banner
US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Track Order
  • Request a Call Back
  • Language:

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Safemeds4all Team

  • 02/24/2020

    The service is top-notch and the cost of the drugs here are much lesser than the regular local pharmacy. Everything has worked flawlessly.

    Caleb Miller

  • 02/21/2020

    The product supplied is as advertised, no counterfeit product. Always legit and genuine, very happy getting my supplies from them.

    Adrian Henry

  • 02/21/2020

    Inexpensive prescription drugs as long as you preplan about 3 weeks in advance. Shipping and handling can take awhile.

    Jeremiah Ward

  • 02/20/2020

    Every time I call to place an order with them, my experience has been great. I have no complaints about their services and will keep ordering with them.

    Shane Powell

  • 02/20/2020

    I am a long time satisfied customer and would keep getting my scripts refilled with them. The price is very affordable and the shipping is free. They helped me save a lot on my prescription medication.

    Corbin Tucker

  • 02/19/2020

    I had a few questions about my order so I called the Toll Free Number and Mike from customer support gave me quick and concise replies. He ensured all my questions were answered and no doubts are left in my mind.

    Blake Howard

  • 02/19/2020

    I needed my meds but my insurance had lapsed and I couldn't afford to buy that from the local drug store. I was able to get the meds from this online pharmacy at a very reasonable price.

    Robert Cox

  • 02/18/2020

    I was a bit unnerved initially but it turned out into a very good experience. It's now been a couple of years that I have been ordering and Mike has always been very helpful while placing my orders.

    Eric Rogers

  • 02/18/2020

    I always receive tracking notifications and reminder emails for the refill of my prescription. The reminder emails have been very helpful, as then I don't run short of my medications.

    Vincent Hall

  • 02/17/2020

    Thank you for the regular follow-ups, I get emails reminding me off the refill. This ensures I don't run short of my medications.

    Jayden Logan

  • 02/17/2020

    I am so glad I found safemeds4all.com, they provide free shipping and their Price is unbeatable. I have placed multiple orders and never had an issue.

    David Harris

  • 02/14/2020

    I keep getting emails, letting me know the progress of my order. I have been very fortunate, that I was referred to this website by one of my friends.

    Dominic Xavier

  • 02/14/2020

    I would say this is a super company, very professional and they offer prices that are lesser than the Copay. I have managed to save a lot on my medications since I started placing orders with them.

    Justin Tyler

  • 02/13/2020

    I have been purchasing the Retin A cream from this online pharmacy and it has been very effective. It has been as effective as the ones, I had been getting from the local drug store.

    Riley Connor

  • 02/13/2020

    They have proven to be very reliable and trustworthy. I would highly recommend them to all my friends.

    Jack Taylor

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price