US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Track Order
  • Request a Call Back
  • Language:

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Safemeds4all Team

  • 07/28/2021

    Needed to buy HCG for weight loss regime, my doctor referred me to this website. I contacted the customer support, they helped me set up an account and placed my order. I found them to be very helpful and they made things real easy for me.

    Darlene Bales

  • 07/27/2021

    I have been getting my Asthma medication with them for the last 5 years. I am very satisfied as a customer, love their services, very easy to deal with. They would always be my first point of contact, for my prescription drugs.

    Gary Davidson

  • 07/26/2021

    I am extremely thankful for their services, they ensure the medications are delivered in a timely manner. Their prices are very affordable, as compared to other websites, I would continue to order with them.

    Tom Tessier

  • 07/23/2021

    I receive regular updates and other communications about the status of my order, this enables me to keep a track of my package. I really like their service and would continue to do business with them.

    Norris Wilson

  • 07/22/2021

    My insurance had lapsed and I couldn't afford to buy my medications from the local drug store. Luckily, I came across this website, they have been a true savior for me. I am regular with my medications because of them.

    Terry Symonds

  • 07/21/2021

    I had been getting my medication from the local drug store and it was causing a big dent in my pocket. I was referred to this website by my friend and since then, I have been able to save a lot on my medication.

    Jason Jordan

  • 07/20/2021

    I wanted to place an order but couldn't log in to my account. I contacted customer service, they not only helped me log in to my account but also placed my order. They have always been very courteous and helpful.

    William Hilz

  • 07/19/2021

    I placed my 1st order with them and I received regular communication about the status of my order. I was able to track the package online and it got to me within the given ETA. I would be putting in another order pretty soon.

    Aaron White

  • 07/16/2021

    Was introduced to this website by my friend, made a couple of purchases here, and am quite satisfied. Going forward they would certainly be my first point of contact to get my prescription drugs.

    Hannah Baine

  • 07/15/2021

    I have been ordering my medications from them for the last 4 years, and their service has only been better over the years. I am quite satisfied doing business with them.

    Theresa Scott

  • 07/14/2021

    It's been 6 years now that I have been getting my medications here. They have handled my orders really well, any issues with the order have been addressed promptly.

    Shirley Camroon

  • 07/13/2021

    I rate them very high in terms of their overall service, be it the shipping time, the pricing, or the quality of the medication. They seem to have it all covered, have been associated with them for the last 3 years, and would continue my purchases here.

    Tracy Wilde

  • 07/12/2021

    The medication received is of high quality, the same as the ones bought from the local drug store. The only difference is, the medications purchased here are priced at affordable rates as compared to the local pharmacy. I would continue to make purchases here online.

    Sandra Springs

  • 07/09/2021

    I have been getting my thyroid medication from them for the last 18 months. The medication is shipped quickly and get delivered within the given ETA. Getting my prescription refilled here, has helped me save a lot on my medication.

    Dustin Johnson

  • 07/08/2021

    Getting my medications with them has always been a wonderful experience. My orders get to me quickly, and in the process, I am kept updated with the status of the order. I am happy doing business and would recommend them to everyone.

    Paul Whitney

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price