US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Track Order
  • Request a Call Back
  • Language:

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Safemeds4all Team

  • 06/01/2015

    I was having trouble in ordering online and creating the account, as i am 84 years old, I called there Toll free number, spoke to Peter , he helped me place an order in less than 5 minutes. It was really easy to buy my prescription medication and highly commend the staff for this and would spread the word out to my friends as well.

    Robert Belanger, Ohio, USA

  • 06/01/2015

    Great service, Great attitude by the Customer service staff, i would say only 1 thing, KEEP IT UP :_)

    Kristina haze

  • 04/27/2015

    I want to thank you for your service and product. Using safemeds4all has been much better than I could have hoped...great customer service, price, and I recieved my order in less than a week!! Will definately be using safemeds for all of my prescription needs in the future.

    tracie a durham

  • 07/21/2014

    hi just want to leave feedback got my medication today super happy and shipping was fast very pleased with service thanks :)

    nafiza dean

  • 06/30/2014

    I received my package of medication...tested absolutely authentic and I have lost 11 pounds in 14 days. Your customer service is AMAZING!!! The rep who handled me got back to me asap and addressed some concerns I had about the medication. She was helpful, polite and I told her I would leave this review because your medicine and your service is 5 star!! Very happy (returning) customer! I wish I could post a picture of my new slim self.

    Angela Margolis, CA, USA

  • 04/28/2014

    This company has amazing service, quality products and great prices with no shipping charges! Keep up the good work!!

    Cathy, USA

  • 04/28/2014

    This is Real! This is the original drop that they discovered makes your lashes grow. Why pay $90 or more a bottle for a fancy label? It works GREAT!!!! I love my lashes!

    Cyndi W, USA

  • 04/28/2014

    Your generic drug for Levitra called Valif 20 mg. (aka Vardenafil 20 mg) works like a charm on my relatively mild case of erectile dysfunction. I can perform without the pills but I sometimes lose steam rounding second base and it's very upsetting to me and my teammates when I can't come all the way to home plate and score, if you get my drift. Valif 20 rises to the occasion in about a half hour and lasts plenty long. It's hard not to jump for joy. The pills are $36 each here and I can get a 100 count box from you for about $100. Your sales associates, Kesh and Peter, are wonderful, professional and caring. Thanks to safemeds4all I can make love without taking out another mortgage on my home.

    Gordon Bendall, USA

  • 04/28/2014

    I am very pleased I could not believe that I received my hcg in 5 days and thats counting Saturday and Sunday!! thanks again for such a fast and good service will make sure to spread the word!!

    MARISOL CUEVAS

  • 04/28/2014

    Amazing delivery service, Generic brands are just as good as the Main Brand. Thanks for your wonderful service!!

    Megan Dudley, USA

  • 04/28/2014

    Just wanted to thank you for your quick shipment and EXCELLENT customer service. I order on a Sunday evening here in the US and called your office the next day to change the order. I was informed that the box had already left for the Post Office but they would send someone to retrieve it before it's shipped. I was informed it would delay the shipment by one day. That is exactly what was done and I received my order here on the West Coast in only 9 days. Thank you again!

    Selina Dixon

  • 04/28/2014

    Nicest people and very fast shipping and quality product!!

    Karen

  • 04/28/2014

    I received my HCG order. Great service & super fast delivery! I will definitely order from here again and refer my friends.

    Amy

  • 04/28/2014

    No hassle shopping, quality product at affordable price. Great Customer service and fast shipping!

    Barbara Williams ( Barbie )

  • 04/28/2014

    Fast shipping-Medicine is as good as Brand Name Medicines in the USA. I sure like the Price of Your Drugs.

    Lamar Evans

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price