US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Track Order
  • Request a Call Back
  • Language:

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Safemeds4all Team

  • 07/11/2019

    They helped me get my prescription transferred from my previous pharmacy. This has helped me save some extra bucks on my medication.

    DONNIE GARCIA

  • 07/11/2019

    I was a little skeptical initially placing an order on this website but now I am convinced. They deliver quality medications at a very affordable price.

    JEREMIAH WHITE

  • 07/10/2019

    I receive all the necessary notification e-mail from them, whether it be for the order confirmation or for the Tracking Information. They always keep you informed about the orders placed.

    EUGENE CARTER

  • 07/10/2019

    Glad to have found this website, I am able to purchase the same medication at a much lesser price. The service is always great and the shipping is super fast.

    RANDY HILL

  • 07/09/2019

    I really like this company, they always offer some discount for being an existing customer. The order are delivered quickly, inspite of the free shipping.

    FRANKIE WHITE

  • 07/09/2019

    This is by far the best online pharmacy store, I have ordered from other websites as well and they are nowhere close to this website. The medications are fairly priced and are of very high quality.

    Frank Rees

  • 07/08/2019

    I’ve never had an issue. Everything comes quicker than I have ever expected. When the post office lost one of my packages, they did a free shipment for me which was quite nice of them.

    GERARD BAKER

  • 07/08/2019

    Have made multiple orders in the last couple of years and am very satisfied with what I got. Initially, I was hesitant to give the Checking info for eCheck payment but not anymore, they have been very reliable.

    ELWOOD GREEN

  • 07/05/2019

    This company has made my life so much easier, I am able to get quality generic medication at a very affordable price. Over and above, I also get a decent discount on my orders.

    BRIAN DOYLE

  • 07/05/2019

    They are diligent in making sure I have my supplies I need and get my refills at the appropriate time. I have been dealing with them for almost 5 years now and I have never had any issues.

    DARCY STEWART

  • 07/04/2019

    I have been ordering Careprost from safemeds4all.com for quite some time now and have no complaints. Not only do I get a great price but a combo of free shipping as well.

    CHARLES GOMEZ

  • 07/04/2019

    The inhalers that I have been buying from here work really well and I love the price. Will continue to order from this website.

    BOYCE WHITE

  • 07/03/2019

    This is not the kind of online pharmacy where you get calls repeatedly for reorder requests. Very professional, quick and reliable.

    BOYCE RAMIREZ

  • 07/03/2019

    I accidentally ordered the same medication twice, so I contacted the customer support. They immediately issued a store credit, to be used in a future order. Very impressed with their services.

    BORIS HOWARD

  • 07/02/2019

    Orders are taken quickly and shipped quickly and their customer service is great. The representatives are very helpful and provide an immediate resolution.

    ALVARO GONZALEZ

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price