27/2020

    Very good online pharmacy with great customer service, fast and free shipping. The prices are immensely better than the local pharmacy and I get an additional discount as well for being an existing customer.

    Benjamin Coleman

  • 01/24/2020

    The medications I purchased from here work just like the name brand drug. It has been very effective in providing me relief from COPD.

    Jose Suarez

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price