US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Track Order
  • Request a Call Back
  • Language:

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Safemeds4all Team

  • 10/31/2019

    I was provided support in both the selection of the product and the method of payment. I contacted them via chat and all my doubts were addressed promptly.

    Rick Clayton

  • 10/30/2019

    I was trying to place an order for one of my medications but couldn't find the product. I contacted the Chat support and they gave me the link to the product. I was then able to do the research and later placed the order according to my convenience.

    Kevin Bryan

  • 10/30/2019

    I experienced problems with the delivery but the support staff did their best to rectify the problem. They reshipped me a new package, as the original package was sent back.

    Austin Cooper

  • 10/28/2019

    I was trying to purchase a medication that wasn't available anywhere else, I was told about this website by one of my friend. After checking this website, I was able to find the medication at a very discounted price. I am definitely going to get all my medications from this website now.

    Sydney Powell

  • 10/28/2019

    Really great service with free delivery. My order arrived within 2 weeks without any hassle. I would definitely be a returning customer.

    Brianna Scott

  • 10/25/2019

    I received the package in almost 3 weeks, the only thing I wish was different is that upon delivery you must sign for it. And if you are not home you have to go to the post office to pick it up. I just wish, they should just leave the package at the door.

    Natalie Bennett

  • 10/25/2019

    I have been ordering the generic Cialis from this website for quite some time and have had amazing results with it. My products are all quality items in their original blister packs. I am very happy with my purchases so far.

    David Jones

  • 10/24/2019

    I have placed a few orders with them now and I find it cheaper than using my insurance at the pharmacy. The medication is legit and there aren't any shipping charges. It has been a wonderful experience so far.

    James Morgan

  • 10/24/2019

    This was my first prescription order here and I am really amazed at the price I had to pay for a 3 months supply. I paid less than half the price than what I had been paying to the previous pharmacy. I am going to stick to this website now for my medication.

    Elizabeth madison

  • 10/23/2019

    I don't usually remember to refill my medications. They have always ensured to call me and place my order well in advance so that I don't run short of my medications. I will definitely be a loyal customer to them, as long as I need my medications.

    Jasmine Scott

  • 10/23/2019

    They have been very easy to work with, their representatives are very helpful and efficient. They even reach out to check if you need refills. I would highly recommend them to all my friends.

    Sara Guzmann

  • 10/22/2019

    Some pharmacies just focus on the new client, while the consistent client gets overlooked. But with Safemeds4all.com I have never felt that ways, they take care of all their customers and value the association.

    Amy Rogers

  • 10/22/2019

    Their Customer Service is excellent, they do regular follow up to check if I need to get the prescription refilled. This helps me live a stress-free life, as I don't have to keep track for the refills and I never run short of my medication.

    Claire Hill

  • 10/21/2019

    The order came quickly and the items were correct. I will gladly do business with them in the future. I have recommended many of my friends to this website and would continue doing so.

    Sam Dylan

  • 10/21/2019

    They even do a Price Match, I had once contacted them once for the same. After verifying the legitimacy of the website, they called me and placed my order. They have truly been professional and are very trustworthy. I would definitely order from them, in the future as well.

    Sydney Scott

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price