US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Track Order
  • Request a Call Back
  • Language:

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Safemeds4all Team

  • 03/30/2021

    I am satisfied getting my prescription refilled here, the prices are very affordable and the shipping is quick. The payment mode is very secured, I will continue to get the prescription refilled here.

    Brenda Matthews

  • 03/29/2021

    I have been getting my medications from them for the last 4 years. They have always processed my orders promptly, and have delivered the package within the given ETA.

    Lisa Brown

  • 03/26/2021

    I am very thankful to them, for having delivered my medications even during the pandemic. I wouldn't know where to go, as I couldn't afford to buy the medications from the local drug store.

    Brittany Smith

  • 03/25/2021

    Was apprehensive about using an eCheck, but I thought of giving it a try. Now after having used it for multiple orders now, I find it very easy and secured. I also get a discount for using an eCheck.

    Anthony Hopkins

  • 03/24/2021

    I get my Asthma medication from them after I was referred to this website by my doctor. Have always received quality medication at a very reasonable price, they have helped me save a lot on my prescription drug.

    Paul Dexter

  • 03/23/2021

    I was apprehensive about placing an order here since they ship their medications from a different country. I thought of giving them a try and I am glad I did that, the medication was of top quality and the shipping was fast. I would certainly be a returning customer to them.

    Nathan Goldsmith

  • 03/22/2021

    I am extremely impressed with their service, they delivered my medications on time even during the pandemic. Thankfully, they have been a true savior for me.

    Aaron Paine

  • 03/19/2021

    I am very satisfied with their services I have received over the years. They have always supplied superior quality medications at a very reasonable price.

    Amy Price

  • 03/18/2021

    They are a genuine online pharmacy delivering quality generic medications. For the last 6 years, I have been getting my prescription filled here and have never faced any challenge in doing so.

    Ben Heffner

  • 03/17/2021

    A very reliable source for getting quality generic medications, have been dealing with them for several years now and have never faced any challenge.

    David Holloway

  • 03/16/2021

    They have always delivered my order within the stipulated time, there were a few issues during the pandemic but there aren't to be blamed for it.

    Cathy Howell

  • 03/16/2021

    I had placed an order with them but when I received only half the medication in the package, I contacted the customer support. They informed, my order was split into 2 packages, the 2nd package had been shipped and would be delivered soon

    Sammie Hopkins

  • 03/15/2021

    For the very first time I used eCheck for online transaction, the payment was processed easily and securely. They even offered me 10% discount on my order. I will be placing another order very soon.

    Theresa Collins

  • 03/12/2021

    Getting quality medications at a reasonable price has become very convenient, ever since I have come across their website. They have always been a trusted and reliable website.

    Gloria White

  • 03/11/2021

    It's been 5 years since I have been on my medications from them, I never had any issues. The medication is of top quality and the prices are very reasonable, I would continue to get my medications from them.

    Brain Cummings

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price