US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Track Order
  • Request a Call Back
  • Language:

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Safemeds4all Team

  • 11/24/2021

    Getting my medication from them has never been an issue, just a few click and the re-order is placed. I am even offered 10% discount for being a returning customer.

    Sophie Wilcox

  • 11/23/2021

    I consider myself lucky to have found them and could not stay regular with my medications after my insurance had expired. Thankfully I found them. They have been a lifesaver.

    Carl Collins

  • 11/23/2021

    For the last 3 years, I have been getting my script refilled here. The medications are of same quality as i buy them here in the US and I always receive 10% discount for being a returning customer. I am happy dealing with them and will continue to place orders here.

    Sam Harris

  • 11/19/2021

    I was recently introduced to this website by my friend. Placed my first order with them and got it delivered real quick, although they were shipped from a different country. There wasn't any hassle getting my order, everything seemed very smooth.

    Glenn Hodge

  • 11/18/2021

    Getting my prescription refilled from them has helped save a lot on my medication. I couldn't afford to get my medications locally, thankfully I came across their website. They have been a life saver for many, like me.

    Maurice Rayes

  • 11/17/2021

    I wanted to re-order my medication but wasn't able to log in to my account. I called the helpline number, they helped me reset my password and complete the order. Their representatives have always been very helpful and patient.

    Theresa Hooper

  • 11/16/2021

    Have placed multiple orders here, they have always shipped top quality medications. Their prices are better than other online pharmacies and their shipping is quick. I would recommend all my friends to this website.

    David Popes

  • 11/15/2021

    I have been getting my prescription filled here for years, they keep me well informed with the updates on my orders. I have enjoyed dealing with them and would continue to order with them.

    Larry Benson

  • 11/12/2021

    Getting my medications re-ordered online seems to be very easy. The prescription gets filled quickly, never faced any challenges navigating the website. I am happy with their service and would stick to them for my supplies.

    Jack Alwyn

  • 11/09/2021

    Of all the online websites that I have ordered with, their delivery time is much shorter. I never expected my package to arrive in 12 days, since the medications were shipped from a different country.

    Ben Healey

  • 11/09/2021

    I recently placed an order for HCG, was very happy how quickly the package arrived. The medication was delivered safely and without any hassle. Going forward, I would get my script refilled from here only.

    Vicki Latham

  • 11/05/2021

    I have been getting Estradiol tablets from safemeds4all.com, for a long time now. I am very satisfied with their services, whether it be the delivery timeframe, the prices of the medications or, it's quality. Everything is of top notch, I would continue to get my supplies from here.

    Paula Griffin

  • 11/03/2021

    I am very satisfied the way, they have processed each of my orders. All of my orders have been delivered in a timely manner, and I am kept updated about the status of my order.

    Alex Cook

  • 11/02/2021

    I have bought medications from various online pharmacies, of all those websites I found safemeds4all.com to be the best. I am very impressed with their overall service, going forward they would be my first point of contact for my prescription drugs.

    Shiela Cox

  • 11/01/2021

    I have been buying my Diabetes medication from them, for more than 5 years now. They have been very easy to deal with, I like their service and would continue to do business with them.

    Heather Boyd

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price