US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Track Order
  • Request a Call Back
  • Language:

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Safemeds4all Team

  • 01/24/2020

    The medications I purchased from here work just like the name brand drug. It has been very effective in providing me relief from COPD.

    Jose Suarez

  • 01/24/2020

    Thank you so much for making the scripts affordable and the process easy. I have been placing orders with them for the last 5 years and am very satisfied with their services.

    Zachary Thomas

  • 01/23/2020

    Very trusted online pharmacy, I have been getting my scripts refilled from here for a long time now without any difficulties. They have always been very professional and very customer-centric. I would continue to get my supplies from them.

    Henry Cooper

  • 01/23/2020

    I have referred this website to many of my friends. Their pricing is very affordable, they offer free shipping and on top of that, I get the re-order discounts as well.

    Cameron Hunter

  • 01/22/2020

    I have been getting my medication from them for the last 10 months and their medications have been very effective for me. The results have been very positive, I will definitely be recommending them to all my family and friends.

    Ryan Wilson

  • 01/22/2020

    Best online pharmacy, trustworthy and efficient with fast shipping. I have been ordering with them for the last 5 years and am very satisfied as a customer.

    Gabriel Rivera

  • 01/21/2020

    My doctor sent them my prescription and I was contacted immediately by Safemeds4all.com to place the order. The order was processed quickly and shipped promptly.

    Andrew King

  • 01/21/2020

    I was surprised, I am literally paying less now without insurance than I was paying in copays with insurance. They are very reliable and affordable.

    Anthony Hernandez

  • 01/20/2020

    My daughter told me about their prescription cost and delivery service. They are helping me save $100 per month on my medication. They have been a great source of generic medication for me.

    Eugene Moore

  • 01/20/2020

    I love the ease of doing business with them, their customer service is great and the shipping is absolutely free. I have been loyal to them for years and would continue to be one.

    Louis Davis

  • 01/17/2020

    I was skeptical at first, placing an order with them. But since I was recommended by a friend I decided to take a risk with a small order. I am so glad I did that, now it's been more than 4 years that I have been getting my medications from them without any problem. They are a very genuine and legitimate company.

    Scott Blake

  • 01/17/2020

    The process was way easier than I anticipated, extremely low priced meds. I would soon be placing another order for the Inhalers.

    Sebastian Young

  • 01/16/2020

    My package has always arrived on time with the correct medication. If ever there was a problem with the order, it has been taken care of immediately.

    Kayla Price

  • 01/16/2020

    It has been a great experience for me, 4 years straight now. Great products and quick response with regards to the Delivery of the package. I am a happy and a loyal customer.

    Alexa Gilbert

  • 01/15/2020

    I received a call from their staff asking if I needed to get the prescription refilled. I was left with only a 20-day supply, so I asked them to place the Order. I really like how they call to confirm if you need to get the prescription refilled. Very happy with their services.

    Kaylee Landon

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price