US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Track Order
  • Request a Call Back
  • Language:

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Safemeds4all Team

  • 10/23/2019

    I don't usually remember to refill my medications. They have always ensured to call me and place my order well in advance so that I don't run short of my medications. I will definitely be a loyal customer to them, as long as I need my medications.

    Jasmine Scott

  • 10/23/2019

    They have been very easy to work with, their representatives are very helpful and efficient. They even reach out to check if you need refills. I would highly recommend them to all my friends.

    Sara Guzmann

  • 10/22/2019

    Some pharmacies just focus on the new client, while the consistent client gets overlooked. But with Safemeds4all.com I have never felt that ways, they take care of all their customers and value the association.

    Amy Rogers

  • 10/22/2019

    Their Customer Service is excellent, they do regular follow up to check if I need to get the prescription refilled. This helps me live a stress-free life, as I don't have to keep track for the refills and I never run short of my medication.

    Claire Hill

  • 10/21/2019

    The order came quickly and the items were correct. I will gladly do business with them in the future. I have recommended many of my friends to this website and would continue doing so.

    Sam Dylan

  • 10/21/2019

    They even do a Price Match, I had once contacted them once for the same. After verifying the legitimacy of the website, they called me and placed my order. They have truly been professional and are very trustworthy. I would definitely order from them, in the future as well.

    Sydney Scott

  • 10/18/2019

    I'm delighted to say everything has been excellent, from the product to the delivery and to any contact I've had to make to customer service. I am very satisfied and would be a loyal customer to them.

    Brian Hunter

  • 10/18/2019

    The medication were packaged with utmost safety, I received exactly what was pictured. These products are the real deal, you get exactly what you paid for.

    Sam Rogers

  • 10/17/2019

    The help I received over the phone was amazing. They were very easy to deal with, very efficient and very helpful. My order was processed quickly and mailed out.

    Paul Garrett

  • 10/17/2019

    I do not have prescription coverage right now, my friend told me about this website. The whole experience was simple and cost-effective. I felt like it was too good to be true but tried it anyway, and I am so thankful I did.

    Elis Blake

  • 10/16/2019

    I ordered the Retin A gel from this website and am happy that I was able to get the same medication at 1/3rd price.

    CORY JOHNSON

  • 10/16/2019

    I’ve ordered twice from them and I couldn't have asked for a better experience. I placed my order easily on the website, paid via ECHECK and received a 10% discount on the Order. The whole process was very smooth, no issues at all.

    ROLAND MURPHY

  • 10/15/2019

    Genuine products at very low prices and their customer service are excellent. In my last order, one medication had a very short shelf-life. I spoke to customer service and they immediately shipped another order for me. Thank you, Team.

    RICKY FLORES

  • 10/15/2019

    The products are shipped promptly and delivered on time. The shipping is free and on top of that, there are other discounts that I get while placing my order. They have helped me save a lot on my medication.

    EDDIE LONG

  • 10/14/2019

    They are trustworthy and help you promptly with any issues related to your order. The representatives are very professional and efficient, they ensure that problems are resolved as soon as possible.

    ARCHIE TORRES

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price