banner
US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Track Order
  • Request a Call Back
  • Language:

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Safemeds4all Team

  • 10/29/2013

    i have received my order today but was really unsure and worried it would not be delivered all i can say is i worried needlessly they were really efficient and as far as i can tell products are real genuine meds i would recommended to use them and definitely use them on a regular basis now thank you safemeds4all

    Elaine Hall

  • 10/29/2013

    I don't have an inquiry, I just wanted to say how pleased I am with your service. I ordered my product and paid by money order, after the money order was received and deposited, (about a week), my order was shipped and I received it within 3 BUSINESS DAYS! And my order came from India! Safe Meds 4 All will receive all my medicine orders, and I plan to refer everyone who orders meds to you. Thank you so much for such superior customer service and incomparable shipping! Todd D. - Columbus, Ohio

    Todd Doss

  • 09/14/2013

    I received my order and just wanted to let you know how pleased I am with the service your company has provided. I am very hesitant about ordering from an overseas pharmaceutical company--in my first experience (with a different company), my credit card number was stolen by an employee who ran up quite a credit card bill. I then tried a different company, but my order took six weeks to arrive. So, I just wanted to say "thank you" for your quick service, shipping, and reasonable prices. I will be a repeat customer. Sincerely, Monica White

    Monica White

  • 08/09/2013

    Safemeds4all was so fast that i got my meds before my Echeck got cleared from my bank account. Thanks alot for the great service, i have ordered many times online but ordering with safemeds4all was a pleasure.

    April Allison

  • 07/17/2013

    Good morning, I just wanted to drop you a line to say thank you for your excellent service, I placed an order 6 days ago and received it this morning, extremely fast, needless to say I will be using you again. Keep up the fantastic work. Again Many thanks. Regards A Lyrakis

    Alison Lyrakis, Greece

  • 07/12/2013

    Thank you for your very quick service and great prices!

    Ann, CA , USA

  • 01/21/2013

    We already received the package the day after I sent the message regarding our package not being here yet. It was our post office that had the problem. Thank you very much for such a wonderful service! We will surely order again from you soon. Thank you for aiding in curing my father :)

    She Vitorillo

  • 11/21/2012

    I must say it was such a pleasure working with Ashley and Kesh in processing my order. I placed my order on Nov 2 2012 and I was signing for my package on Nov 17. wow! I am very impressed. You have made me a long time customer. I love your knowledge on medicine and the customer service is what many companies should strive to be. Thank you safemeds!

    Christine Hemmings, Gilbert Arizona, USA

  • 11/02/2012

    Just wanted to say.."wow" great job safe meds..very happy and so impressed..I will order again..Thank you so much. Pamella Gary, Las Cruces NM

    Pamella Gary

  • 08/07/2012

    Hi, I had received my order for Bimatoprost. I wish to say a big thank you to Mr kesh who is ever so helpful and the operator Ashley who help me process my order. They demonstrate a willingness to help and are really a asset to the company. I am really glad to purchase the lattisee from your coy which is really a great shopping experience, not to mention the savings I can save. Can't wait to order from your company again, safemed4all is really a great wonderful online pharmacy that offer all warm personal touch. Wish to add, the delivery was real fast. I received the med for less than a week. Amazing !With regards, Jasmine Ho

    Jasmine ho lee yam, Singapore

  • 08/04/2012

    Wow! I just want to thank you for my order. Last time I went thru another company and it took over a month for my order to come in. This time it took 12 days from the day I ordered to the day it was delivered. I went to reorder and their price had doubled. That's when I found you. I love the fact that I could track the shippment on usps. You have a customer for life (as long as this all still remains the same) the price was cheeper and was quicker. Thank you again, Jennifer

    Jennifer Atkins, CA, USA

  • 05/04/2011

    Thanks safemeds4all for the immediate support provided to me by your Live chat representatives, they helped me throughout the ordering process until my order was complete, i have ordered Propecia 1mg & hope to receive it soon.

    Ryan Edwards, Merrill WI, USA

  • 05/04/2011

    safemeds4all has been a great saver for me, i ordered 2 months supply of Generic Proscar 5mg from them and saved about 56.78 Dollars. The generic medicine works as the same as the branded version and their customer support is the best. Thanks once again.

    Karen Baker, Sydney, Australia

  • 05/04/2011

    I ordered generic plavix 75mg from them for my old mother on 1st august 2011 and received it within a week from the date of purchase, they have promptly attended to all my queries and delivered the product as promised in very nice packaging.

    Kimberly Adams, Singapore

  • 05/04/2011

    I ordered Nexium 40mg from them on 9th september 2011 and received it within 6 days of order, i thank them for their excellent prices and saving me on my prescription drug cost. Their support staff was very courteous and informed me about my order status promptly till final delivery.

    William Johnson, New Jersey, USA

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price