US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Track Order
  • Request a Call Back
  • Language:

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Safemeds4all Team

  • 02/02/2016

    I just wanted to say thank you. I would not be able to afford my medicines if it weren't for you. Thank you again.

    Melissa Kisner, USA

  • 12/07/2015

    My last shipment received in 7 business days. Incredible service!!

    Richard Carter, Nc, USA

  • 09/23/2015

    I want to thank you for your quality products, traceable shipping and customer service. The Retin A and Bimatoprost I have ordered are excellent generic medicines and have saved me a lot of money. You have a new dedicated customer. Thanks again. Donna

    Donna Bailey, Wi, USA

  • 07/21/2015

    Thank you for your excellent customer service. It is hard to find these days. i worked in customer service for years, so I know a little bit about the subject. Great customer service and a fair price is a winning combination. YOU HAVE IT ALL!, WE LOVE YOU GUYS! PLEASE NEVER CHANGE!, BY James Owens, USA

    james Owens, USA

  • 06/23/2015

    Dear Safemeds4ALL-Once we got the minor issue of the e-check straightened out, the order went smoothly. The order arrived in only six days! I also appreciate your customer service stepping in the resolve the e-check problem and also the step-by step e-mails to inform me of the order progress. Also, your prices are very competitive. I will definitely order from you again! Sincerely,BJ

    Kenneth Lunde, MA, USA

  • 06/11/2015

    I just wanted to say how impressed I was by your service and delivery time. I've never order anything outside of the U.S., and was satisfied with the response I received from your company. Thanks, and I will be a repeat customer.

    Bianca, TX, USA

  • 06/01/2015

    i was recently put on a New blood pressure medication by my Doctor here in the US, i could not believe how expensive the medication was, so i started searching online for an alternative, i found these guys, called them placed an order, it arrived a bit late in about 12 days, but i saved hundreds of dollars, so it was worth the wait. Gluck

    Jeremy senff, St Louis,MO , USA

  • 06/01/2015

    I was having trouble in ordering online and creating the account, as i am 84 years old, I called there Toll free number, spoke to Peter , he helped me place an order in less than 5 minutes. It was really easy to buy my prescription medication and highly commend the staff for this and would spread the word out to my friends as well.

    Robert Belanger, Ohio, USA

  • 06/01/2015

    Great service, Great attitude by the Customer service staff, i would say only 1 thing, KEEP IT UP :_)

    Kristina haze

  • 04/27/2015

    I want to thank you for your service and product. Using safemeds4all has been much better than I could have hoped...great customer service, price, and I recieved my order in less than a week!! Will definately be using safemeds for all of my prescription needs in the future.

    tracie a durham

  • 07/21/2014

    hi just want to leave feedback got my medication today super happy and shipping was fast very pleased with service thanks :)

    nafiza dean

  • 06/30/2014

    I received my package of medication...tested absolutely authentic and I have lost 11 pounds in 14 days. Your customer service is AMAZING!!! The rep who handled me got back to me asap and addressed some concerns I had about the medication. She was helpful, polite and I told her I would leave this review because your medicine and your service is 5 star!! Very happy (returning) customer! I wish I could post a picture of my new slim self.

    Angela Margolis, CA, USA

  • 04/28/2014

    This company has amazing service, quality products and great prices with no shipping charges! Keep up the good work!!

    Cathy, USA

  • 04/28/2014

    This is Real! This is the original drop that they discovered makes your lashes grow. Why pay $90 or more a bottle for a fancy label? It works GREAT!!!! I love my lashes!

    Cyndi W, USA

  • 04/28/2014

    Your generic drug for Levitra called Valif 20 mg. (aka Vardenafil 20 mg) works like a charm on my relatively mild case of erectile dysfunction. I can perform without the pills but I sometimes lose steam rounding second base and it's very upsetting to me and my teammates when I can't come all the way to home plate and score, if you get my drift. Valif 20 rises to the occasion in about a half hour and lasts plenty long. It's hard not to jump for joy. The pills are $36 each here and I can get a 100 count box from you for about $100. Your sales associates, Kesh and Peter, are wonderful, professional and caring. Thanks to safemeds4all I can make love without taking out another mortgage on my home.

    Gordon Bendall, USA

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price