US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Track Order
  • Request a Call Back
  • Language:

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Safemeds4all Team

  • 03/07/2019

    I have received my order and after having used them I can say all the medications were authentic and of very good quality. I have been ordering my medications from here for a while now and am quite satisfied with the services.

    MARK STEVENS

  • 03/07/2019

    Safemeds4all is a trusted online pharmacy, I've been ordering for years. Excellent, authentic products, prompt deliveries and superior customer service that surpasses most of the online pharmacies.

    DANIEL WHITE

  • 03/06/2019

    I have put in my first order, initially, I was a bit skeptical about it. But everything went smoothly and I received my medication within the provided timeline. I am quite satisfied and will be back shortly for the refill.

    Donnie Scott

  • 03/06/2019

    I have been using safemeds4all for more than 4 years and am glad I chose this website for my medications. Very reasonable prices as compared to other online pharmacies and fast shipping. Have had no problems with my orders being delivered.

    Allan Cox

  • 03/05/2019

    I was tracking my order and the USPS kept saying "In Transit" for many days. Finally, I called the customer care and they said they would reship the package. The second package arrived on the 10th day itself. Thank you so much for reshipping the package, my medication was about to get over.

    JOE ARTHUR

  • 03/05/2019

    With the advent of online pharmacies, the accessibility to quality medication has become easier but there are many who are delivering poor quality medication. I have been fortunate enough to be associated with you guys, who have always been delivering quality medications at a reasonable rate.

    CARL HENRY

  • 03/04/2019

    After placing orders from various websites and trying the medications, I got to say that the quality you deliver is far better than what rest of the online pharmacies are supplying. As a customer, I feel quite satisfied doing business with you.

    SAMUEL JONES

  • 03/04/2019

    I am very much impressed with the Customer Service Team, I had sent an email asking them to send me Tracking Link for my order, as I needed to collect my package from the post office. And these guys are so quick that within 5 mins they replied to my email with the Tracking Link.

    WILLIAM SCOTT

  • 03/01/2019

    I have been a very old customer here, placing orders since 2015. I had placed an order for wrong medication in the last order and I only realised this after I received the package. When I spoke to Customer support team they reshipped the correct medication without any extra charge. I guess I have been rewarded for being a loyal customer.

    JACK GILBERT

  • 03/01/2019

    I have been associated with this website for more than 4 years now. Recently, I was trying to place an order for ED medications and I noticed that price was lower on a different website. So I spoke to the support staff and told about the same, they happily matched the price for me.

    JOE BENNETT

  • 02/28/2019

    My brother wanted some medication delivered in New Zealand and so I placed the order online for him. I am very thankful that you guys got that delivered to him with no problems, what so ever and that too in time.

    SAM MORRIS

  • 02/28/2019

    I was going through the new website and it's great. The navigation through the website is very easy and user-friendly. I could also see the discount you are offering. I am glad that I am associated with a company which is highly competitive and the best in the business.

    GLEN MOORE

  • 02/27/2019

    I don't remember any of my orders getting delivered late, each time I have placed an Order it has been delivered safely and within the timeline. I have also been getting a discount on my orders. Thank you for such wonderful services and making quality medication affordable.

    KEITH THOMPSON

  • 02/27/2019

    I was worried about my package being returned as I was out on a holiday. I spoke to the customer service and they asked me to go to the local post office to claim the package. I had no problem whatsoever in receiving the package from the post office.

    Glen Maxwell

  • 02/26/2019

    I must thank you guys for delivering my medication well on time, I thought it might get a bit late and I would have to buy a few medications from the local pharmacy. But you guys proved me wrong. Thank you for adhering to the committed timeline.

    JACOB WRIGHT

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price