US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Track Order
  • Request a Call Back
  • Language:

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Safemeds4all Team

  • 03/13/2020

    Although my order was shipped via Regular Mail, it arrived much quickly to my surprise. I am very satisfied with my purchase and would continue to order with them in future as well.

    Jack Rivera

  • 03/12/2020

    The refill reminder option, they have is great. It ensures that I don't run short of my medications. I place my orders 3 weeks in advance and I receive them in a timely manner.

    Ashley Evans

  • 03/11/2020

    After my payment got declined for the Order, I was asked to use an eCheck. I used my checking account and the payment was processed. It was quite easy to do that.

    David Logan

  • 03/11/2020

    My experience, ordering my medications with them has been great. I received my order much before I had anticipated.

    James Whittaker

  • 03/09/2020

    I was trying to login to my account to place an order online. I forgot my password and wasn't able to log in. I contacted the Customer Support and they sent me the Temporary Password immediately and I was able to login with that.

    Ian Bell

  • 03/09/2020

    It was a pretty good experience making a purchase online. I found it really easy and quick to place the order, it was easy to navigate the website and search the medications I needed. I even got a 10% discount for using an eCheck.

    Robert Moore

  • 03/06/2020

    What I had been paying for one tube of Retin-A Cream, at the same price I am able to get 10 tubes with this online pharmacy. I would recommend this website to all my friends.

    Nathan Gray

  • 03/06/2020

    It takes about 3 weeks to receive the order if you live in the U.S. but that is quite normal with an International purchase. I understand the package needs certain checks. I will definitely be ordering with them in the future as well.

    Ryan Torres

  • 03/05/2020

    They send you exactly what you order, real products. I trust them completely, I’ll continue to purchase from them in the future as well.

    Bella Hunter

  • 03/05/2020

    The order takes a little longer to arrive as they are shipped from overseas. I have referred a couple of people and they too are very happy with the services.

    Brianna Cameron

  • 03/04/2020

    Received order as promised. No problem with the payment or shipping, no shady business. I am very satisfied with my purchase.

    Sean Phillips

  • 03/04/2020

    I ordered Retin A Cream and I found it to be very effective for me. I will definitely order from them again.

    Antonio Reed

  • 03/03/2020

    Their customer service has been very good in terms of emails and texts they send, to update about the status of my order.

    Ashley Turner

  • 03/03/2020

    The quality of the medication they supply is remarkable, they are just as good as the ones sold here at the local drug store. They only difference is, I pay a lot lesser to this online pharmacy.

    Victoria Evans

  • 03/02/2020

    The packages have always been delivered discreetly and safely. The medication received are of superior quality and have a long shelf life. I am a very satisfied customer.

    Camila Harper

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price