US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Track Order
  • Request a Call Back
  • Language:

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Safemeds4all Team

  • 10/06/2020

    The medication they have been supplying is always of top quality, never had an issue. They always work for me and are as good as the brand drug. I would continue to get my medications from them.

    Kelly Blooms

  • 10/05/2020

    It feels good to be doing business with a reliable and trusted company. I have purchased with other online pharmacies as well but the quality of service they offer is simply too good.

    Pam Loopers

  • 10/02/2020

    I was planning to do a weight loss regime; so I needed to buy the HCG. One of my friend suggested me to try this website, I placed my order here and am very happy how quickly they got my order delivered to me.

    Zach Gilbert

  • 10/01/2020

    I placed an order for the inhalers and when the package arrived one of the inhalers was empty. I spoke to the customer service, they assured me that on my next order they would add an extra inhaler for me.

    Ericka Cole

  • 09/30/2020

    While placing the order I forgot to log into my account and that is why I did not get the re-order discount. I contacted the customer support and they added store credit for the amount I missed to my account as the re-order discount.

    Oscar Holmes

  • 09/29/2020

    I have been ordering my thyroid medications with them for more than 4 years now. They prepare and ship my order promptly; I am able to receive them fast considering they are shipped from a foreign country.

    Peter Haynes

  • 09/28/2020

    It always feels so good to get some extra discount while placing an order. Every time I place an order with them, they offer me a re-order discount. Helps me save extra bucks on my medication.

    Jackie Phoenix

  • 09/25/2020

    I have been ordering my medications with them for years now and am happy the way they have handled all my orders. Will continue to stick to them as long as I need my medications.

    Harry Soper

  • 09/24/2020

    $25 were credited to my account on the same day my referral placed her 1st order. Even she got a 20% discount on her order, we are so happy to be doing business with them.

    Nancy Bell

  • 09/23/2020

    I have been a satisfied customer with them for almost 5 years now. They are very trustworthy and reliable source for purchasing generic medications.

    Oliver Swann

  • 09/22/2020

    I am able to get my medications real quick by ordering with them and that too at a very reasonable price. I am satisfied as a customer...

    David Gower

  • 09/21/2020

    I needed HCG to do a weight loss regime and was surprised to see the prices on the website. I placed the Order and it arrived on time, they have helped me save a lot on the HCG.

    Andrea White

  • 09/18/2020

    I was referred to this online pharmacy by one of my friends and I am so glad he did that. I received my medication on time; moreover, I got a 20% discount on my order. Will continue to get my prescription refilled here.

    Robin Paul

  • 09/17/2020

    Earlier, I was purchasing my thyroid medications from a different website. I was referred to safemeds4all.com by one of my friends and have found their services far better than the previous one.

    Kenneth Brown

  • 09/16/2020

    All my transactions with them have always been processed smoothly. Never had any issues with any of my orders, love doing business with them, and will continue doing so.

    Heather Bell

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price