US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Track Order
  • Request a Call Back
  • Language:

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Safemeds4all Team

  • 03/06/2020

    It takes about 3 weeks to receive the order if you live in the U.S. but that is quite normal with an International purchase. I understand the package needs certain checks. I will definitely be ordering with them in the future as well.

    Ryan Torres

  • 03/05/2020

    They send you exactly what you order, real products. I trust them completely, I’ll continue to purchase from them in the future as well.

    Bella Hunter

  • 03/05/2020

    The order takes a little longer to arrive as they are shipped from overseas. I have referred a couple of people and they too are very happy with the services.

    Brianna Cameron

  • 03/04/2020

    Received order as promised. No problem with the payment or shipping, no shady business. I am very satisfied with my purchase.

    Sean Phillips

  • 03/04/2020

    I ordered Retin A Cream and I found it to be very effective for me. I will definitely order from them again.

    Antonio Reed

  • 03/03/2020

    Their customer service has been very good in terms of emails and texts they send, to update about the status of my order.

    Ashley Turner

  • 03/03/2020

    The quality of the medication they supply is remarkable, they are just as good as the ones sold here at the local drug store. They only difference is, I pay a lot lesser to this online pharmacy.

    Victoria Evans

  • 03/02/2020

    The packages have always been delivered discreetly and safely. The medication received are of superior quality and have a long shelf life. I am a very satisfied customer.

    Camila Harper

  • 03/02/2020

    Was worried about placing an order online, but everything went fine. The complete transaction was processed in a secure fashion.

    Sophie Wyatt

  • 02/28/2020

    I received my order in just 2 weeks, it was worth the wait. The medicine received were of very good quality and had a long shelf life.

    Angel Long

  • 02/28/2020

    Quality of the medication is excellent and the price is unbeatable, better than most of the online pharmacies. I will definitely continue to purchase with them.

    Jack Wright

  • 02/27/2020

    The medication that I received has a longer shelf life and this helps me place an order in large quantities, which in turn helps me save money on my overall drug cost.

    Adam White

  • 02/27/2020

    Their prices are unbeatable and they have also done a price match for me. They are very helpful and professional, supplying quality generic medication.

    Oliver Nelson

  • 02/26/2020

    Staff was very helpful in setting up my account and getting my order placed correctly. He made it really easy for me.

    George Parker

  • 02/26/2020

    I thought the prices of the inhalers I ordered were amazing. I had been paying way more to the local drug store.

    Patricia Cox

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price