US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Track Order
  • Request a Call Back
  • Language:

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Safemeds4all Team

  • 02/22/2021

    I have always received my orders on time, that is what I like the best about them. They always ensure, I don't run short of my medications.

    Nathan Hopes

  • 02/19/2021

    They send me reminders whenever I need to get the refill done, this is why I don't run short of my medications. I don't need to worry about keeping a track of my medications, they do that for me with regular follow-ups.

    Gary Turner

  • 02/18/2021

    Every time I need to place an order, I simply call them and they refill my order, just I want them to. Never had a problem with any of my orders, I will stick to this website for my future needs.

    Alan Wilkis

  • 02/17/2021

    It has always been wonderful doing business with them. I am able to avail 10% discount on every order I place, this helps me save on my prescription drug and does not bring a dent to my pocket.

    Ron Davidson

  • 02/15/2021

    Great service and quick delivery, any question or issue is quickly addressed by the customer service team. I will continue to use their service, as long as I need my medications.

    Jack Hobbs

  • 02/12/2021

    I have been getting HCG's from them for my weight loss regime, they have always supplied top-quality medication at a minimal price. I would certainly recommend them to all my friends.

    Ivanka Philis

  • 02/11/2021

    I forgot to apply the Coupon Code while placing the order and hence, I missed the discount. I contacted customer care about the same and they generously added extra medication to my order, to compensate for the discount I missed out on.

    Larry Holmes

  • 02/10/2021

    Have been dealing with them for the last 5 years without any hassle, very genuine and trustworthy people, easy to deal with. I have recommended their service to many of my friends and would continue to do so.

    Owen Harper

  • 02/09/2021

    I am extremely happy with their services, they are very co-operative and helpful. Have always filled my prescription correctly and delivered them within the timeframe.

    Patrick Sims

  • 02/08/2021

    The medication supplied is always of top quality and that too at a very low price. They have been a great help, by enabling me to save on my medications.

    Gloria Herbert

  • 02/05/2021

    Placed my order online using an eCheck for the first time and found it really easy. I was also given a 10% discount for using an eCheck, am very happy with my purchase.

    Nathan Astle

  • 02/04/2021

    With so many fake online pharmacies active on the internet, I consider myself fortunate to be dealing with a legitimate pharmacy. They are very reliable and trustworthy, I will stick to them for my supplies.

    Theresa Hunter

  • 02/03/2021

    I like their services and will continue to order with them, with no challenges in receiving my orders on time. I would certainly recommend them to all my friends and family members.

    Martha Green

  • 02/02/2021

    My orders are usually delivered much faster than the ETA, and that is what impresses me the most. I have been dealing with them for more than 3 years and would continue to do so.

    Glenda Belford

  • 02/01/2021

    Very efficient and helpful customer support staff, they have always been very co-operative and have helped me fill my Rx correctly. I am happy doing business with them.

    Alex Hamilton

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price