US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Track Order
  • Request a Call Back
  • Language:

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Safemeds4all Team

  • 02/21/2022

    Their staffs were very cooperative in getting my prescription transferred from the doctor. Once done, they called and set up an account for me and placed my order. I am highly thankful to Safemeds4all for all their help.

    Olivia Nelson

  • 02/15/2022

    I made a mistake while placing my order online. I accidentally ordered the wrong medication. However, they immediately fixed my issue when I contacted the support team. It has been a delightful experience getting my medicines from Safemeds4all.

    Lorraine Walker

  • 02/14/2022

    Safemeds4all is one of the best online pharmacies I have ever dealt with. I have been availing their service for many years, and my overall experience has been excellent. They would always remain the primary source for getting my prescription refilled.

    Jack Willis

  • 02/11/2022

    I placed an order on Safemeds4all with an eCheck for the first time and had issues completing the payment. I was contacted immediately by customer service, and they helped me complete the payment. I was also offered a 10% discount for using an eCheck.

    Kevin Benett

  • 02/10/2022

    I have placed a couple of orders on Safemeds4all, and I am very impressed with their service. They have been excellent with their communication and send an email confirmation, along with the order details and the tracking number. I shall continue to use their service in the future as well.

    Kim Callhan

  • 02/09/2022

    I have used multiple online pharmacies for procuring my medications, and no one comes closer to delivering quality service as good as safemeds4all.com. I would highly recommend them to everybody.

    Peter Harris

  • 02/08/2022

    The medications received from Safemeds4all are of exceptionally high standards, and that too at a price way lesser than what I pay here in the US. I would highly recommend this website.

    Allison Burns

  • 02/07/2022

    I am delighted to have found Safemedss4all. I have placed multiple orders, and they all have been processed smoothly. The orders are shipped and delivered quickly, and their prices are very affordable too.

    Bruce Marshall

  • 02/04/2022

    Safemeds4all is one of the best online pharmacy I have ever dealt with in recent times. They are very trustworthy and helpful. I am highly delighted as they refilled my script. Thank you so much, guys.

    Robert Stauss

  • 02/03/2022

    Safemeds4all has been doing a great job making quality generic medications available at affordable prices and has undoubtedly, been a great help for a low-income group of people.

    Frank Bell

  • 02/02/2022

    I wanted to place an order on Safemeds4all but could not log into my account. I contacted customer service, and they quickly fixed my problem. I was finally able to complete my order. Their representatives have always been kind.

    Chris Cornell

  • 02/01/2022

    Safemeds4all sends me regular reminders for the refills, and the team is very courteous and helpful. I have always found them very convenient to work with. Thank you, guys.

    Sherry Cook

  • 01/31/2022

    Getting my prescription refilled from safemeds4all seemed very easy. The whole process was painless, and the medication arrived without any problem. Lots of love to you guys.

    Terry King

  • 01/28/2022

    I was out of the country when the post office tried delivering my order, and the package was eventually sent back. I called the customer support team of Safemeds4all, and they reshipped my box. I did receive the reshipment package on time, and I'm highly thankful for the excellent service. Lots of love.

    Mary Nicholson

  • 01/27/2022

    I appreciate their follow-ups and all the kind efforts. I do not need to keep track of when to refill my Rx. Safemeds4all has been doing that for me for the last five years, and I am incredibly thankful to them. Sending you guys lots of love and good wishes.

    Nancy Short

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price