US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Track Order
  • Request a Call Back
  • Language:

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Safemeds4all Team

  • 03/10/2021

    I was skeptical about using an eCheck as the payment mode but I gave it a try. Once I did that, I found it really easy and secure, I even got a 10% discount for using an eCheck.

    Brain Johnson

  • 03/09/2021

    I placed an order on the website using an eCheck and I got a 10% discount. I like the extra discounts they offer, they have indeed helped me save a lot on my medications.

    Derek Foster

  • 03/08/2021

    I have been getting my Asthma medication from them, for at least 2 years now. The medication is of very good quality and the pricing is very affordable. I would continue to get my prescription refilled here.

    Sonny Red

  • 03/05/2021

    I have ordered with them on numerous occasions, the experience has always been good. The delivery is quick and the medications are well packaged.

    Peter Simms

  • 03/04/2021

    They reshipped my order at no extra cost after the original package seemed to be stuck in transit. They even said, the original package would be delivered and I may keep that for free. I am extremely happy with their overall service.

    Henry Bales

  • 03/03/2021

    I would consider myself very fortunate to be dealing with a trusted and reliable pharmacy. I have been getting my prescription refilled, for the last 4 years without any issues.

    Kelly Cummings

  • 03/02/2021

    The medications I ordered from a different website were sham and so, I was a little hesitant ordering my medications online here. Since I was referred by a friend to this website, I decided to try them and I am glad I did that. Their price was reasonable and the quality of the medications was superior.

    Peter Greer

  • 03/01/2021

    My friend sent me the referral link to this website, I signed up using that link and got a 20% discount on my first order. It was real easy placing an order on the website, I would certainly be a returning customer.

    Hector Powell

  • 02/27/2021

    It has always been very simple placing a reorder on the website. I am able to place orders with ease, I always get a 10% discount for placing a reorder which is an added bonus for me.

    Cathy Williams

  • 02/25/2021

    In my 5 years of association with this company, I have never had an issue with any of my orders. They have always been very punctual with the delivery and committed to supplying quality medications.

    Glenn Johnson

  • 02/24/2021

    Have been buying my thyroid medication from them, for the last 3 years and I have never had any problem with it. The medication works well and they are well priced. I am able to get a 3 months supply at the cost of 1, which I earlier used to pay to the local pharmacy.

    David Franklin

  • 02/23/2021

    In my association with this pharmacy for more than 4 years, they have always rendered quality service. I am happy getting my prescription filled here and will continue to do so. I hope they continue to deliver good service.

    Sammie Green

  • 02/22/2021

    I have always received my orders on time, that is what I like the best about them. They always ensure, I don't run short of my medications.

    Nathan Hopes

  • 02/19/2021

    They send me reminders whenever I need to get the refill done, this is why I don't run short of my medications. I don't need to worry about keeping a track of my medications, they do that for me with regular follow-ups.

    Gary Turner

  • 02/18/2021

    Every time I need to place an order, I simply call them and they refill my order, just I want them to. Never had a problem with any of my orders, I will stick to this website for my future needs.

    Alan Wilkis

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price