US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Track Order
  • Request a Call Back
  • Language:

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Safemeds4all Team

  • 02/01/2022

    Safemeds4all sends me regular reminders for the refills, and the team is very courteous and helpful. I have always found them very convenient to work with. Thank you, guys.

    Sherry Cook

  • 01/31/2022

    Getting my prescription refilled from safemeds4all seemed very easy. The whole process was painless, and the medication arrived without any problem. Lots of love to you guys.

    Terry King

  • 01/28/2022

    I was out of the country when the post office tried delivering my order, and the package was eventually sent back. I called the customer support team of Safemeds4all, and they reshipped my box. I did receive the reshipment package on time, and I'm highly thankful for the excellent service. Lots of love.

    Mary Nicholson

  • 01/27/2022

    I appreciate their follow-ups and all the kind efforts. I do not need to keep track of when to refill my Rx. Safemeds4all has been doing that for me for the last five years, and I am incredibly thankful to them. Sending you guys lots of love and good wishes.

    Nancy Short

  • 01/26/2022

    I usually place a large order, which maximises my saving on prescription medication. The shelf life of these drugs is generally two or more years. I order once and am done for the year. Thank you, Safemeds4all, for getting them delivered on time.

    Frank Coles

  • 01/25/2022

    Getting my prescription refilled from Safemeds4all has helped me save a lot on my medications. I would highly recommend this website to everybody. Keep up the excellent work, you guys.

    Kim Craft

  • 01/24/2022

    I like how Safemeds4all keep sending reminder notice for the refill of the prescription. They have always been accommodating and courteous.

    Raymond Carter

  • 01/21/2022

    The prices of meds in Safemeds4all are way lesser than that in the United States. They have been a trusted and reliable source for affordable prescription drugs. Lots of love to you guys.

    Lois Kirby

  • 01/20/2022

    I receive an email confirmation for any updates on my order, from placing the order, payment confirmation, and the package is shipped and delivered. I get most of my medical supplies from them and continue to do so.

    Bob Wilmer

  • 01/18/2022

    My doctor wrote me a prescription for HCG and gave me their number to get the prescription filled. I called them, and they helped me get my order placed. The whole process seemed very easy, and I found Safemeds4all very helpful. Thank you, guys.

    Jill Wise

  • 01/14/2022

    I have been ordering my medications from Safemeds4all for years. They have always been very cooperative and easy to deal with. I would continue to get my prescription.

    Nancy Barnes

  • 01/07/2022

    I am happy to be dealing with a trusted source at reasonable prices for quality generic medications. I have been dealing with Safemeds4all for years now and, I did not face any challenge. I would recommend them to everybody.

    Kelly Rogers

  • 12/30/2021

    Making a payment using an eCheck was very easy, and the processing was done quickly and smoothly. I even got a 10% discount for using an e-check. I am pretty happy with my purchase and recommend Safemeds4all to all my friends.

    Daryl Hogan

  • 12/24/2021

    Although the medication was shipped from a foreign country, the package arrived real quick. I did not expect the order to reach this early, and I am delighted with my purchase.

    Larry Hicks

  • 12/23/2021

    With so many online pharmacies operational these days, it is challenging to decide who are the legitimate ones are. I have been very fortunate to be dealing with a pharmacy, which is trustworthy and genuine. I would recommend safemeds4all to everybody.

    Nancy Benett

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price