US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Track Order
  • Request a Call Back
  • Language:

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Safemeds4all Team

  • 07/03/2020

    Always buy my medicine from them as they are the most reliable and one of the trusted online pharmacies I have ever come across.

    Brittany, USA

  • 07/02/2020

    The products are always available. It takes a bit coming from India, but they keep you posted about the order along the way. Really happy with their service!!

    Anthony, USA

  • 07/01/2020

    I've been a customer for 6 years and have consistently received excellent customer service without fail.

    Gracie, USA

  • 06/30/2020

    Even in this time pandemic, they have always been responsive to our questions and concerns. Kudos to you!

    Brian Aguilar, USA

  • 06/29/2020

    Considering the expected delays due to the coronavirus pandemic the package arrived not too late. Products were as described and of good quality.

    Carolina, USA

  • 06/26/2020

    It took a little extra time to be delivered due to COVID 19, everything arrived in good condition and as expected.

    Ricky, USA

  • 06/25/2020

    The ease of placing the order and communication throughout the process was great. I would highly recommend them if you want to order generic medications.

    Miranda, USA

  • 06/24/2020

    They provide free shipping and re-order discount, every time I place an order with them.

    Jaliscia , USA

  • 06/23/2020

    I was running short of funds for which I contacted them. They responded to me immediately and were so courteous to me, they gave me a 10% re-order discount, with an additional 5% discount. Thank you guys for your excellent service. You guys are someone I could completely rely on for my meds.

    Jacob Abraham, USA

  • 06/22/2020

    Every time I place an order with them, I get a 10% re-order discount which is great. As of now never ever faced any issues with them. Have had a pleasant experience, always.

    Shepherd, USA

  • 06/19/2020

    I don't need to worry about my medication anymore. I get regular emails and phone call reminders to refill my prescription which helps me get my medications in time without running out of them.

    Chris, USA

  • 06/18/2020

    This company has amazing service, excellent quality products, and great prices with no shipping charges.

    James Taylor ( USA )

  • 06/17/2020

    I have received my medications today but was really unsure and worried, it would not be delivered due to COVID 19 situation. All I can say is, I was worrying unnecessarily, they were really efficient and tried to deliver my products as soon as possible even after the ongoing pandemic.

    Robert Smith ( USA )

  • 06/16/2020

    I was not sure whether they ship medication to the UK or not. I called on the given phone number and I was informed that they ship all over the world including the UK. I got my order delivered before the time mentioned and I am so happy with their services. Would be getting my meds from them only now.

    Anna smith ( UNITED KINGDOM )

  • 06/15/2020

    I placed an order and forgot to order 1 medicine. I was not sure how to do it. I called on the given phone number listed on the website and an agent helped me out to complete the order without any hassles.

    Christopher Davis ( USA )

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price