US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Track Order
  • Request a Call Back
  • Language:

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Safemeds4all Team

  • 02/14/2019

    I needed to buy medications for my wife, for her eyelashes growth. The medication at the local drug store was way too expensive. After having done a lot of research I came across this website and placed the order. It helped me save a few bucks and they were of really good quality.

    GAYLE JOHNSON

  • 02/14/2019

    Amidst, these many websites claiming to supply genuine medication, it is very difficult to decide who to believe. I am lucky that I was referred by my friend to this website and so far my experience here has been pretty good. Haven't faced any problem with my purchases.

    SHAYNE ORTIZ

  • 02/13/2019

    My last order got stuck in the customs for some reasons and it was taking longer to be delivered. Meanwhile, I was running short of my medications. I spoke to some gentleman from the customer support and he got the package reshipped for me.

    RICHIE REYES

  • 02/13/2019

    I have been on medications for quite long now, and that is why I have availed services from various websites. But I must say that you people have been a "stand out" for delivering quality services. I guess the other websites got cover miles in order to match you all.

    FRANCES DILLON

  • 02/12/2019

    I have been ordering my medications from here for quite some time now. Earlier, I used my card to make the payments but I guess there have been some changes to that and that is for the good. I am now able to get a 10% discount for paying via echeck.

    DEWITT PHILLIPS

  • 02/12/2019

    I have ordered medications online from various websites but I got to admit that there is nobody out there who can match up to the quality and services that you people have been delivering. I don't think there is need to try other websites.

    WILTON MCCONNELL

  • 02/11/2019

    I had heard about this website from a few of my friends. They had a lot say about the quality of the drugs and the reasonable pricing. I recently placed an order here and I experienced that whatever they said was true. I plan to stick around here for quite sometime.

    HARRY THOMPSON

  • 02/11/2019

    I have been associated with this website for more than 3 years and have never faced any problems with any of my orders. But last time, while I was placing an order I only got a 5% discount. I have always got a 10% discount which made me unhappy about it. So I called on the Toll-Free number and they gave me the remaining 5% discount as store credit.

    BEN THOMAS

  • 02/08/2019

    I was placing an order on the website and for some reason, only a 5% discount was applied to my account. So, I immediately had a chat with the customer service and they added extra medications to my order, in order to cover the remaining 5% discount.

    BILLIE WARD

  • 02/08/2019

    This website is really very good. I have been getting my medications from here for the last 5 years and I have never faced any problem with my orders. They always deliver on time and that is why I have recommended many of my friends to try this website once.

    COURTNEY HILL

  • 02/07/2019

    It is so satisfying to get something in return for the orders you make. Well, I am referring to the reorder discount that was applied to my account while placing the order. Thank you folks...

    DAMON SPENCER

  • 02/07/2019

    I was recommended to this website by one of my friends. Earlier, I had been purchasing my medications from a different website and they were charging more than what I have paid here. Even the quality of the medication is also better.

    NEAL PORTER

  • 02/06/2019

    I have placed many orders here and this was the first time I placed an order online using eCheck. I am so happy that I got a discount of 10% for using an eCheck. Great that you have such deals going, which help us save a few dollars.

    Timothy Bell

  • 02/06/2019

    I have been using Careprost for the growth of my eyelashes which let me tell you is very expensive here in the US. So, after having gone through various websites, I placed an order here. The price was very reasonable and the order was delivered, well within the given time frame.

    Emily Clark

  • 02/05/2019

    I had a store credit from my last order and this time while placing the order online I did not know how to apply that to my order so I spoke to the customer team and they adjusted that to my order.

    FLOYD ROBINSON

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price