banner
US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Track Order
  • Request a Call Back
  • Language:

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Safemeds4all Team

  • 02/27/2020

    The medication that I received has a longer shelf life and this helps me place an order in large quantities, which in turn helps me save money on my overall drug cost.

    Adam White

  • 02/27/2020

    Their prices are unbeatable and they have also done a price match for me. They are very helpful and professional, supplying quality generic medication.

    Oliver Nelson

  • 02/26/2020

    Staff was very helpful in setting up my account and getting my order placed correctly. He made it really easy for me.

    George Parker

  • 02/26/2020

    I thought the prices of the inhalers I ordered were amazing. I had been paying way more to the local drug store.

    Patricia Cox

  • 02/25/2020

    I am extremely impressed with this online pharmacy and the ease of doing business with them. The payments are processed quickly and securely, I have never had an issue getting the payment processed.

    Calvin Sanders

  • 02/25/2020

    If I have any questions related to my order, they answer it promptly and with courtesy. All their staff are very helpful and ensure all my issues are resolved at the earliest if ever I have one...

    Damien Walker

  • 02/24/2020

    I would highly recommend them and have been doing so for the last few years, as their service has been of top-notch.

    Gavin Morgan

  • 02/24/2020

    The service is top-notch and the cost of the drugs here are much lesser than the regular local pharmacy. Everything has worked flawlessly.

    Caleb Miller

  • 02/21/2020

    The product supplied is as advertised, no counterfeit product. Always legit and genuine, very happy getting my supplies from them.

    Adrian Henry

  • 02/21/2020

    Inexpensive prescription drugs as long as you preplan about 3 weeks in advance. Shipping and handling can take awhile.

    Jeremiah Ward

  • 02/20/2020

    Every time I call to place an order with them, my experience has been great. I have no complaints about their services and will keep ordering with them.

    Shane Powell

  • 02/20/2020

    I am a long time satisfied customer and would keep getting my scripts refilled with them. The price is very affordable and the shipping is free. They helped me save a lot on my prescription medication.

    Corbin Tucker

  • 02/19/2020

    I had a few questions about my order so I called the Toll Free Number and Mike from customer support gave me quick and concise replies. He ensured all my questions were answered and no doubts are left in my mind.

    Blake Howard

  • 02/19/2020

    I needed my meds but my insurance had lapsed and I couldn't afford to buy that from the local drug store. I was able to get the meds from this online pharmacy at a very reasonable price.

    Robert Cox

  • 02/18/2020

    I was a bit unnerved initially but it turned out into a very good experience. It's now been a couple of years that I have been ordering and Mike has always been very helpful while placing my orders.

    Eric Rogers

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price