banner
US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Track Order
  • Request a Call Back
  • Language:

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Safemeds4all Team

  • 04/22/2019

    I wanted to place an order here but the same medications price on a different website was lower than here. I contacted the Customer Support and informed them the same, without having to say much they matched the price, especially for me. Thank you guys, I really appreciate the constant efforts you make for your customers.

    DONNIE WILSON

  • 04/22/2019

    Excellent service and hassle-free ordering. I have always been able to receive all my orders on time without facing any difficulties.

    JOEY MILLER

  • 04/19/2019

    Very good with communication. They keep you informed about every little update on your order. It always feels good to know, what's happening with your order.

    LUTHER BOGGS

  • 04/19/2019

    Have been ordering from this company for years and will continue to do so. They are very customer centric and address any issue immediately with a satisfactory resolution. Overall, an amazing website.

    NICK RANKIN

  • 04/19/2019

    I just wanted to let ya'll know I love you New Web Site..So easy to use..It's Awesome!!

    Robin Quinn, Usa

  • 04/18/2019

    So thankful that this site was referred to me. Been ordering from here from over 2 years now, they give amazing discounts to recurring customers and have no delivery charges, which is a thumbs up. Thank you safe meds for doing such an amazing job.

    Shirley curl

  • 04/18/2019

    I'm waiting on my second order to be processed and I can honestly say I haven't had any problems so far. I took a chance and trusted them with my prescriptions and I'm glad I did. I am surely going to be a returning customer.

    CLAUDIA HILL

  • 04/18/2019

    The customer service they provide is second to none. I wanted to place an order so I contacted them via chat and the representative was very quick and efficient in helping me complete and place the order successfully.

    DEWITT WRIGHT

  • 04/17/2019

    I was on the website trying to re-order but couldn't get through it and my order could not be completed. I was immediately contacted by the support team and they very quickly helped me complete my order. Loved their patience and efficiency. Keep it up!

    BILLY CRAWFORD

  • 04/17/2019

    This website is really the future of prescription drugs and I am extremely glad and thankful to my friend who introduced me to this website. I have been getting all my medications from here and it has helped me save a lot...like a lot!!!

    ALEX TUDER

  • 04/16/2019

    I have been placing my orders here for the last 2 years and I have always received discounts for my orders. It's great to receive quality medication at a reasonable price and on top of that, you also get some discounts. I am very happy with the way they conduct their business. Good job!

    DILLON TURNER

  • 04/16/2019

    I am very happy that I found this website. Very reliable and great quality of generic medications. I am going to stick to this website for its quality medications as well as its amazing pricing.

    FRANCES PEREZ

  • 04/15/2019

    Excellent service and pricing, I also liked that I could follow the progress of my order until it was delivered. It only took a few days to reach me.

    JEROLD MAYFIELD

  • 04/15/2019

    My doctor faxed the script, and the support staff called me to confirm the order and placed it for me. How easy is that??? I will definitely refer them to family members and friends.

    TREY SHEA

  • 04/12/2019

    High-quality products and great customer support. I have purchased my medications from here several times and have never faced any hurdles in placing it. Keep up the good work.

    CLEMENT COY

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price