US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Track Order
  • Request a Call Back
  • Language:

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Safemeds4all Team

  • 03/20/2020

    The medication they have been supplying is of superior quality and that too at a very reasonable price. I am paying almost half the price here for the same medication, than what I was paying to my local pharmacy.

    Nathan Miller

  • 03/20/2020

    Shipping was faster than I had anticipated, considering the medication was shipped from a different country. My package arrived within the given timeframe.

    Samuel Rogers

  • 03/19/2020

    They have been very professional and I like dealing with them. They provide free shipping and re-order discount, every time I place an order with them.

    Riley Turner

  • 03/19/2020

    Ordering is easy, I put in my order a month in advance and they reach me in almost a week. This way I don't run short of my medications.

    Kimberly Black

  • 03/17/2020

    Very helpful and easy access to fill my prescription, re-ordering my medication is even easier. I would continue to place my orders here.

    Robert Jenkins

  • 03/17/2020

    I liked the ease of ordering, however, the delivery time was quite extensive. But that's fine, considering the time taken for Customs clearance and the amount I paid. It is definitely worth the wait.

    Austin Long

  • 03/17/2020

    I have been buying the generic Latisse from them for my eyelashes and the results have been simply amazing. I have noticed significant growth in my eyelashes.

    Mario Brandon

  • 03/16/2020

    Excellent product quality with long shelf life, it helps me place orders in bulk and maximizes the discount.

    Jayce Williams

  • 03/13/2020

    I just wish that their shipping was a little faster. So I wouldn't have to wait for three weeks until my package arrived.

    Adam Cox

  • 03/13/2020

    I shopped once online, very satisfied with their prescription services. I have even recommended my friends to this website.

    Charles Barnett

  • 03/13/2020

    Although my order was shipped via Regular Mail, it arrived much quickly to my surprise. I am very satisfied with my purchase and would continue to order with them in future as well.

    Jack Rivera

  • 03/12/2020

    The refill reminder option, they have is great. It ensures that I don't run short of my medications. I place my orders 3 weeks in advance and I receive them in a timely manner.

    Ashley Evans

  • 03/11/2020

    After my payment got declined for the Order, I was asked to use an eCheck. I used my checking account and the payment was processed. It was quite easy to do that.

    David Logan

  • 03/11/2020

    My experience, ordering my medications with them has been great. I received my order much before I had anticipated.

    James Whittaker

  • 03/09/2020

    I was trying to login to my account to place an order online. I forgot my password and wasn't able to log in. I contacted the Customer Support and they sent me the Temporary Password immediately and I was able to login with that.

    Ian Bell

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price