US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Track Order
  • Request a Call Back
  • Language:

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Safemeds4all Team

  • 02/11/2019

    I have been associated with this website for more than 3 years and have never faced any problems with any of my orders. But last time, while I was placing an order I only got a 5% discount. I have always got a 10% discount which made me unhappy about it. So I called on the Toll-Free number and they gave me the remaining 5% discount as store credit.

    BEN THOMAS

  • 02/08/2019

    I was placing an order on the website and for some reason, only a 5% discount was applied to my account. So, I immediately had a chat with the customer service and they added extra medications to my order, in order to cover the remaining 5% discount.

    BILLIE WARD

  • 02/08/2019

    This website is really very good. I have been getting my medications from here for the last 5 years and I have never faced any problem with my orders. They always deliver on time and that is why I have recommended many of my friends to try this website once.

    COURTNEY HILL

  • 02/07/2019

    It is so satisfying to get something in return for the orders you make. Well, I am referring to the reorder discount that was applied to my account while placing the order. Thank you folks...

    DAMON SPENCER

  • 02/07/2019

    I was recommended to this website by one of my friends. Earlier, I had been purchasing my medications from a different website and they were charging more than what I have paid here. Even the quality of the medication is also better.

    NEAL PORTER

  • 02/06/2019

    I have placed many orders here and this was the first time I placed an order online using eCheck. I am so happy that I got a discount of 10% for using an eCheck. Great that you have such deals going, which help us save a few dollars.

    Timothy Bell

  • 02/06/2019

    I have been using Careprost for the growth of my eyelashes which let me tell you is very expensive here in the US. So, after having gone through various websites, I placed an order here. The price was very reasonable and the order was delivered, well within the given time frame.

    Emily Clark

  • 02/05/2019

    I had a store credit from my last order and this time while placing the order online I did not know how to apply that to my order so I spoke to the customer team and they adjusted that to my order.

    FLOYD ROBINSON

  • 02/04/2019

    I had placed an order and when I received the package few tablets were missing from it. I spoke to the Customer Service Team and they offered me a credit for the same to be used on my next order.

    JOHN FULLER

  • 02/04/2019

    I have placed orders from various other websites but I must say that the kind of service that I experienced here, I haven't on other websites. The delivery time, the customer service and the pricing everything seems to be pretty good. I plan to continue placing orders with you guys.

    ROBERT SMITH

  • 06/05/2018

    I was assisted by your sales agent Dave Solloway to make a custom price matched order. Dave was very professional and efficient. He quickly located the price match and assisted me right then and there to checkout via chat. I highly recommend your services after this experience. Thank you guys!

    Jake byers, USA

  • 11/08/2017

    I’ve been ordering from this site for a few years and they always ship immediately. I get my orders faster from this site than any other. No hassles, low prices. Very happy customer!

    Sandra Taylor, CT, USA

  • 03/29/2017

    I love your company. I've been using for years and years and I recommend you all the time. You have all I need and great prices and NOW fast shipping! You are responsive and provide great tracking. Recently, I was bitten severely by an un vaccinated feline and got infected BADLY immediately. They would nOT TREAT me at the hospital but I HAD CIPRO from safemeds4ALL and it saved my life probably. And.. you give discounts to returning customers. Feel free to use this. I"m sincere, Thank God for Safemeds4all!

    MM Graff aka Kansas (USA)

  • 02/11/2017

    Safemeds4all is a legitimate international pharmaceutical company. My experience with this company is extremely positive. Safe medications that work at the best possible prices. Timely delivery. Highly recommended. THANK YOU safemeds4all.

    Anna Pensula, WV, USA

  • 10/28/2016

    I have been a customer for about 3 years. Your service and fast delivery just gets better and better. Keep up the good work.

    Richard Carter, NC, USA

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price