US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Track Order
  • Request a Call Back
  • Language:

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Safemeds4all Team

  • 11/06/2020

    I had recently placed an order and the package was delivered to me in approximately 3 weeks. It wasn't bad at all considering the COVID issues.

    Colin Atkins

  • 11/05/2020

    I am really happy with their overall services, would be delighted if they start accepting card payments.

    Robert Sears

  • 11/04/2020

    Was recently referred to this website by one of my friends. I made my first purchase and am very impressed with the way they processed my order. There weren't any hiccups right from placing the order to getting it delivered.

    Kyle Sierra

  • 11/03/2020

    Their service is excellent, good quality medication, affordable price and quick shipping. I even get regular updates about the status of my order.

    Paula Walters

  • 11/02/2020

    A very trusted and reliable source for getting prescription medication. The shipping is quick and they keep me updated constantly about the status of the package. I am happy doing business with them.

    Benton Chavez

  • 10/30/2020

    It took about 2 weeks for the package to be delivered, but it was definitely worth the wait. It helped me save a lot on the prescription medication, and the quality of the medication was the same as what I was getting from the local pharmacy.

    Nicholas Gomes

  • 10/29/2020

    I was trying to place an order online and accidentally I placed 2 identical orders. I contacted the Customer service, they canceled the duplicate order and immediately issued me a Store Credit. Very happy with the prompt and swift resolution.

    Harry Hopkins

  • 10/28/2020

    They are a very reliable and trustworthy company, I have ordered with them on multiple occasions. The order arrives in a reasonable amount of time.

    Claire Gough

  • 10/27/2020

    The most reliable online pharmacy, excellent communication, and customer service. Never had a problem with any of my orders, would continue to get my prescription refilled here.

    Leslie Saunders

  • 10/26/2020

    They send me regular communications keeping me updated with the status of my order. If at all I have any questions, they ensure they are all answered.

    Donald Swan

  • 10/23/2020

    They are very dependable and easy to deal with, the payment is secured and the shipping is usually fast. There is nothing more that I could have asked for, keep up the good work.

    Steven Coxx

  • 10/22/2020

    I am glad that my friend referred me to this website. So far, I have used their services on multiple occasions and have never had an issue. All my orders have been processed promptly.

    Nathan Olson

  • 10/21/2020

    Pricing is great and the shipping is fast, the medications received is of superior quality. There is nothing more that I could have asked for....

    Tina Brooks

  • 10/20/2020

    I needed to get my script filled, so I called the customer support team. They were very helpful, they helped me set up an account and placed my order correctly. I did receive my package within the committed time, very good service overall.

    Kenneth Cole

  • 10/19/2020

    I have been getting my script filled here for years, they have always delivered my orders on time and without any hassle. I appreciate their efforts for making generic medications affordable and easily available.

    Cathy Mayes

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price