US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Track Order
  • Request a Call Back
  • Language:

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Safemeds4all Team

  • 09/30/2021

    Every time I place an order, I am able to get a re-order discount. I am very thankful to my doctor for having referred me to this website. I have really enjoyed their service, would continue to order with them.

    Gina Walters

  • 09/29/2021

    I was trying to make the payment for my order, but for some reason, I was having a hard time getting that completed. I contacted the customer service team and they guided me through the payment process. I even got a 10% discount for using an eCheck.

    Gina Jenkins

  • 09/28/2021

    They are very legitimate and a reliable pharmacy, have never had issues with any of my orders. They have always been processed quickly and delivered within the timeframe.

    Jack Curtis

  • 09/24/2021

    I had to get my scripts transferred from my doctor but did not know how to go about it. I called the Toll Free number and they got my script transferred and also helped me place my order. I appreciate all their efforts and cooperation, would be back soon for a refill.

    Kim Higgins

  • 09/23/2021

    The medications were delivered in good condition and they were packaged discretely. The quality has been top-notch, I would continue to order with them for my future needs.

    Stacy Pifer

  • 09/15/2021

    They have been real easy to deal with, they get the medication delivered quickly, the payment is processed securely and the prices are very affordable. I would continue to order with them for my future supplies.

    Cathy Lorenzo

  • 09/14/2021

    I contacted them to get a price match done for my medications, with another website. They promptly did that for me and helped me save a lot on my medication. I would be placing another order pretty soon.

    Jack Butler

  • 09/07/2021

    I placed my first order with them, I was kept informed throughout the process, right from placing the order until my package got delivered.

    David Harris

  • 09/06/2021

    I have been getting my script filled with them for more than 4 years now. It has been an absolute pleasure dealing with them, I would definitely recommend them to everyone needing the prescription drugs.

    Dawad Malan

  • 09/03/2021

    The medications are packaged securely, are delivered quickly and in a good condition. Paying via eCheck helps me get an additional 10% discount, my experience dealing with them has been excellent.

    Benny Hales

  • 09/02/2021

    Have ordered with them on multiple occasions, every time I order with them I get a 10% re-order discount. The order arrives in good condition and rather quickly, I am delighted with the experience.

    Tony Garcia

  • 08/31/2021

    Have been dealing with them for the last 4 years and haven't had any issues. The orders are delivered on time, the pricing is fair and I get an additional discount, for being a returning customer. I am happy as a customer, doing business with them.

    Nick Zimmer

  • 08/30/2021

    Their presence has been a blessing for me, since my insurance had lapsed I couldn't afford to get my medication from the local drug store. Fortunately, I came across this website, they made it possible to get my scripts refilled without causing a dent in my packet.

    John Reynolds

  • 08/27/2021

    I have been getting HCGs from them for quite some time now, they have always been great with their service. I have enjoyed dealing with them, they would always remain my go-to pharmacy.

    Derek Hales

  • 08/26/2021

    I am a satisfied customer and glad to be dealing with a trusted and legitimate pharmacy. I have been getting my diabetes medications from them, all my orders have been processed smoothly.

    Katy Jones

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price