banner
US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Track Order
  • Request a Call Back
  • Language:

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Safemeds4all Team

  • 10/15/2019

    Genuine products at very low prices and their customer service are excellent. In my last order, one medication had a very short shelf-life. I spoke to customer service and they immediately shipped another order for me. Thank you, Team.

    RICKY FLORES

  • 10/15/2019

    The products are shipped promptly and delivered on time. The shipping is free and on top of that, there are other discounts that I get while placing my order. They have helped me save a lot on my medication.

    EDDIE LONG

  • 10/14/2019

    They are trustworthy and help you promptly with any issues related to your order. The representatives are very professional and efficient, they ensure that problems are resolved as soon as possible.

    ARCHIE TORRES

  • 10/14/2019

    They have used their company for many years now, excellent service with great quality of medication. Occasional hold up with US customs but the replacement was sent immediately if confiscated.

    ALVIN COX

  • 10/11/2019

    I was using a different pharmacy last year and was paying a significantly higher price for my medications. I have been receiving much better Customer Service and larger saving for the same medication.

    LEROY EVANS

  • 10/11/2019

    They keep you updated throughout the shipping process. I don't have to ask for the Tracking details, they are sent out automatically. I am very satisfied with the service provided.

    FRANCIS HERBERT

  • 10/10/2019

    All my questions with regards to the medication were answered spontaneously by the representative, who was very efficient and helpful. I get a re-order discount for every order that I place and there are no shipping charges. I have recommended this website to all my relatives and friends.

    NICHOLAS KING

  • 10/10/2019

    I really appreciate the promptness and courtesy with which the entire transaction is carried out, each time I order with you, I am overwhelmed and satisfied.

    KEITH BRUCE

  • 10/09/2019

    We lost our insurance and were looking for options, this website has been a great relief. I am able to get my medication at the same price even without insurance coverage. And to top it all, the shipping is absolutely free.

    VICTOR SANCHEZ

  • 10/09/2019

    They followed up and made sure that the refill was done on time, so I don't run short of my medications. I don't have to keep a track of the refills, they always take care of that.

    RUSSELL COLLINS

  • 10/08/2019

    I just placed another order as the first one was processed very smoothly. Their customer service was amazing and of course the price is unbeatable, they even do a price match.

    Katelyn Garrett

  • 10/08/2019

    I lost my job and prescription coverage along with it, I didn't know what to do until I found this website. I could get the same medication without coverage, for just a few cents more than I paid CVS with coverage.

    Gavin Tanner

  • 10/07/2019

    I will definitely use this website in the future as well because of their amazing prices and wonderful service. I am glad to be doing business with them, never had issues with any of my orders.

    Brody Carson

  • 10/07/2019

    The delivery of the items purchased was done well within the timeframe promised. The product is great, I would recommend this website to everyone seeking high-quality medication at most attractive price.

    Jason Colton

  • 10/04/2019

    I have had 3 repeat orders from this company with no problems whatsoever. They have fast delivery too, considering I am in Australia. The order arrived on the 12th day, of placing the order. I am very happy with their service and would definitely recommend them to my friends.

    Sean Griffin

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price