US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Track Order
  • Request a Call Back
  • Language:

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Safemeds4all Team

  • 06/07/2019

    I had called in to place my order and the gentleman on the phone couldn't have been any more methodical and helpful while placing the order. Have nothing bad to say, everything was handled pretty well. I was being updated about my order at every step till It wasn't delivered to me. A great experience, thank you!

    Richard Anderson

  • 06/06/2019

    Had an issue completing the payment using an eCheck, followed the instructions given by the customer support and check went through. Finally, I was able to place the order successfully.

    Jerry Aaron

  • 06/06/2019

    My doctor had sent the prescription and I immediately got a call from the pharmacy team to process my order. I am very impressed with their quick response.

    Dennis Woods

  • 06/05/2019

    I have been with them for over 2 years and so far my experience has been very satisfactory. I have referred many of my friends to this website as well and will keep on doing so...

    DONOVAN BAILEY

  • 06/05/2019

    Very pleased with my purchase, everything I ordered was delivered in exactly the same manner. Their service was exceptional and swift, right from placing the order to its delivery.

    BOBBIE MURPHY

  • 06/04/2019

    The medications I ordered were delivered promptly. No problems with the payment or customs. I was also kept well informed throughout the dispatch and shipping process.

    BRENTON YOUNG

  • 06/04/2019

    I had ordered inhalers for my Asthma, the whole transaction went very smoothly and I received my order in just a weeks time.

    DEWITT HARRIS

  • 06/03/2019

    Great company to do business with. They make you feel privileged because every time you place an order you get a decent discount and above that there is no Shipping Charges as well.

    LYMAN WEILER

  • 06/03/2019

    This website has helped me save a great deal of money on my medications. It has been very helpful for me as my insurance had lapsed and I couldn't afford to buy medications from the local drug store.

    ALFONZO BUDD

  • 05/28/2019

    My order was delivered much before the committed time. The packaging was discreet. I will recommend this pharmacy to anyone who wants to get the best quality Generic medications at an affordable price.

    FABIAN BORDEN

  • 05/28/2019

    I learned of this company from a friend a couple of years ago and ever since my experience here has been great. All my orders have always been processed smoothly and delivered in a timely manner.

    MONTY BRAXTON

  • 05/27/2019

    I love the new website, it couldn't get any simpler than this. The website is very easy to navigate, the ordering, re-ordering, order tracking, everything is just so comfortable and smooth. Heads up for making our life so much easier by revamping your website and by making it more customer-friendly.

    PETE DREES

  • 05/27/2019

    I tried comparing the price on this website with the one I was earlier getting my medications from and I found that the price here was much cheaper along with free shipping. Since then I had decided to stick to this website for my refills as well as other medications.

    ALTON CUTTING

  • 05/24/2019

    I got really genuine products within the committed time. It saved my time as well as money. I will definitely order again.

    WALDO ROSS

  • 05/24/2019

    I found this website while I was searching for trusted online pharmacies, on Google. I have purchased my medications 2 to 3 times here and so far they seem to be doing a decent job. Will be placing another order soon.

    VIRGIL BENNETT

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price