US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Track Order
  • Request a Call Back
  • Language:

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Safemeds4all Team

  • 10/20/2021

    Every time I get my prescription refilled, I get a 10% discount along with free shipping. They have indeed been a great help, have helped me save a lot on prescription drugs.

    Garry Hollman

  • 10/19/2021

    I couldn't stay regular with my medications, since I couldn't afford to buy them locally, post my insurance had lapsed. I was introduced to this website by a friend and I am glad he did so. I am now able to stay regular with my medication since its prices are very affordable.

    Peter Waugh

  • 10/18/2021

    Their representatives are very co-operative and well informed, all my questions are answered promptly. If at all there are any issues, they have always been resolved quickly and to my satisfaction.

    Alext Tudder

  • 10/15/2021

    In spite of this pandemic, they delivered my order in a timely manner. My supplies were about to get over, however, the new package arrived just on time. I am extremely thankful to them for all their help.

    Brian McCullum

  • 10/14/2021

    I have been getting my Thyroid medication from them for the last 2 years. My order is always filled correctly and I get a 10% discount on every order I place. I have enjoyed dealing with them and am happy with their services.

    Victor Fayes

  • 10/13/2021

    My friend recently introduced me to this website, I placed my first order with them and am very satisfied with my purchase. The order arrived real quick and I paid way lesser for my medication. I will continue to get my prescription refilled from them.

    Jake Williams

  • 10/12/2021

    I contacted them to get a price match done for my medication and they got it done immediately for me. I am very impressed with their promptness and co-operation. I would recommend them to everybody for pharmaceutical supplies.

    Nancy Carrington

  • 10/11/2021

    I have referred your pharmacy to many people. The kind of service you offer is commendable.

    Nicolas Petrillo

  • 10/08/2021

    The service seems to have only gotten better with time, quick delivery, affordable prices, and quality medications. They have always been very helpful and have refilled my prescription just as I want them to. I would certainly continue to deal with them.

    Jack Nicholson

  • 10/05/2021

    I recently referred a couple of my friends to this website. After they placed their orders, I received $75 to my eWallet within 48 hours. I like the promotional offers they keep running from time to time. I will continue to refer more and more people.

    Lindsay Mayers

  • 10/01/2021

    I have been doing business with them for almost 3 years now, and there haven't been any issues ever. They have been very trusted and reliable to deal with, and I am very happy with their services.

    Sonny Ried

  • 09/30/2021

    Every time I place an order, I am able to get a re-order discount. I am very thankful to my doctor for having referred me to this website. I have really enjoyed their service, would continue to order with them.

    Gina Walters

  • 09/29/2021

    I was trying to make the payment for my order, but for some reason, I was having a hard time getting that completed. I contacted the customer service team and they guided me through the payment process. I even got a 10% discount for using an eCheck.

    Gina Jenkins

  • 09/28/2021

    They are very legitimate and a reliable pharmacy, have never had issues with any of my orders. They have always been processed quickly and delivered within the timeframe.

    Jack Curtis

  • 09/24/2021

    I had to get my scripts transferred from my doctor but did not know how to go about it. I called the Toll Free number and they got my script transferred and also helped me place my order. I appreciate all their efforts and cooperation, would be back soon for a refill.

    Kim Higgins

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price