banner
US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Track Order
  • Request a Call Back
  • Language:

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Safemeds4all Team

  • 03/04/2019

    After placing orders from various websites and trying the medications, I got to say that the quality you deliver is far better than what rest of the online pharmacies are supplying. As a customer, I feel quite satisfied doing business with you.

    SAMUEL JONES

  • 03/04/2019

    I am very much impressed with the Customer Service Team, I had sent an email asking them to send me Tracking Link for my order, as I needed to collect my package from the post office. And these guys are so quick that within 5 mins they replied to my email with the Tracking Link.

    WILLIAM SCOTT

  • 03/01/2019

    I have been a very old customer here, placing orders since 2015. I had placed an order for wrong medication in the last order and I only realised this after I received the package. When I spoke to Customer support team they reshipped the correct medication without any extra charge. I guess I have been rewarded for being a loyal customer.

    JACK GILBERT

  • 03/01/2019

    I have been associated with this website for more than 4 years now. Recently, I was trying to place an order for ED medications and I noticed that price was lower on a different website. So I spoke to the support staff and told about the same, they happily matched the price for me.

    JOE BENNETT

  • 02/28/2019

    My brother wanted some medication delivered in New Zealand and so I placed the order online for him. I am very thankful that you guys got that delivered to him with no problems, what so ever and that too in time.

    SAM MORRIS

  • 02/28/2019

    I was going through the new website and it's great. The navigation through the website is very easy and user-friendly. I could also see the discount you are offering. I am glad that I am associated with a company which is highly competitive and the best in the business.

    GLEN MOORE

  • 02/27/2019

    I don't remember any of my orders getting delivered late, each time I have placed an Order it has been delivered safely and within the timeline. I have also been getting a discount on my orders. Thank you for such wonderful services and making quality medication affordable.

    KEITH THOMPSON

  • 02/27/2019

    I was worried about my package being returned as I was out on a holiday. I spoke to the customer service and they asked me to go to the local post office to claim the package. I had no problem whatsoever in receiving the package from the post office.

    Glen Maxwell

  • 02/26/2019

    I must thank you guys for delivering my medication well on time, I thought it might get a bit late and I would have to buy a few medications from the local pharmacy. But you guys proved me wrong. Thank you for adhering to the committed timeline.

    JACOB WRIGHT

  • 02/26/2019

    I was placing an order on the website and the payment did not go through, I had used the same bank earlier to process the payment. Within a couple of hours, I got an email stating there was a technical glitch and that the payment has been approved now.

    VINCENT TAYLOR

  • 02/25/2019

    There have been no problems placing an order with the echeck. I was a bit reluctant initially but it has been quite some time now and I feel much relaxed that my information is safe with you guys.

    SEAN CAMPBELL

  • 02/25/2019

    I had ordered HCG's and when I received the order it was different from what I had ordered. So I called up the customer care and they asked me to keep the order that I had received as it was sent in error and also sent me the HCG I wanted.

    MARTIN HILL

  • 02/22/2019

    I have been buying my inhalers for quite a long time from this website and trust me they are of really good quality. Even the price is very reasonable. I once bought it from the local drug store and realized that you are charging way lesser than them.

    ALFRED MELVIN

  • 02/22/2019

    It gives great satisfaction as a customer when the company takes full responsibility to ensure that the packages are delivered. I am saying this because my last order got stuck with the Customs and out of courtesy they reshipped my package.

    GLENN REED

  • 02/21/2019

    I was under the impression that the generic drugs are not good in quality, I was totally wrong. I have been taking this medication for quite some time now and they are having a positive effect on me. I am thankful that you people have made quality medication very affordable.

    DOUGLAS STONE

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price