US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Track Order
  • Request a Call Back
  • Language:

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Safemeds4all Team

  • 03/29/2017

    I love your company. I've been using for years and years and I recommend you all the time. You have all I need and great prices and NOW fast shipping! You are responsive and provide great tracking. Recently, I was bitten severely by an un vaccinated feline and got infected BADLY immediately. They would nOT TREAT me at the hospital but I HAD CIPRO from safemeds4ALL and it saved my life probably. And.. you give discounts to returning customers. Feel free to use this. I"m sincere, Thank God for Safemeds4all!

    MM Graff aka Kansas (USA)

  • 02/11/2017

    Safemeds4all is a legitimate international pharmaceutical company. My experience with this company is extremely positive. Safe medications that work at the best possible prices. Timely delivery. Highly recommended. THANK YOU safemeds4all.

    Anna Pensula, WV, USA

  • 10/28/2016

    I have been a customer for about 3 years. Your service and fast delivery just gets better and better. Keep up the good work.

    Richard Carter, NC, USA

  • 10/20/2016

    Hello, I want to say thank you for may medication. Getting well has been impossible due to excessive costs here. I thank you. I want you to know I will be sending ALOT of people your way for medication. People who are desperate for help. I know many people unable to get treatment here, because of costs. Thank you again. Anna

    Anna Pensula, WV, USA

  • 07/29/2016

    Just received my order and I could not be more pleased. Everything went like clock-work. Great pricing, super fast shipping with tracking. I'll definitely be placing another order. Thank you for the wonderful service. Joe, Santa Clara, CA, USA

    Joseph Ferrari, CA, USA

  • 04/09/2016

    Thank you for your superior service and quality medications. I am without health insurance. You have made my life livable. All the best! Thank you again!!

    Gary P , USA

  • 04/09/2016

    A very happy customer. Thank you for the quick shipping and great product selection. I will be returning for my future needs. Great Service.

    JAKE W, USA

  • 04/09/2016

    Meds are great quality received every order early and affortable prices with a great customer service.

    steve, USA

  • 04/09/2016

    I've been ordering from Safemeds4all since April 2013 - over 20 orders to date; I couldn't bee more satisfied with the service and of course, pricing. Safemeds has probably saved me over $2000. Thank you for your service!

    Amy

  • 02/02/2016

    Dear Safemeds4all, This is unbelievable, received all items I ordered this morningrnWell pack and described. You people are fast and Good. rnJust nice as in 9 hours from now I am leaving for a long trip.

    Ricky Chan

  • 02/02/2016

    I just wanted to say thank you. I would not be able to afford my medicines if it weren't for you. Thank you again.

    Melissa Kisner, USA

  • 12/07/2015

    My last shipment received in 7 business days. Incredible service!!

    Richard Carter, Nc, USA

  • 09/23/2015

    I want to thank you for your quality products, traceable shipping and customer service. The Retin A and Bimatoprost I have ordered are excellent generic medicines and have saved me a lot of money. You have a new dedicated customer. Thanks again. Donna

    Donna Bailey, Wi, USA

  • 07/21/2015

    Thank you for your excellent customer service. It is hard to find these days. i worked in customer service for years, so I know a little bit about the subject. Great customer service and a fair price is a winning combination. YOU HAVE IT ALL!, WE LOVE YOU GUYS! PLEASE NEVER CHANGE!, BY James Owens, USA

    james Owens, USA

  • 06/23/2015

    Dear Safemeds4ALL-Once we got the minor issue of the e-check straightened out, the order went smoothly. The order arrived in only six days! I also appreciate your customer service stepping in the resolve the e-check problem and also the step-by step e-mails to inform me of the order progress. Also, your prices are very competitive. I will definitely order from you again! Sincerely,BJ

    Kenneth Lunde, MA, USA

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price