US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Track Order
  • Request a Call Back
  • Language:

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Safemeds4all Team

  • 11/18/2020

    Their customer support staff are very helpful and cooperative. They answer all the questions and go out of the way to help if there is any problem.

    Julie Roger

  • 11/17/2020

    I was trying to make a payment for one of my orders online, but for some reasons, the payment got declined. I was immediately contacted by the customer support team and they helped me process the payment. I am very impressed by their quick and prompt service.

    Jorge Bryant

  • 11/16/2020

    Good quality medication at very affordable price, the shipping took around 3 weeks. I would definitely order with them again..

    Micheal Bryant

  • 11/13/2020

    The medications are of top quality and the prices are unbeatable. I have been ordering with them for years and without any issues.

    Tony Boycott

  • 11/12/2020

    The medication delivered are just as advertised on the website, great price, great quality and quick delivery. There is nothing more I could have asked for...

    Lauraine Wilson

  • 11/11/2020

    Even during these hard times, their service was highly commendable. They ensured timely delivery.

    Billie Wilson

  • 11/10/2020

    I wanted to get a Price Match done for one of the medications I needed. They were quick to match the price and helped me place the Order. I really appreciate their customer-centric efforts.

    Joseph Hunter

  • 11/09/2020

    I am very happy with my last order. The order was delivered in just 12 days, in spite of the lockdown issue.

    Maureen Williams

  • 11/06/2020

    I had recently placed an order and the package was delivered to me in approximately 3 weeks. It wasn't bad at all considering the COVID issues.

    Colin Atkins

  • 11/05/2020

    I am really happy with their overall services, would be delighted if they start accepting card payments.

    Robert Sears

  • 11/04/2020

    Was recently referred to this website by one of my friends. I made my first purchase and am very impressed with the way they processed my order. There weren't any hiccups right from placing the order to getting it delivered.

    Kyle Sierra

  • 11/03/2020

    Their service is excellent, good quality medication, affordable price and quick shipping. I even get regular updates about the status of my order.

    Paula Walters

  • 11/02/2020

    A very trusted and reliable source for getting prescription medication. The shipping is quick and they keep me updated constantly about the status of the package. I am happy doing business with them.

    Benton Chavez

  • 10/30/2020

    It took about 2 weeks for the package to be delivered, but it was definitely worth the wait. It helped me save a lot on the prescription medication, and the quality of the medication was the same as what I was getting from the local pharmacy.

    Nicholas Gomes

  • 10/29/2020

    I was trying to place an order online and accidentally I placed 2 identical orders. I contacted the Customer service, they canceled the duplicate order and immediately issued me a Store Credit. Very happy with the prompt and swift resolution.

    Harry Hopkins

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price