US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Track Order
  • Request a Call Back
  • Language:

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Safemeds4all Team

  • 01/27/2020

    Very good online pharmacy with great customer service, fast and free shipping. The prices are immensely better than the local pharmacy and I get an additional discount as well for being an existing customer.

    Benjamin Coleman

  • 01/24/2020

    The medications I purchased from here work just like the name brand drug. It has been very effective in providing me relief from COPD.

    Jose Suarez

  • 01/24/2020

    Thank you so much for making the scripts affordable and the process easy. I have been placing orders with them for the last 5 years and am very satisfied with their services.

    Zachary Thomas

  • 01/23/2020

    Very trusted online pharmacy, I have been getting my scripts refilled from here for a long time now without any difficulties. They have always been very professional and very customer-centric. I would continue to get my supplies from them.

    Henry Cooper

  • 01/23/2020

    I have referred this website to many of my friends. Their pricing is very affordable, they offer free shipping and on top of that, I get the re-order discounts as well.

    Cameron Hunter

  • 01/22/2020

    I have been getting my medication from them for the last 10 months and their medications have been very effective for me. The results have been very positive, I will definitely be recommending them to all my family and friends.

    Ryan Wilson

  • 01/22/2020

    Best online pharmacy, trustworthy and efficient with fast shipping. I have been ordering with them for the last 5 years and am very satisfied as a customer.

    Gabriel Rivera

  • 01/21/2020

    My doctor sent them my prescription and I was contacted immediately by Safemeds4all.com to place the order. The order was processed quickly and shipped promptly.

    Andrew King

  • 01/21/2020

    I was surprised, I am literally paying less now without insurance than I was paying in copays with insurance. They are very reliable and affordable.

    Anthony Hernandez

  • 01/20/2020

    My daughter told me about their prescription cost and delivery service. They are helping me save $100 per month on my medication. They have been a great source of generic medication for me.

    Eugene Moore

  • 01/20/2020

    I love the ease of doing business with them, their customer service is great and the shipping is absolutely free. I have been loyal to them for years and would continue to be one.

    Louis Davis

  • 01/17/2020

    I was skeptical at first, placing an order with them. But since I was recommended by a friend I decided to take a risk with a small order. I am so glad I did that, now it's been more than 4 years that I have been getting my medications from them without any problem. They are a very genuine and legitimate company.

    Scott Blake

  • 01/17/2020

    The process was way easier than I anticipated, extremely low priced meds. I would soon be placing another order for the Inhalers.

    Sebastian Young

  • 01/16/2020

    My package has always arrived on time with the correct medication. If ever there was a problem with the order, it has been taken care of immediately.

    Kayla Price

  • 01/16/2020

    It has been a great experience for me, 4 years straight now. Great products and quick response with regards to the Delivery of the package. I am a happy and a loyal customer.

    Alexa Gilbert

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price