banner
US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Track Order
  • Request a Call Back
  • Language:

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Safemeds4all Team

  • 08/18/2021

    Have been ordering with them for over 2 years now, have referred many friends. For every referral, I get $25 credited to my eWallet, whenever they place their 1st order. I like the promotional offers, they keep running from time to time.

    Tommy Tucker

  • 08/17/2021

    Each time I place an order, it gets processed smoothly and it gets to me with the given timeframe. Never had an issue, with any of my orders. They have been a very reliable source for generic medication.

    Nathan Short

  • 08/16/2021

    I had a prescription written by my doctor and was referred to this website. I called the customer service team, who set up an account for me and helped me place my order. I found them to be very cooperative, would certainly come back for the refill.

    Alex Scott

  • 08/13/2021

    I find it really easy to get my prescription filled online, the order is placed in no time. Every time I place an order I get a 10% re-order discount and the payment is processed securely.

    Jenny Gould

  • 08/13/2021

    I've been using these guys for years for my antidepressants and I've always been happy. They carry what I need and their prices are fair. I will continue recommending them.

    Ryan Socratic

  • 08/12/2021

    I really like the promotional offers they keep running from time to time. I recently sent the referral link to one of my friends, and once he placed his order, my eWallet account was credited with $25. I have been referring them to everybody and would continue to do so.

    Derek Carter

  • 08/11/2021

    I have been getting my script for Diabetes filled here for the last 4 years. Their service has always been of superior quality, the medication is delivered quickly, even though they are shipped from a foreign country.

    Jacklyn Benz

  • 08/10/2021

    I placed an order online and forgot to apply the Coupon code, which is why I missed the discount. I contacted the support team and they said would add some extra medication equivalent to the discount missed.

    Brenda Smith

  • 08/09/2021

    My medication arrived at me quickly and they are of superior quality. I was able to get my medication at half the price, of what the local pharmacy had been charging me.

    Eddy Henderson

  • 08/06/2021

    I was trying to put in an order and accidentally, I ended placing 2 identical orders. I was immediately contacted by their support staff, who informed me about it and canceled the duplicate order. They have always been very helpful and co-operative, would recommend them to everybody.

    Erin Reid

  • 08/05/2021

    The medication received was of high quality and was very reasonably priced. I have been getting my supplies from them for the last 6 years, and have always found them to be very co-operative. I keep recommending them to people and would continue to do so.

    Teresa Pesco

  • 08/04/2021

    The payment for my order was processed securely and smoothly. The order arrived just in time, my supplies were about to get over. I am happy with their services and would definitely recommend them to everybody.

    Terry Miles

  • 08/03/2021

    I hadn't used an eCheck before and was finding it a little difficult to complete the payment for my order. I called the Toll Free Number and the representative guided me to complete the payment. Moreover, I received a 10% discount for using an eCheck.

    Peter Mathison

  • 08/02/2021

    My experience getting my prescription refilled from them has been wonderful. Quality medication, fast shipping, and reasonable pricing, they would always remain my first point of contact for my supplies.

    Brenda Wilcox

  • 07/30/2021

    I placed a bulk order recently, it helped me make a larger saving. The medication were delivered in a good condition and had 2 years of expiration. I am happy with my purchase and would be back for my refill.

    Jack Winston

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price