US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Track Order
  • Request a Call Back
  • Language:

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Safemeds4all Team

  • 08/30/2019

    Love this website, I have been buying Careprost for my eyelashes. They are well priced and the quality is really good, my eyelashes look great after 4 months.

    Jimmy Garcia

  • 08/30/2019

    I have been getting my prescriptions re-filled from them for the last 3 years. It has always been done quickly and accurately. I also get a 10% re-order discount for every order that I place with them.

    Kyle Hall

  • 08/29/2019

    I'm so glad that this online pharmacy exists. I could never afford the drugs I needed if it weren't for safemeds4all.com. Thank you, folks.

    Larry Phillips

  • 08/29/2019

    I have ordered a lot of products from them and I'm very happy with the quality of the medications. Even the prices of their products are way cheaper than other online pharmacies.

    Stephen Walker

  • 08/28/2019

    I couldn't have found a better company than them for my medications. They have been very good with their overall services. I shall continue to be a loyal customer and will recommend you to my associates and friends.

    Sophie Chole

  • 08/28/2019

    My package was lost by the USPS, upon contacting the customer service they shipped a new package with no extra charge. They have been very customer-centric, I really appreciate their services.

    Kevin Jamison

  • 08/27/2019

    I have always been placing my order over the phone, they make it real simple and quick for me to get the correct Order placed. I also receive the email with the Order confirmation details and the successful payment made.

    Eric Rivera

  • 08/27/2019

    I have been ordering with the Safemeds4all.com for the last 3 years and have never had a bad experience. All my orders have arrived promptly.

    Nicholas Reed

  • 08/26/2019

    The service was excellent and the shipping was great too, within 15 days my order arrived in perfect condition. I was very pleased with the price value and not to forget the quick delivery.

    Steven Cox

  • 08/26/2019

    I find this site user-friendly and a great resource for a quality generic drug at an affordable price. I love doing business with this company and would continue doing so, as long as they deliver good services.

    Zachary Wright

  • 08/23/2019

    It was a great experience. The Customer Service Representative stayed in contact with me throughout the process and quickly responded to any questions I had.

    Noah Johnson

  • 08/23/2019

    Quality and service have always been excellent. I will continue to buy from them. Buying through them has helped me save hundreds of dollars.

    Dylan Carter

  • 08/22/2019

    I have been associated with them for many years now. I received excellent services in these years. Now all my family members get their medication from this online pharmacy.

    Gabriel Moore

  • 08/22/2019

    I am so glad that they are offering Americans an option to overcome overpriced prescription medication. I receive my medication quickly with free shipping.

    Louis Thomas

  • 08/21/2019

    I have been purchasing for several years. There was only one glitch, which was immediately rectified upon notifying them.

    Matthew Adams

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price