US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Track Order
  • Request a Call Back
  • Language:

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Safemeds4all Team

  • 02/10/2020

    I have ordered medication twice and am very satisfied. Shipping is fairly quick considering, it comes from a different country. And the cost of medicine is a fraction of the cost in the U.S.

    Christian Wyatt

  • 02/07/2020

    The meds are the same, but I ended up paying a fortune to the local pharmacy. I am lucky to have found this website.

    Carlos Evans

  • 02/07/2020

    I would really appreciate if they start accepting Card Payments, other than that I have never had any other issue. They have always been delivering fantastic service.

    Brody Cooper

  • 02/06/2020

    They keep sending regular updates about the status of the package, this gives me an idea as to when I should be expecting my order.

    Charlotte Brown

  • 02/06/2020

    I had placed 2 identical orders accidentally and I needed to cancel one of them. The cancellation issue was resolved immediately by the customer service representative. I would highly recommend their services.

    Hannah Young

  • 02/05/2020

    I wanted to get started with placing an order with them but did not know how to go about it. So I called on the Toll-Free Number and the representative guided me through. He not only set up an account for me but also placed my order.

    Max Bryson

  • 02/05/2020

    I hope they will be in business for as long as I need the prescriptions to be refilled. They have been very helpful and it is because of them, I have been able to afford my medications.

    Ian Rogers

  • 02/04/2020

    I have tried them once and let me tell you, it has made a huge difference. Walgreen was charging me 3 times the cost, I am paying here.

    Larry Soaper

  • 02/04/2020

    Fast, accurate turnaround time and their staff have always been very helpful. I have called them multiple times and they have always ensured that my query is resolved. Very happy with their services.

    Albert Foster

  • 02/03/2020

    I am a primary care physician, and I have been referring to some of my patients to them because of their excellent pricing and top quality prescription drugs.

    Dylan Powell

  • 02/03/2020

    They do what they say, I have received several orders from them without any hassle. I would highly recommend them to all my friends.

    Sam Cunningham

  • 02/01/2020

    I so happy to have found an alternate source for getting my medications. As the price at the local pharmacy is much higher for the prescription medication.

    Nathan Breckenn

  • 01/31/2020

    I am saving about $70.00 for every 90 day supply and along with that I get free shipping and re-order discount. They have been very helpful since I am on Social Security benefits.

    Samuel Powell

  • 01/30/2020

    The representative I spoke to was really kind. He went above and beyond to get the reshipment done, for one of the packages that was stuck in Customs for some time.

    Luis Parker

  • 01/30/2020

    My wife has no insurance but takes medication for asthma. Even without the insurance, the prices here were very reasonable, I am glad I came across their website.

    Dominic Xavier

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price