US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Track Order
  • Request a Call Back
  • Language:

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Safemeds4all Team

  • 12/06/2019

    I searched online and found that only safemeds4all.com had the medication I was looking for. I placed my order with them, it was easy to do that and the Order was delivered to me within the Timeframe. Even their pricing are very competitive.

    Dylan Nelson

  • 12/06/2019

    I placed an order and received a partial package. One product wasn't in stock but they managed to procure the medication for me and I received them, a week later.

    Caleb Baker

  • 12/05/2019

    Their products are reasonably priced, the shipping is free and on top of that, I get the Re-Order discount. Getting my medication supplied from them has helped me save a lot of money. They would always be my go-to pharmacy.

    Ellis Perez

  • 12/05/2019

    Authentic product and fast shipping. My package came all the way to Alaska in just 10 days. I am very impressed with their services.

    Lamar Washington

  • 12/04/2019

    They always provide information about the order status regularly. They seem very knowledgeable and helpful. Their service has always been extraordinary. I have been doing business with them for the last 4 years without any issues.

    Daniel Powell

  • 12/04/2019

    I have ordered several units from this company, few of the medications had a limited shelf life. They were kind enough to replace them with a fresh batch of medication, that has extended shelf life.

    Matthew Murphy

  • 12/03/2019

    A very reliable company, would continue doing business with them. I am kept updated throughout the process of my order. Arrived in great condition, I will be using them in the future as well.

    Austin Durham

  • 12/03/2019

    Fast shipment, considering the products were dispatched from India. The medication received was as advertised, very effective. I would most likely, re-order from them again.

    Aaron Flores

  • 11/26/2019

    I have been very pleased with the different products that I have tried from the ED category. They supply superior quality products, I have been using it for the last couple of years and have had great results with it.

    Louis Carlson

  • 11/26/2019

    Their pricing is very reasonable when you compare to other online pharmacies. They have the best price available on the internet and their medication are of top quality, better than most of the pharmacy.

    Adam Howard

  • 11/25/2019

    Easy to order online, the mode of payment is very secured. I got a 10% discount every time for using an ECHECK. It always feels good to get some additional discount.

    Gavin Miller

  • 11/25/2019

    Quite honestly you cannot beat the pricing or authenticity of the product. The medications are 100% legitimate and as good as the drug being supplied by the local pharmacy store, here in the US.

    Landon Samuels

  • 11/22/2019

    Got my medication at best price, plus a re-order discount and on top of that, the shipping was free. Overall, it has always been a good deal placing an order with them, they help me save a decent amount of money on 6 months supply.

    Shelby Zane

  • 11/22/2019

    The selection was fantastic, the prices were good. I am very happy with the pleasant service I was offered. I wouldn't hesitate to order from them again.

    Aniyah Corbin

  • 11/21/2019

    Service was fine but the package was shipped to the wrong address by the USPS, which caused a delay. Even with that problem, the package arrived within the estimated arrival time.

    Lyla Collins

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price