US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Track Order
  • Request a Call Back
  • Language:

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Safemeds4all Team

  • 05/09/2019

    No drawbacks with any of their service, excellent from start to finish. The whole process of getting the medication delivered was very smooth.

    DILLON CLARK

  • 05/09/2019

    I have used this website many times and have always found it very easy to use. The re-ordering is even easier just a few clicks and the order is placed.

    DEXTER WHITE

  • 05/08/2019

    I would not use any other website for ordering my medications, I am very satisfied with the services received here. My orders are accepted quickly and shipped out the very next day. Absolutely brilliant...

    ADRIAN MOORE

  • 05/08/2019

    The medicine was packed discreetly and was delivered in the perfect condition, in due course of time. I would definitely recommend this website to all my family members.

    JACK ROBINSON

  • 05/07/2019

    I believe it is one of the best online pharmacies where you can get all your generic medications from. The orders are delivered quickly, haven't had any problem in the last 4 years.

    ABBIE MILLER

  • 05/07/2019

    Always quick and reliable, I just wish other online pharmacies would learn a lesson from you guys. Very customer oriented and high display of professionalism.

    CAMILLA JOHNSON

  • 05/06/2019

    I’ve had some great results with the medication I have received from you guys. I am doing much better now, the quality of the medication is amazing. I would continue to buy my medications here.

    LONNY STANTON

  • 05/06/2019

    I have nothing but appreciation for the good practices of this organisation. Thanks to them for getting my order delivered on time.

    HYMAN AMBROSE

  • 05/03/2019

    I have been getting my COPD medications from here and I am very happy with the results. The quality of the medication is great and available at a price much lower than what I had been paying to local the pharmacy.

    DEANDRA BERRY

  • 05/03/2019

    I wasn't at my home and so I couldn't sign for the package and thought the package might have been sent back. But after I spoke to the customer support team, they told me to collect it from the post office. And, I did receive my package when I went there.

    NORMA WILLIAMS

  • 05/02/2019

    Very easy to order and a great experience working with a very customer focused company.

    DENIS EVANS

  • 05/02/2019

    I had recently moved out of the previous address and so I wanted to update the new address on my account. I contacted the customer support via Live Chat option and the representative helped me do that with so much ease.

    DAMIEN TURNER

  • 05/01/2019

    I am so glad that you guys are making it possible to get quality medications at a reasonable price. It's a big help since my insurance coverage has lapsed and the local drug store charge way too much.

    NOLAN SMITH

  • 05/01/2019

    The USPS made a mistake and my package was routed to the wrong address but the customer support representative was very helpful. They reshipped my order, free of cost as I have been a long time customer with them.

    CAREY JOHNSON

  • 04/30/2019

    The Live Chat support is very good and it makes the ordering process very simple. You just need to give the name of the medication and confirm a few details and they place the order for you.

    HAROLD PETER

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price