banner
US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Track Order
  • Request a Call Back
  • Language:

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Safemeds4all Team

  • 03/13/2019

    A few days ago I signed up on this website. I was trying to place an order but was not very confident, how to go about it. A couple of hours later I received a call from them and they helped me place the order. On the 10th day, my medication was delivered to me.

    CHRIS HOWARD

  • 03/12/2019

    The staff was quite helpful. They even called my doctors office to get my prescription sent to them for processing. Great customer service, along with outstanding pricing.

    LOUIS WALKER

  • 03/12/2019

    I am a first time customer and was skeptical at first about how the medication is going to turn out... but to my surprise, they were great. They kept me informed about my order and delivery date. The delivery was fast too.

    JEREMY MARTINEZ

  • 03/11/2019

    Ordering prescriptions drugs through an Online Pharmacy, I was really very doubtful initially. But now after having placed more than 10 orders, you have taken away my fear. I just hope you guys keep delivering in the same fashion.

    RICHARD PAUL

  • 03/11/2019

    Great quality of generic medications, cost-effective and prompt shipping. The whole process of placing and getting the order delivered was very smooth, I did not face any challenge. Good work Team...

    CHARLES THOMAS

  • 03/08/2019

    I trust this pharmacy. They keep me posted about everything and the medication is of very good quality and not to forget the prices here are very affordable.

    EUGENE WOOD

  • 03/08/2019

    I received my package on the 10th day, much sooner than I expected. I will continue to count on you guys for my medications since they are very expensive back in the US.

    WAYNE SANDERS

  • 03/07/2019

    I have received my order and after having used them I can say all the medications were authentic and of very good quality. I have been ordering my medications from here for a while now and am quite satisfied with the services.

    MARK STEVENS

  • 03/07/2019

    Safemeds4all is a trusted online pharmacy, I've been ordering for years. Excellent, authentic products, prompt deliveries and superior customer service that surpasses most of the online pharmacies.

    DANIEL WHITE

  • 03/06/2019

    I have put in my first order, initially, I was a bit skeptical about it. But everything went smoothly and I received my medication within the provided timeline. I am quite satisfied and will be back shortly for the refill.

    Donnie Scott

  • 03/06/2019

    I have been using safemeds4all for more than 4 years and am glad I chose this website for my medications. Very reasonable prices as compared to other online pharmacies and fast shipping. Have had no problems with my orders being delivered.

    Allan Cox

  • 03/05/2019

    I was tracking my order and the USPS kept saying "In Transit" for many days. Finally, I called the customer care and they said they would reship the package. The second package arrived on the 10th day itself. Thank you so much for reshipping the package, my medication was about to get over.

    JOE ARTHUR

  • 03/05/2019

    With the advent of online pharmacies, the accessibility to quality medication has become easier but there are many who are delivering poor quality medication. I have been fortunate enough to be associated with you guys, who have always been delivering quality medications at a reasonable rate.

    CARL HENRY

  • 03/04/2019

    After placing orders from various websites and trying the medications, I got to say that the quality you deliver is far better than what rest of the online pharmacies are supplying. As a customer, I feel quite satisfied doing business with you.

    SAMUEL JONES

  • 03/04/2019

    I am very much impressed with the Customer Service Team, I had sent an email asking them to send me Tracking Link for my order, as I needed to collect my package from the post office. And these guys are so quick that within 5 mins they replied to my email with the Tracking Link.

    WILLIAM SCOTT

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price