US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Track Order
  • Request a Call Back
  • Language:

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Safemeds4all Team

  • 11/15/2019

    The ordering and payment process is simple and hassle-free. Shipping was prompt, accurate, and discrete. There is nothing more that I could have asked for, from a pharmacy. I am glad to be doing business with them.

    Benjamin Morris

  • 11/15/2019

    My order got lost by the shipping team and when I enquired them about the package, they immediately shipped a new package with no additional charges. Indeed, they have been very helpful.

    Larry Shaper

  • 11/14/2019

    Excellent range of products at a very competitive price, their customer service is of top-notch. I would definitely recommend them to all my friends.

    Paul Gray

  • 11/14/2019

    One of the products was faulty and they shipped out a replacement as soon as they received my return. Thanks for the reshipment folks.

    Mark Bennett

  • 11/13/2019

    This company is very particular about their customers. They ensure the order is processed quickly and delivered within the advertised time. I have been purchasing with them for a long time now and haven't had any issue with any of the order.

    Stephen Bennet

  • 11/13/2019

    After I completed the Order on the website, an email was sent out immediately with the Order confirmation. I also received emails thereafter with the Tracking details and the Order status. I very happy with the services received so far.

    Nicholas Hales

  • 11/12/2019

    I placed an order and was told that the Order would be delivered in 3 weeks but I was quite happy to receive the Order just on the 10th day. I will definitely be ordering with them in the future as well.

    Justin Gray

  • 11/12/2019

    I am very happy with the discounts that are offered to me when I place an Order. And moreover, the shipping is free, so they have helped me save a lot of dollars on my medication.

    Eric Turner

  • 11/11/2019

    We have contacted the customer service by telephone and by email, they have been very helpful every time I have contacted them. They answer promptly and ensure the problem is resolved as soon as possible.

    Lucas Travis

  • 11/11/2019

    This is the second time I have placed an order with this company and I am very pleased with their service, their price, their Customer service and the products I have received. Everything about them is great, I am glad that I found this website.

    Gavin Maxwell

  • 11/08/2019

    I would have given them five stars but the last two times; I placed an order, I had to wait because they were on backorder. Other than that I have never had issues with any of the Orders, they have always been delivered on time.

    Steve Wagner

  • 11/08/2019

    Very quick service, I was contacted immediately to clarify an accidental double order. I told them, it was placed in error and they immediately canceled the order.

    Ashley Green

  • 11/07/2019

    I have been using the eCheck to make payments for my order. I haven't had any issues making the payment but I would still prefer using my card for the payments. If you could start accepting cards, that would be great.

    Anthony Higgins

  • 11/07/2019

    The product was out of stock and I had to wait for a couple of days for it to be available again. The package was shipped out promptly and was in excellent shape upon arrival. Very pleased, it was definitely worth the wait.

    Christopher Foster

  • 11/05/2019

    I trust the medications that they have been supplying to me, the quality is the same as the U.S quality, FDA approved medications. I am able to receive my package on time without any delays.

    Johnathan Edwin

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price