US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Track Order
  • Request a Call Back
  • Language:

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Safemeds4all Team

  • 01/08/2020

    I appreciate all the help in getting my order placed correctly and expediting the delivery, would definitely recommend them.

    Angel Smith

  • 01/07/2020

    Not the cheapest but the quality of their medication is definitely the best. It's worth every penny spent.

    Ivan Jake

  • 01/07/2020

    The availability of products and the ease of making the purchase is amazing. I have found their website, easy to navigate.

    Damian Colins

  • 01/06/2020

    I have used their services a couple of times. They are a very fair, trusted and reliable company, supplying quality generic medication at a very affordable price.

    Oliver Parker

  • 01/06/2020

    I really like the follow-up option they have on their website, they call you to check if you need to get the refill done. They have made it really easy for me to get the order placed. Thank you folks..

    Gavin Landon

  • 01/01/2020

    Safemeds4all.com has always been good and efficient with service and timely delivery of the Order. I have been ordering with them for the last 7 years, without any issue and would continue to do so.

    John Hill

  • 01/01/2020

    They have been a great help to me, I was paying $400 a month for my medication but with them I have been able to get the same medication supply at $100. Moreover, their shipping is absolutely free, they have been a great relief to me.

    James Wilson

  • 12/24/2019

    I love the high quality of HCG, they have been supplying to me for the last 2 years. It helped med shed a lot of weight and I have got back in shape.

    Jacob Colt

  • 12/24/2019

    Was skeptic ordering with them in the beginning but everything went smooth and I am extremely with their service. They are very honest, I would definitely be a loyal customer.

    Allan Trey

  • 12/23/2019

    I have been getting the HCG's from them for my weight loss regime but they don't supply the Bacteriostatic Water. They were very helpful and provided me the name of the website, from where I could order the Mixing Kit and the bacteriostatic water.

    Liam Jackson

  • 12/23/2019

    They take care of everything, the packaging was done with utmost safety to ensure the medication was delivered without being damaged. The shipping is quick and their pricing as good as, the best in the business. I am very happy with my purchase.

    Noah Woods

  • 12/20/2019

    I have been using their services for the last 5 years and they haven't increased the price even once in the last 5 years. The prices are reasonable and on top of that, they provide a re-order discount as well.

    Zachary Blake

  • 12/20/2019

    Very reputable and trustworthy company. I have ordered several times and am very happy with all my purchases so far, I just hope they continue to provide quality service.

    Gavin Nelson

  • 12/19/2019

    The reason I took a star away is that the shipping took some time than usual. I have always received my orders within 2 weeks but this order took a little over 2 weeks.

    Xavier Ruiz

  • 12/19/2019

    So far my experience with them has been very satisfying, I have always received my medication within 2 weeks. Any issues that I came across were resolved quickly by their Support Staff.

    Blake Sanders

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price