banner
US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Track Order
  • Request a Call Back
  • Language:

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Safemeds4all Team

  • 03/18/2019

    Thanks for being a great alternative to the traditional drugstore. It has helped significantly in saving a few dollars on every prescription.

    JAMIE JONES

  • 03/15/2019

    The Rep on the phone was very courteous and helpful. The price for my blood pressure medication was half of the brand name one and the generic were as good as the brand name drug.

    BYRON CLIFTON

  • 03/15/2019

    This was my first experience with safemeds4all.com, I called the toll free number and got my account set up. My order was placed and I received my order much before the committed time. You guys are awesome.

    ISAAC TORRES

  • 03/14/2019

    I have been putting in my orders here for more than 2 years now and have never had any issues. My last order was for Hcg when I received the order the package had 1 broken vial in it. I spoke to customer care and he said he would add 1 extra vial on my next order.

    JAY CLIFFORD

  • 03/14/2019

    I placed an order for Cialis 200 tablets... when I got the package it had 100 tablets, so I called the customer care and they said that the Order was being shipped in 2 halves due to the quantity. A few days later I got the 2nd package as well.

    MICHEAL CLARK

  • 03/13/2019

    Dear SafeMeds4All staff, How can I possibly express my gratitude that your wonderful service exists to make safe and affordable medicines available to everyone in such an efficient manner? I placed my order on 2/25 and it arrived promptly on 3/12. I'm so pleased that my MD's prescribed regimen for me is in my financial reach and will enhance my quality of life for years to come thanks to your service. I'm looking forward to you being my continued supplier, and I share your wishes that you will remain a highly regarded Global Supplier.

    John, Chicago, Usa

  • 03/13/2019

    I have been associated with safemeds4all for the last 1 year and so far the experience has been good. For the first time, I used the Live Chat option to place my order and it was great. Very easy and you get all your doubts answered quickly.

    DANNY EARL

  • 03/13/2019

    A few days ago I signed up on this website. I was trying to place an order but was not very confident, how to go about it. A couple of hours later I received a call from them and they helped me place the order. On the 10th day, my medication was delivered to me.

    CHRIS HOWARD

  • 03/12/2019

    The staff was quite helpful. They even called my doctors office to get my prescription sent to them for processing. Great customer service, along with outstanding pricing.

    LOUIS WALKER

  • 03/12/2019

    I am a first time customer and was skeptical at first about how the medication is going to turn out... but to my surprise, they were great. They kept me informed about my order and delivery date. The delivery was fast too.

    JEREMY MARTINEZ

  • 03/11/2019

    Ordering prescriptions drugs through an Online Pharmacy, I was really very doubtful initially. But now after having placed more than 10 orders, you have taken away my fear. I just hope you guys keep delivering in the same fashion.

    RICHARD PAUL

  • 03/11/2019

    Great quality of generic medications, cost-effective and prompt shipping. The whole process of placing and getting the order delivered was very smooth, I did not face any challenge. Good work Team...

    CHARLES THOMAS

  • 03/08/2019

    I trust this pharmacy. They keep me posted about everything and the medication is of very good quality and not to forget the prices here are very affordable.

    EUGENE WOOD

  • 03/08/2019

    I received my package on the 10th day, much sooner than I expected. I will continue to count on you guys for my medications since they are very expensive back in the US.

    WAYNE SANDERS

  • 03/07/2019

    I have received my order and after having used them I can say all the medications were authentic and of very good quality. I have been ordering my medications from here for a while now and am quite satisfied with the services.

    MARK STEVENS

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price