US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Track Order
  • Request a Call Back
  • Language:

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Safemeds4all Team

  • 09/30/2019

    It is safe placing orders with them, I don't need to worry about the website. It is well protected and other personal details are all kept confidential. I have been ordering with them for the last 5 years and have never had an issue.

    Elijah Diaz

  • 09/30/2019

    Great customer service, very responsive to questions or concerns. I usually get my prescription filled over the phone and they have been amazing with that. They place my order exactly as I want them and in no time my order is placed. Thank you for the great service.

    Joseph Howard

  • 09/27/2019

    Everyone that I have dealt with here, has been very efficient and helpful. They have always answered all my questions and have cleared my doubts if at all I had any. I appreciate the quality of service they have been delivering.

    Gary Hopes

  • 09/27/2019

    I think their service has been awesome. I got e-mails the whole time, telling me when my order was processed, when it was dispatched and when I will be receiving it. They were great throughout.

    Jacob Francis

  • 09/26/2019

    My experience with them has been very positive as a customer. Their customer service is exemplary. The prices of your medication are fair and affordable.

    Joshua Hayes

  • 09/26/2019

    This pharmacy is very convenient in terms of everything. I like the fact that they send me notifications when it is time to refill. I appreciate all their efforts so far...

    Nick Jackson

  • 09/25/2019

    My doctor had faxed my prescription to them and they immediately contacted me to place my order. I made the payment through ECHECK and got an additional discount of 10%. I am very happy with the services received.

    Kenneth Hill

  • 09/25/2019

    From first phone call to subsequent online renewal, their service has always been excellent. Their representatives have always been very helpful in answering all my questions. Keep up the great work folks...

    Andrew Wright

  • 09/24/2019

    I place my orders well in advance as I am aware that Customs can be very unpredictable at times. They might take longer to clear the package. I just want to ensure that I have my meds and I don't run short of it.

    MIKE HENRY

  • 09/24/2019

    Ordering is so easy with them, all I need to do is call them. They have the records of my last order and they quickly complete the order for me. They have really made things convenient for me. I would continue to be their loyal customer.

    TONY EDWARDS

  • 09/23/2019

    Very easy to work with them, I have been ordering with them for the last 5 years and they have done a great job. Very reliable and they address all your concern and gets them fixed at the earliest. I am very satisfied with their services.

    Gabriel Logan

  • 09/23/2019

    They have been very courteous and prompt in filling my prescriptions. I have always received exceptional service from them and the timely delivery of my medication is what I highly appreciate.

    Randy Clark

  • 09/20/2019

    I have been getting my medications from this website for a very long time. It is wonderful for me as a retired person living on SSN Benefits to be able to get quality medications from here. The only thing, I feel bad for is that you guys have stopped taking payments through Credit Cards.

    Dennis Creek

  • 09/20/2019

    Their ordering process is simple and probably the most efficient I've used when making online purchases. I can even place the order on my mobile while on the go. The re-ordering is also very simple, the representatives are always there to help you in time of trouble.

    Patrick Bell

  • 09/19/2019

    After I got my prescription from the doctor, I was looking for a legitimate website with affordable price. It is then, I was recommended to this website by one of my friends. I did place an order with them and am happy to have received my order. There wasn't any problem with the order and it came in smoothly and on time.

    Bruce Gray

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price