US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Track Order
  • Request a Call Back
  • Language:

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Safemeds4all Team

  • 11/08/2019

    Very quick service, I was contacted immediately to clarify an accidental double order. I told them, it was placed in error and they immediately canceled the order.

    Ashley Green

  • 11/07/2019

    I have been using the eCheck to make payments for my order. I haven't had any issues making the payment but I would still prefer using my card for the payments. If you could start accepting cards, that would be great.

    Anthony Higgins

  • 11/07/2019

    The product was out of stock and I had to wait for a couple of days for it to be available again. The package was shipped out promptly and was in excellent shape upon arrival. Very pleased, it was definitely worth the wait.

    Christopher Foster

  • 11/05/2019

    I trust the medications that they have been supplying to me, the quality is the same as the U.S quality, FDA approved medications. I am able to receive my package on time without any delays.

    Johnathan Edwin

  • 11/05/2019

    They have been providing prompt and professional service over the past few years that I have been associated with them. I would definitely recommend them to all my family members.

    Oliver Trenton

  • 11/04/2019

    I have been a customer with them for 5 years, I have always received great service from them. Any issue with regards to the order have been taken up immediately and resolution has been offered instantly.

    Andres Xavier

  • 11/04/2019

    Very professional and courteous people to do business with, so far I have placed 4 orders and every time my orders have been processed smoothly. I would highly recommend them.

    Payton Conner

  • 11/01/2019

    Service is excellent and the product is good if there is any way they could expedite the shipping that would be great. Nonetheless, I am very happy about making my purchases with them.

    Owen Heart

  • 11/01/2019

    There is no hassle placing the orders on the website, I can manage the Order by increasing or decreasing the quantity as per my requirement. It's really simple and I can also set up a reminder request for the refill of my prescription.

    Adrian Brown

  • 10/31/2019

    Great products and great service. Absolutely no complaints and would recommend them to everyone. I have had no problems in my association with them for 5 years

    Edwin Clyde

  • 10/31/2019

    I was provided support in both the selection of the product and the method of payment. I contacted them via chat and all my doubts were addressed promptly.

    Rick Clayton

  • 10/30/2019

    I was trying to place an order for one of my medications but couldn't find the product. I contacted the Chat support and they gave me the link to the product. I was then able to do the research and later placed the order according to my convenience.

    Kevin Bryan

  • 10/30/2019

    I experienced problems with the delivery but the support staff did their best to rectify the problem. They reshipped me a new package, as the original package was sent back.

    Austin Cooper

  • 10/28/2019

    I was trying to purchase a medication that wasn't available anywhere else, I was told about this website by one of my friend. After checking this website, I was able to find the medication at a very discounted price. I am definitely going to get all my medications from this website now.

    Sydney Powell

  • 10/28/2019

    Really great service with free delivery. My order arrived within 2 weeks without any hassle. I would definitely be a returning customer.

    Brianna Scott

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price