US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Track Order
  • Request a Call Back
  • Language:

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Safemeds4all Team

  • 07/14/2021

    It's been 6 years now that I have been getting my medications here. They have handled my orders really well, any issues with the order have been addressed promptly.

    Shirley Camroon

  • 07/13/2021

    I rate them very high in terms of their overall service, be it the shipping time, the pricing, or the quality of the medication. They seem to have it all covered, have been associated with them for the last 3 years, and would continue my purchases here.

    Tracy Wilde

  • 07/12/2021

    The medication received is of high quality, the same as the ones bought from the local drug store. The only difference is, the medications purchased here are priced at affordable rates as compared to the local pharmacy. I would continue to make purchases here online.

    Sandra Springs

  • 07/09/2021

    I have been getting my thyroid medication from them for the last 18 months. The medication is shipped quickly and get delivered within the given ETA. Getting my prescription refilled here, has helped me save a lot on my medication.

    Dustin Johnson

  • 07/08/2021

    Getting my medications with them has always been a wonderful experience. My orders get to me quickly, and in the process, I am kept updated with the status of the order. I am happy doing business and would recommend them to everyone.

    Paul Whitney

  • 07/07/2021

    With so many fake pharmacies operating over the internet, it's very difficult to differentiate between the fake and the genuine ones. I am glad to be dealing with a pharmacy that is very reliable and trustworthy.

    Maurice Wilson

  • 07/06/2021

    Getting my prescription refilled here has helped me save a lot on my medication. I am able to get 2 months' supply at half the cost, of what the local pharmacy was charging me for a month's supply.

    Donna Wilson

  • 07/05/2021

    A very trusted and reliable source for procuring quality generic medication. I have been dealing with them for years now, never had an issue. I would certainly refer them to everybody.

    Teresa Holmes

  • 07/02/2021

    A very trusted and reliable source for getting my prescription drugs. I have been ordering with them for the last 4 years, and I am very happy with my purchases.

    Rogger Hindes

  • 07/01/2021

    Every time I place an order with them, I am able to get a 10% discount. I am very happy with their service, I like the promotional offers they keep running from time to time.

    Raven Hobbs

  • 06/30/2021

    They have been doing a great job in getting my medications delivered quickly. The medications are reasonably priced and of superior quality, I must say they have been a great find for me.

    Larry Gomez

  • 06/29/2021

    It has been a pleasant experience doing business with them, all my orders have arrived on time without any hassle. I would definitely refer them to all my friends, as they are an excellent source of quality medication.

    Kelly Holmes

  • 06/25/2021

    It was heart-wrenching when I found myself unable to afford the meds from the local pharmacy. However, safemeds4all.com brought a new hope of light in my life by filling my prescription at an almost 80% lower price than the local pharmacy.

    Mary Curtis

  • 06/24/2021

    I receive so many calls and emails from different places, with unbelievable offers. However, I feel hesitant in leaving them because they have maintained the status quo for years now, always treated me in the best way they could and that's enough for me to give myself a reason to stay with them.

    Dale Jones

  • 06/23/2021

    The people here are imbibed with honesty and sincerity. Almost 3/4 of my neighborhood buy meds from here and most are referred by me. Apart from getting me my meds, they have made me able to save and make a lot.

    Barbara Dixon

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price