US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Track Order
  • Request a Call Back
  • Language:

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Safemeds4all Team

  • 05/11/2021

    After having dealt with multiple online pharmacies, I can certainly say, they are amongst the best. They are willing to work with the customers and help deliver the order safely and in a timely manner. I have never had any issues with any of my orders, in the last 2 years.

    William Holman

  • 05/10/2021

    I am a happy customer dealing with them for a couple of years. They have always shipped quality medication and get the order delivered in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend their service to everybody.

    Alicia Fellis

  • 05/07/2021

    My order arrived in just 12 days, from the day I ordered. I didn't expect the package to arrive this early, considering they were shipped from India. I will be putting in another order pretty soon.

    Matt Domingo

  • 05/06/2021

    After I faxed my prescription, I was contacted immediately by their representative. He helped me set up my account and got my prescription filled quickly, which made the whole process really simple for me. I will come back for a refill.

    Simon Katich

  • 05/05/2021

    I wanted to get a Price match done, for one of the medications I needed. I am glad, they addressed my request promptly and helped me place my order. I would get back to them for any future supplies.

    Kate Hayek

  • 05/04/2021

    They have always been very cooperative, they help me put in the order correctly and provide all the info about my orders. whenever I ask them for it. I appreciate their wonderful service and wish, they continue in the same fashion.

    Stacey Johnson

  • 05/03/2021

    I have been getting my hypertension medication here for 5 years and have never had any issues. They have always been very good with their services, very genuine and trustworthy.

    Larry Siege

  • 04/30/2021

    For the very first time, I used an eCheck to pay for my order and found it very simple and secure. I even got a 10% discount for using an eCheck to make the payment.

    Daisy Scott

  • 04/29/2021

    I have been getting my Diabetes medication from here for 2 years now. Their price is very reasonable, has helped me save a lot on my medication.

    Zach Bennett

  • 04/28/2021

    Find them very good with communication, keeping me updated about my orders. They even call to check, if need to get my script refilled. They are very good at what they do, happy doing business with them.

    Lisa Sopers

  • 04/27/2021

    Purchasing medications couldn't have got easier, very simple to place the orders online and the medications get delivered to my doorsteps in the given ETA. I am very satisfied doing business with them and will continue to do so.

    Sam Clarke

  • 04/26/2021

    Very reliable and trustworthy source for getting quality generic medication at affordable prices. I have been dealing them for years and would continue to do so.

    Stacey Nolan

  • 04/23/2021

    Getting my prescription filled was never this easy and secured. They have always help me fill my prescription correctly and deliver them on time. I would definitely recommend them to everybody.

    Robert Watson

  • 04/22/2021

    I really like how they keep me updated about my orders. They even check with me every 90 days, if I need to get the refill done. This makes it really convenient for me and helps me, not run short of my medications.

    Marlene Hayes

  • 04/21/2021

    Initially, I was hesitant to use an eCheck. Now after having been associated with them for 2 years, I can assure you they are very trustworthy. The payment is always processed securely.

    Kelly Gomez

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price