banner
US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Track Order
  • Request a Call Back
  • Language:

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Safemeds4all Team

  • 10/09/2019

    They followed up and made sure that the refill was done on time, so I don't run short of my medications. I don't have to keep a track of the refills, they always take care of that.

    RUSSELL COLLINS

  • 10/08/2019

    I just placed another order as the first one was processed very smoothly. Their customer service was amazing and of course the price is unbeatable, they even do a price match.

    Katelyn Garrett

  • 10/08/2019

    I lost my job and prescription coverage along with it, I didn't know what to do until I found this website. I could get the same medication without coverage, for just a few cents more than I paid CVS with coverage.

    Gavin Tanner

  • 10/07/2019

    I will definitely use this website in the future as well because of their amazing prices and wonderful service. I am glad to be doing business with them, never had issues with any of my orders.

    Brody Carson

  • 10/07/2019

    The delivery of the items purchased was done well within the timeframe promised. The product is great, I would recommend this website to everyone seeking high-quality medication at most attractive price.

    Jason Colton

  • 10/04/2019

    I have had 3 repeat orders from this company with no problems whatsoever. They have fast delivery too, considering I am in Australia. The order arrived on the 12th day, of placing the order. I am very happy with their service and would definitely recommend them to my friends.

    Sean Griffin

  • 10/04/2019

    I have been ordering my HCG from them and have always received the best customer service experience. They have helped me save me a lot of money, on my prescription drug.

    Micky Arthur

  • 10/03/2019

    They have been very trustworthy, sent me emails detailing exactly what was happening with my package. They sent me the tracking number and other details about my order, my package arrived perfectly within the given time slot.

    Ayden Walker

  • 10/03/2019

    The product required a signature in order to be delivered. I wasn't home so had to go to the local post office and finally I was able to receive my package. I just wish if they could just leave the package at my door that would have been great.

    Nolan Francisco

  • 10/02/2019

    I have been purchasing a wide variety of products with them for years and I haven't come across any challenges either while placing the order or getting them delivered in a timely manner. I did have some minor issues but they were fixed immediately.

    Keith Foster

  • 10/02/2019

    Have never had any troubles with my orders. I have the Toll Free Number so whenever I have a doubt, I simply call them and get my issue resolved. I am very satisfied getting my scripts filled here.

    Sean Williams

  • 10/01/2019

    Great value for money and great customer service. They even added some extra medication to my order, as my previous order had a shorter shelf life for the medication received.

    Caleb Roberts

  • 10/01/2019

    They have been providing excellent service. Right from the very 1st order I placed with them, I have never faced any challenges with any of my orders. I would highly recommend them to all my contacts.

    Austin Ried

  • 09/30/2019

    It is safe placing orders with them, I don't need to worry about the website. It is well protected and other personal details are all kept confidential. I have been ordering with them for the last 5 years and have never had an issue.

    Elijah Diaz

  • 09/30/2019

    Great customer service, very responsive to questions or concerns. I usually get my prescription filled over the phone and they have been amazing with that. They place my order exactly as I want them and in no time my order is placed. Thank you for the great service.

    Joseph Howard

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price