US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Track Order
  • Request a Call Back
  • Language:

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Safemeds4all Team

  • 03/09/2020

    I was trying to login to my account to place an order online. I forgot my password and wasn't able to log in. I contacted the Customer Support and they sent me the Temporary Password immediately and I was able to login with that.

    Ian Bell

  • 03/09/2020

    It was a pretty good experience making a purchase online. I found it really easy and quick to place the order, it was easy to navigate the website and search the medications I needed. I even got a 10% discount for using an eCheck.

    Robert Moore

  • 03/06/2020

    What I had been paying for one tube of Retin-A Cream, at the same price I am able to get 10 tubes with this online pharmacy. I would recommend this website to all my friends.

    Nathan Gray

  • 03/06/2020

    It takes about 3 weeks to receive the order if you live in the U.S. but that is quite normal with an International purchase. I understand the package needs certain checks. I will definitely be ordering with them in the future as well.

    Ryan Torres

  • 03/05/2020

    They send you exactly what you order, real products. I trust them completely, I’ll continue to purchase from them in the future as well.

    Bella Hunter

  • 03/05/2020

    The order takes a little longer to arrive as they are shipped from overseas. I have referred a couple of people and they too are very happy with the services.

    Brianna Cameron

  • 03/04/2020

    Received order as promised. No problem with the payment or shipping, no shady business. I am very satisfied with my purchase.

    Sean Phillips

  • 03/04/2020

    I ordered Retin A Cream and I found it to be very effective for me. I will definitely order from them again.

    Antonio Reed

  • 03/03/2020

    Their customer service has been very good in terms of emails and texts they send, to update about the status of my order.

    Ashley Turner

  • 03/03/2020

    The quality of the medication they supply is remarkable, they are just as good as the ones sold here at the local drug store. They only difference is, I pay a lot lesser to this online pharmacy.

    Victoria Evans

  • 03/02/2020

    The packages have always been delivered discreetly and safely. The medication received are of superior quality and have a long shelf life. I am a very satisfied customer.

    Camila Harper

  • 03/02/2020

    Was worried about placing an order online, but everything went fine. The complete transaction was processed in a secure fashion.

    Sophie Wyatt

  • 02/28/2020

    I received my order in just 2 weeks, it was worth the wait. The medicine received were of very good quality and had a long shelf life.

    Angel Long

  • 02/28/2020

    Quality of the medication is excellent and the price is unbeatable, better than most of the online pharmacies. I will definitely continue to purchase with them.

    Jack Wright

  • 02/27/2020

    The medication that I received has a longer shelf life and this helps me place an order in large quantities, which in turn helps me save money on my overall drug cost.

    Adam White

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price