banner
US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Track Order
  • Request a Call Back
  • Language:

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Safemeds4all Team

  • 02/15/2019

    I am a returning customer and while placing the order online I forgot to apply the coupon code to my order. So instead of getting a 10% discount, I only got 5%. But when I contacted the customer care they were considerate enough to add some extra medication to my order, to compensate the 5% discount I had missed.

    OCTAVIO BENNETT

  • 02/14/2019

    I needed to buy medications for my wife, for her eyelashes growth. The medication at the local drug store was way too expensive. After having done a lot of research I came across this website and placed the order. It helped me save a few bucks and they were of really good quality.

    GAYLE JOHNSON

  • 02/14/2019

    Amidst, these many websites claiming to supply genuine medication, it is very difficult to decide who to believe. I am lucky that I was referred by my friend to this website and so far my experience here has been pretty good. Haven't faced any problem with my purchases.

    SHAYNE ORTIZ

  • 02/13/2019

    My last order got stuck in the customs for some reasons and it was taking longer to be delivered. Meanwhile, I was running short of my medications. I spoke to some gentleman from the customer support and he got the package reshipped for me.

    RICHIE REYES

  • 02/13/2019

    I have been on medications for quite long now, and that is why I have availed services from various websites. But I must say that you people have been a "stand out" for delivering quality services. I guess the other websites got cover miles in order to match you all.

    FRANCES DILLON

  • 02/12/2019

    I have been ordering my medications from here for quite some time now. Earlier, I used my card to make the payments but I guess there have been some changes to that and that is for the good. I am now able to get a 10% discount for paying via echeck.

    DEWITT PHILLIPS

  • 02/12/2019

    I have ordered medications online from various websites but I got to admit that there is nobody out there who can match up to the quality and services that you people have been delivering. I don't think there is need to try other websites.

    WILTON MCCONNELL

  • 02/11/2019

    I had heard about this website from a few of my friends. They had a lot say about the quality of the drugs and the reasonable pricing. I recently placed an order here and I experienced that whatever they said was true. I plan to stick around here for quite sometime.

    HARRY THOMPSON

  • 02/11/2019

    I have been associated with this website for more than 3 years and have never faced any problems with any of my orders. But last time, while I was placing an order I only got a 5% discount. I have always got a 10% discount which made me unhappy about it. So I called on the Toll-Free number and they gave me the remaining 5% discount as store credit.

    BEN THOMAS

  • 02/08/2019

    I was placing an order on the website and for some reason, only a 5% discount was applied to my account. So, I immediately had a chat with the customer service and they added extra medications to my order, in order to cover the remaining 5% discount.

    BILLIE WARD

  • 02/08/2019

    This website is really very good. I have been getting my medications from here for the last 5 years and I have never faced any problem with my orders. They always deliver on time and that is why I have recommended many of my friends to try this website once.

    COURTNEY HILL

  • 02/07/2019

    It is so satisfying to get something in return for the orders you make. Well, I am referring to the reorder discount that was applied to my account while placing the order. Thank you folks...

    DAMON SPENCER

  • 02/07/2019

    I was recommended to this website by one of my friends. Earlier, I had been purchasing my medications from a different website and they were charging more than what I have paid here. Even the quality of the medication is also better.

    NEAL PORTER

  • 02/06/2019

    I have placed many orders here and this was the first time I placed an order online using eCheck. I am so happy that I got a discount of 10% for using an eCheck. Great that you have such deals going, which help us save a few dollars.

    Timothy Bell

  • 02/06/2019

    I have been using Careprost for the growth of my eyelashes which let me tell you is very expensive here in the US. So, after having gone through various websites, I placed an order here. The price was very reasonable and the order was delivered, well within the given time frame.

    Emily Clark

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price