US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Track Order
  • Request a Call Back
  • Language:

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Safemeds4all Team

  • 01/16/2020

    My package has always arrived on time with the correct medication. If ever there was a problem with the order, it has been taken care of immediately.

    Kayla Price

  • 01/16/2020

    It has been a great experience for me, 4 years straight now. Great products and quick response with regards to the Delivery of the package. I am a happy and a loyal customer.

    Alexa Gilbert

  • 01/15/2020

    I received a call from their staff asking if I needed to get the prescription refilled. I was left with only a 20-day supply, so I asked them to place the Order. I really like how they call to confirm if you need to get the prescription refilled. Very happy with their services.

    Kaylee Landon

  • 01/15/2020

    I wanted to place an order for my medication but the price on other websites was lower, as compared to theirs. I spoke to the Customer Service and they immediately matched the Price for me and placed my order.

    Christian Bryant

  • 01/14/2020

    I had placed an order for 8 different medications, I only received half of it. I was relieved after I contacted the customer support, they said that the order was split into 2 parts and that there was another package due for delivery with the remaining medication.

    Jordan White

  • 01/14/2020

    I needed to place an order for one of my medications which I wasn't able to find elsewhere. I was referred to this website by one of my friends and finally, I was able to find my medication here.

    Luke Harris

  • 01/13/2020

    The meds they provided did work very well, the shelf life of the meds were longer and they worked as they should. I would place another order soon.

    Jonathan Caleb

  • 01/13/2020

    Been dealing with these guys for a while now, they have been very customer-centric. They always ensure that the order is processed quickly and delivered within the committed time frame.

    Nathan Young

  • 01/10/2020

    I get to speak to a live person, if I have any doubts or questions with regards to the order I have placed. They are always willing to help and answer all my questions.

    Kevin Brooks

  • 01/10/2020

    All my packages have always shown up on time and that is what is most important for me, I really want my medications delivered on time. I am glad that they have been doing that..

    Charles Phillips

  • 01/09/2020

    Very quick process, no run around at all. The order was processed without any delay and it was delivered right on time. I glad that I found this website.

    Blake Wilson

  • 01/09/2020

    I've been a customer with them for a few years and am very happy with their services. I would definitely recommend their service to all my friends.

    Isaiah Young

  • 01/08/2020

    I have been able to save a lot of money on my medications since I have started getting my supplies from them. The quality of the medications is of top-notch and their price is very reasonable. I would continue to get my medications from them.

    Luke Connor

  • 01/08/2020

    I appreciate all the help in getting my order placed correctly and expediting the delivery, would definitely recommend them.

    Angel Smith

  • 01/07/2020

    Not the cheapest but the quality of their medication is definitely the best. It's worth every penny spent.

    Ivan Jake

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price