banner
US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Track Order
  • Request a Call Back
  • Language:

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Safemeds4all Team

  • 08/05/2019

    The price is great as compared to here in the USA. The product is of very good quality, I would definitely recommend them.

    ERIC ANDERSON

  • 08/05/2019

    It only took 10 days from the time I placed the order to when I received it. Considering it was international shipping, that was very fast. Will order from them again.

    LARRY MARTIN

  • 08/02/2019

    I was trying to place an order and accidentally I placed 2 identical orders. I only wanted one of them. I contacted them about the same and like genuine professionals they immediately issued a Store Credit for the same amount.

    LOUIS PEREZ

  • 08/02/2019

    I was placing my first order and tried paying with an eCheck but for some reason, it would not take my payment. I called the Customer Support and they helped me complete the payment in just no time. Very efficient customer service.

    DANNY MOORE

  • 08/01/2019

    Ordered on multiple occasions, all the medications are genuine and are reasonably priced. Orders are always correct and shipping is on time. What else does one need...

    ALVIN COMBS

  • 08/01/2019

    I have been ordering with them for the last 2years now. The products are exactly the same as the ones I purchase locally except for the significant reduction in price. The savings are amazing and their services are top-notch.

    ALPHONSO Conley

  • 07/31/2019

    I am rating them 5 stars for the wonderful service they have been delivering to me for the last 5 years. I have had no problems making purchases with them.

    QUINCY BARNES

  • 07/31/2019

    They have been wonderful to work with for the last 3 years. They are very trustworthy and I would definitely recommend them.

    OLLIE PERRY

  • 07/30/2019

    I haven't had any unpleasant experience in 2 years that, I have been ordering with them. They have been very excellent to work with so far.

    SIDNEY MARSHALL

  • 07/30/2019

    I have been ordering with them for the last 3 years and I am a happy purchaser, will continue to buy from them without any hesitation.

    MORRIS COOPER

  • 07/29/2019

    I have bought Careprost from them on a number of occasions and each time I have received my order without any trouble. They have been very reliable and I would be a loyal customer to them.

    RICKIE BARNES

  • 07/29/2019

    I've been using safemeds4all.com for more than 5 years. Always get good service and I have referred many of my friends to them as well and all of them who have used their services are highly satisfied and happy.

    SHELBY LONG

  • 07/26/2019

    I made my first order and had a few questions, the representative I spoke to gave me a quick response and ensured all my doubts were cleared. I would be placing my 2nd order pretty soon.

    MARVIN HENDERSON

  • 07/26/2019

    Can't find anything negative to say. They have been excellent to work with so far. I have had no issues with any of my orders.

    DALE WOOD

  • 07/25/2019

    I was placing an order for Tretinoin and was apprehensive about using my Checking A/c to make the payment. But now that I have used it for a couple of times without any issues, I have no fear now. They are very trusted and reliable.

    ALEC TANNER

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price