banner
US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Track Order
  • Request a Call Back
  • Language:

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Safemeds4all Team

  • 10/04/2019

    I have been ordering my HCG from them and have always received the best customer service experience. They have helped me save me a lot of money, on my prescription drug.

    Micky Arthur

  • 10/03/2019

    They have been very trustworthy, sent me emails detailing exactly what was happening with my package. They sent me the tracking number and other details about my order, my package arrived perfectly within the given time slot.

    Ayden Walker

  • 10/03/2019

    The product required a signature in order to be delivered. I wasn't home so had to go to the local post office and finally I was able to receive my package. I just wish if they could just leave the package at my door that would have been great.

    Nolan Francisco

  • 10/02/2019

    I have been purchasing a wide variety of products with them for years and I haven't come across any challenges either while placing the order or getting them delivered in a timely manner. I did have some minor issues but they were fixed immediately.

    Keith Foster

  • 10/02/2019

    Have never had any troubles with my orders. I have the Toll Free Number so whenever I have a doubt, I simply call them and get my issue resolved. I am very satisfied getting my scripts filled here.

    Sean Williams

  • 10/01/2019

    Great value for money and great customer service. They even added some extra medication to my order, as my previous order had a shorter shelf life for the medication received.

    Caleb Roberts

  • 10/01/2019

    They have been providing excellent service. Right from the very 1st order I placed with them, I have never faced any challenges with any of my orders. I would highly recommend them to all my contacts.

    Austin Ried

  • 09/30/2019

    It is safe placing orders with them, I don't need to worry about the website. It is well protected and other personal details are all kept confidential. I have been ordering with them for the last 5 years and have never had an issue.

    Elijah Diaz

  • 09/30/2019

    Great customer service, very responsive to questions or concerns. I usually get my prescription filled over the phone and they have been amazing with that. They place my order exactly as I want them and in no time my order is placed. Thank you for the great service.

    Joseph Howard

  • 09/27/2019

    Everyone that I have dealt with here, has been very efficient and helpful. They have always answered all my questions and have cleared my doubts if at all I had any. I appreciate the quality of service they have been delivering.

    Gary Hopes

  • 09/27/2019

    I think their service has been awesome. I got e-mails the whole time, telling me when my order was processed, when it was dispatched and when I will be receiving it. They were great throughout.

    Jacob Francis

  • 09/26/2019

    My experience with them has been very positive as a customer. Their customer service is exemplary. The prices of your medication are fair and affordable.

    Joshua Hayes

  • 09/26/2019

    This pharmacy is very convenient in terms of everything. I like the fact that they send me notifications when it is time to refill. I appreciate all their efforts so far...

    Nick Jackson

  • 09/25/2019

    My doctor had faxed my prescription to them and they immediately contacted me to place my order. I made the payment through ECHECK and got an additional discount of 10%. I am very happy with the services received.

    Kenneth Hill

  • 09/25/2019

    From first phone call to subsequent online renewal, their service has always been excellent. Their representatives have always been very helpful in answering all my questions. Keep up the great work folks...

    Andrew Wright

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price