US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Track Order
  • Request a Call Back
  • Language:

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Safemeds4all Team

  • 01/20/2020

    I love the ease of doing business with them, their customer service is great and the shipping is absolutely free. I have been loyal to them for years and would continue to be one.

    Louis Davis

  • 01/17/2020

    I was skeptical at first, placing an order with them. But since I was recommended by a friend I decided to take a risk with a small order. I am so glad I did that, now it's been more than 4 years that I have been getting my medications from them without any problem. They are a very genuine and legitimate company.

    Scott Blake

  • 01/17/2020

    The process was way easier than I anticipated, extremely low priced meds. I would soon be placing another order for the Inhalers.

    Sebastian Young

  • 01/16/2020

    My package has always arrived on time with the correct medication. If ever there was a problem with the order, it has been taken care of immediately.

    Kayla Price

  • 01/16/2020

    It has been a great experience for me, 4 years straight now. Great products and quick response with regards to the Delivery of the package. I am a happy and a loyal customer.

    Alexa Gilbert

  • 01/15/2020

    I received a call from their staff asking if I needed to get the prescription refilled. I was left with only a 20-day supply, so I asked them to place the Order. I really like how they call to confirm if you need to get the prescription refilled. Very happy with their services.

    Kaylee Landon

  • 01/15/2020

    I wanted to place an order for my medication but the price on other websites was lower, as compared to theirs. I spoke to the Customer Service and they immediately matched the Price for me and placed my order.

    Christian Bryant

  • 01/14/2020

    I had placed an order for 8 different medications, I only received half of it. I was relieved after I contacted the customer support, they said that the order was split into 2 parts and that there was another package due for delivery with the remaining medication.

    Jordan White

  • 01/14/2020

    I needed to place an order for one of my medications which I wasn't able to find elsewhere. I was referred to this website by one of my friends and finally, I was able to find my medication here.

    Luke Harris

  • 01/13/2020

    The meds they provided did work very well, the shelf life of the meds were longer and they worked as they should. I would place another order soon.

    Jonathan Caleb

  • 01/13/2020

    Been dealing with these guys for a while now, they have been very customer-centric. They always ensure that the order is processed quickly and delivered within the committed time frame.

    Nathan Young

  • 01/10/2020

    I get to speak to a live person, if I have any doubts or questions with regards to the order I have placed. They are always willing to help and answer all my questions.

    Kevin Brooks

  • 01/10/2020

    All my packages have always shown up on time and that is what is most important for me, I really want my medications delivered on time. I am glad that they have been doing that..

    Charles Phillips

  • 01/09/2020

    Very quick process, no run around at all. The order was processed without any delay and it was delivered right on time. I glad that I found this website.

    Blake Wilson

  • 01/09/2020

    I've been a customer with them for a few years and am very happy with their services. I would definitely recommend their service to all my friends.

    Isaiah Young

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price