US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Track Order
  • Request a Call Back
  • Language:

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Safemeds4all Team

  • 10/16/2020

    They supply products as advertised, my script has always been filled correctly. The quality of the medication supplied is very good and the price is very competitive. I really like their overall service.

    Kevin Trent

  • 10/15/2020

    I always receive the correct medication as promised. I have ordered from this site many times and have referred my friends as well.

    Brad Jenkins

  • 10/14/2020

    I placed an order for the first time with them, my medication arrived in an excellent condition. The medication received was of superior quality and the price was way less than what I had been paying to the last pharmacy.

    Jennie Hemmings

  • 10/13/2020

    Every time I put in a reorder, I am able to get the 10% reorder discount. It feels good to get some extra discount, helps me save some extra bucks. I would continue to be their customer for years.

    Julie Dawson

  • 10/12/2020

    Of all the online pharmacies I have dealt with, they have been the best so far. Other pharmacies should draw a leaf from them, they are very customer-centric and ensure that any issues with regards to the order are resolved immediately.

    Patrick Simmons

  • 10/09/2020

    For the last 6 years, I have been getting my medications from them, they have always done a wonderful job in getting my orders correct and delivering them quickly. I am very satisfied as a customer from their service.

    Tim Connor

  • 10/08/2020

    Their shipping is really quick, I placed an Order online and the package was delivered to me on the 10th day. I am really happy with their services and would continue to get my medications from them.

    Tammie Paul

  • 10/07/2020

    I was a bit skeptical about placing my first order with them; as the medications were being shipped from a different country. But once I received my order, I was very happy with the quality and the pricing of the drugs. I will continue to refill my script with them.

    Tom Currian

  • 10/06/2020

    The medication they have been supplying is always of top quality, never had an issue. They always work for me and are as good as the brand drug. I would continue to get my medications from them.

    Kelly Blooms

  • 10/05/2020

    It feels good to be doing business with a reliable and trusted company. I have purchased with other online pharmacies as well but the quality of service they offer is simply too good.

    Pam Loopers

  • 10/02/2020

    I was planning to do a weight loss regime; so I needed to buy the HCG. One of my friend suggested me to try this website, I placed my order here and am very happy how quickly they got my order delivered to me.

    Zach Gilbert

  • 10/01/2020

    I placed an order for the inhalers and when the package arrived one of the inhalers was empty. I spoke to the customer service, they assured me that on my next order they would add an extra inhaler for me.

    Ericka Cole

  • 09/30/2020

    While placing the order I forgot to log into my account and that is why I did not get the re-order discount. I contacted the customer support and they added store credit for the amount I missed to my account as the re-order discount.

    Oscar Holmes

  • 09/29/2020

    I have been ordering my thyroid medications with them for more than 4 years now. They prepare and ship my order promptly; I am able to receive them fast considering they are shipped from a foreign country.

    Peter Haynes

  • 09/28/2020

    It always feels so good to get some extra discount while placing an order. Every time I place an order with them, they offer me a re-order discount. Helps me save extra bucks on my medication.

    Jackie Phoenix

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price