US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Track Order
  • Request a Call Back
  • Language:

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Safemeds4all Team

  • 04/28/2014

    Your generic drug for Levitra called Valif 20 mg. (aka Vardenafil 20 mg) works like a charm on my relatively mild case of erectile dysfunction. I can perform without the pills but I sometimes lose steam rounding second base and it's very upsetting to me and my teammates when I can't come all the way to home plate and score, if you get my drift. Valif 20 rises to the occasion in about a half hour and lasts plenty long. It's hard not to jump for joy. The pills are $36 each here and I can get a 100 count box from you for about $100. Your sales associates, Kesh and Peter, are wonderful, professional and caring. Thanks to safemeds4all I can make love without taking out another mortgage on my home.

    Gordon Bendall, USA

  • 04/28/2014

    I am very pleased I could not believe that I received my hcg in 5 days and thats counting Saturday and Sunday!! thanks again for such a fast and good service will make sure to spread the word!!

    MARISOL CUEVAS

  • 04/28/2014

    Amazing delivery service, Generic brands are just as good as the Main Brand. Thanks for your wonderful service!!

    Megan Dudley, USA

  • 04/28/2014

    Just wanted to thank you for your quick shipment and EXCELLENT customer service. I order on a Sunday evening here in the US and called your office the next day to change the order. I was informed that the box had already left for the Post Office but they would send someone to retrieve it before it's shipped. I was informed it would delay the shipment by one day. That is exactly what was done and I received my order here on the West Coast in only 9 days. Thank you again!

    Selina Dixon

  • 04/28/2014

    Nicest people and very fast shipping and quality product!!

    Karen

  • 04/28/2014

    I received my HCG order. Great service & super fast delivery! I will definitely order from here again and refer my friends.

    Amy

  • 04/28/2014

    No hassle shopping, quality product at affordable price. Great Customer service and fast shipping!

    Barbara Williams ( Barbie )

  • 04/28/2014

    Fast shipping-Medicine is as good as Brand Name Medicines in the USA. I sure like the Price of Your Drugs.

    Lamar Evans

  • 04/27/2014

    I received my order this week. THANK YOU for making the experience so pleasant! Ordering was easy, prices very reasonable, and shipping was fast. I especially appreciated being able to track my package. You will have a repeat customer with me!

    Allison Lansdowne

  • 02/01/2014

    I received my HCG order today! Thanks so much for your excellent service! From first viewing and interacting with your website---to having all my questions answered via telephone promptly and very thoroughly-- to having full and ongoing notification of my order status-- to receiving the order well packed and in fine condition--- I could not be more pleased! I will certainly order again from your company and recommend your services! With great appreciation from one who cherishes good customer service, Roberta E. Coleman, MD

    Roberta E. Coleman , IN USA

  • 01/02/2014

    These guys are awesome !!! I'm from Melbourne, Australia. This is my 3rd order. Last 2 orders have been within a month. Free shipping with tracking and quick delivery. We all know how strict Aussie customs are. They assured me everything passes customs except sometimes HCG. My package was opened and customs let it through, They let me have Viagra, clomid, nolvadex and arimidex. Will not use anyone else for meds !! They always respond to emails and ther live chat is great. Best customer service and shipping. They also are sending me some free Viagra and Kamagra as a 2014 happy new year gift. So for all you Aussies out there, all the prescription medicines are legal to order. I even emailed customs and the FDA and they said 3 month supply is legal and ok. But HCG is about 70 % chance of passing. But they give a free reship, no questions asked. EVERYONE FROM ALL OVER THE WORLD SHOULD USE THESE GUYS AS YOUR FIRST CHOICE !! Jamie, Fe tree Gully, Melbourne, Australia.

    Jamie Australia

  • 12/16/2013

    Outstanding Customer Service !!!! Started when I called to ask questions, very helpful. Ordered on December 9th and my package was delivered today December 16th. That's 7 days FROM India. Nice job!! Very pleased.

    Laurie Peterson, Wisconsin, USA

  • 11/12/2013

    A testimonial for you site. Placed an order for HCG and it arrived 10 days later in discrete packaging. Product is as advertised and the price can't be beat. Have been on it for a week and this is definitely the real deal. Will buy again with confidence. Thank you for your excellent service.

    Sergio Cruz, Florida, USA

  • 10/29/2013

    Exellent service! this company saved my life, thank you so much :D

    Martin Sahagun, Mexico

  • 10/29/2013

    i have received my order today but was really unsure and worried it would not be delivered all i can say is i worried needlessly they were really efficient and as far as i can tell products are real genuine meds i would recommended to use them and definitely use them on a regular basis now thank you safemeds4all

    Elaine Hall

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price