US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Track Order
  • Request a Call Back
  • Language:

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Safemeds4all Team

  • 09/23/2019

    They have been very courteous and prompt in filling my prescriptions. I have always received exceptional service from them and the timely delivery of my medication is what I highly appreciate.

    Randy Clark

  • 09/20/2019

    I have been getting my medications from this website for a very long time. It is wonderful for me as a retired person living on SSN Benefits to be able to get quality medications from here. The only thing, I feel bad for is that you guys have stopped taking payments through Credit Cards.

    Dennis Creek

  • 09/20/2019

    Their ordering process is simple and probably the most efficient I've used when making online purchases. I can even place the order on my mobile while on the go. The re-ordering is also very simple, the representatives are always there to help you in time of trouble.

    Patrick Bell

  • 09/19/2019

    After I got my prescription from the doctor, I was looking for a legitimate website with affordable price. It is then, I was recommended to this website by one of my friends. I did place an order with them and am happy to have received my order. There wasn't any problem with the order and it came in smoothly and on time.

    Bruce Gray

  • 09/19/2019

    I am very happy with their services, you can talk to a real person about the prescription medication and the refills. The best thing about them is that their medication is priced fairly and the shipping is free.

    Billy Howard

  • 09/18/2019

    I really like this website as I get prompt delivery and great service. I had an issue with the delivery for one of my order's. The Postal Service seemed to have misplaced the package but they immediately re-shipped my order with no additional charge.

    PAUL HENDRICKS

  • 09/18/2019

    Products are original, not knockoffs. I have always had positive results from them. They have always been supplying superior quality medication at reasonable price. I also get a 10% re-order discount on my orders.

    KENNETH COLE

  • 09/17/2019

    Initially worried about ordering from overseas but they handled everything very well. India to New York in approximately 2 weeks, I am quite impressed with their services.

    Stephen Cook

  • 09/17/2019

    They keep you posted about everything related to your Order. Received emails from them informing, how the charges would show up on my bank statement, how the order has been shipped, Tracking Number, etc..They have been very informative.

    Ryan Dexter

  • 09/16/2019

    I have been ordering my HCG from them since 2013, they have always supplied the best quality medication. I have experienced the best customer service experience here.

    George Baker

  • 09/16/2019

    Delivery time is 2 to 3 weeks from India to the UK. There is always somebody to assist on the Live Chat and the Helpline Number, in case there is any question about the Order.

    Mark Anthony

  • 09/13/2019

    I've been using this online pharmacy from the last 4 years. I have never had issues with my orders. There were instances when I ordered the wrong medication but they switched it with the correct medication.

    TODD KENDRICK

  • 09/13/2019

    They definitely have been very reliable and have displayed a high standard of professionalism. I am very happy the way, they processed my order. I am glad to be doing business with them.

    ERNEST PHILLIP

  • 09/12/2019

    Everything from start to finish was quick, Customer service was fantastic, and I'm exceptionally happy with the high quality of products received. I will re-order and have no hesitation in recommending them to others.

    MELVIN CARTER

  • 09/12/2019

    I trust this pharmacy, they have always processed my orders accurately and quickly. I also get the 10% re-order discount, on every order that I place, for being a returning customer. It has been smooth sailing so far.

    DALE HERNANDEZ

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price