US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Track Order
  • Request a Call Back
  • Language:

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Safemeds4all Team

  • 05/24/2021

    The package was delivered to me in just under two weeks, I didn't expect the delivery to be this quick, as they were being shipped from a different country. I am happy with my purchases and would recommend them to everybody.

    Gary Stones

  • 05/21/2021

    Their service has been excellent, their staff are very cooperative and help place the order correctly. The order is processed and delivered quickly, I keep receiving regular emails with the status of my order. So basically, they have pretty much-covered everything.

    Eric Roggers

  • 05/20/2021

    Their medication has always been of top quality, they are packaged securely and delivered in a timely manner. There hasn't been any challenge with any of my orders.

    Tracy Robbins

  • 05/19/2021

    I have been getting my Diabetes medications here for years now. The medication is always delivered in good condition and their quality is excellent. I am happy as a customer and would continue to get my supplies here.

    Debra Collins

  • 05/18/2021

    I was skeptical about placing an order considering the quality of the medication, but I thought of giving it a try, with a small order. When the order arrived, I was very happy with its quality, and I paid almost half of what I was paying to the local pharmacy.

    Tina Wilde

  • 05/17/2021

    I find them very helpful and co-operative, that is why I have been referring more and more people to this website, and would continue to do so. I appreciate all their efforts and hope they continue to deliver quality service.

    Martha bates

  • 05/16/2021

    My son and I have ordered from Safemeds4all for well over 6 years and we are delighted by the products, the caring & helpfulness that is extended by everyone we have dealt with! If they don’t have something, they will give you information about where to purchase the item elsewhere! I’m constantly telling people about them!! Thanks and Kudos to an EXCELLENT PHARMACY!!

    Patti G. USA

  • 05/14/2021

    They send a reminder notice every 3 months to check if I need to get the refill done, this ensures I don't run short of my medications. The script is filled when I tell them to, I really like how they keep doing follow-ups.

    Eugene Robbins

  • 05/13/2021

    It's been almost 4 years dealing with them, never had an issue with any of my orders. They keeping sending regular updates about the status of my order, which helps me keep a track of my package. I am happy with their services and shall continue making purchases with them.

    Bryan Foster

  • 05/12/2021

    I have been getting my prescription filled for Asthma for the last 4 years. The package has always arrived on time and I am able to save a lot on my medication.

    Jason Holder

  • 05/11/2021

    After having dealt with multiple online pharmacies, I can certainly say, they are amongst the best. They are willing to work with the customers and help deliver the order safely and in a timely manner. I have never had any issues with any of my orders, in the last 2 years.

    William Holman

  • 05/10/2021

    I am a happy customer dealing with them for a couple of years. They have always shipped quality medication and get the order delivered in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend their service to everybody.

    Alicia Fellis

  • 05/07/2021

    My order arrived in just 12 days, from the day I ordered. I didn't expect the package to arrive this early, considering they were shipped from India. I will be putting in another order pretty soon.

    Matt Domingo

  • 05/06/2021

    After I faxed my prescription, I was contacted immediately by their representative. He helped me set up my account and got my prescription filled quickly, which made the whole process really simple for me. I will come back for a refill.

    Simon Katich

  • 05/05/2021

    I wanted to get a Price match done, for one of the medications I needed. I am glad, they addressed my request promptly and helped me place my order. I would get back to them for any future supplies.

    Kate Hayek

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price