US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.
  • Refer $
  • Track Order
  • Request a Call Back
  • Language:

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Safemeds4all Team

  • 11/01/2019

    Service is excellent and the product is good if there is any way they could expedite the shipping that would be great. Nonetheless, I am very happy about making my purchases with them.

    Owen Heart

  • 11/01/2019

    There is no hassle placing the orders on the website, I can manage the Order by increasing or decreasing the quantity as per my requirement. It's really simple and I can also set up a reminder request for the refill of my prescription.

    Adrian Brown

  • 10/31/2019

    Great products and great service. Absolutely no complaints and would recommend them to everyone. I have had no problems in my association with them for 5 years

    Edwin Clyde

  • 10/31/2019

    I was provided support in both the selection of the product and the method of payment. I contacted them via chat and all my doubts were addressed promptly.

    Rick Clayton

  • 10/30/2019

    I was trying to place an order for one of my medications but couldn't find the product. I contacted the Chat support and they gave me the link to the product. I was then able to do the research and later placed the order according to my convenience.

    Kevin Bryan

  • 10/30/2019

    I experienced problems with the delivery but the support staff did their best to rectify the problem. They reshipped me a new package, as the original package was sent back.

    Austin Cooper

  • 10/28/2019

    I was trying to purchase a medication that wasn't available anywhere else, I was told about this website by one of my friend. After checking this website, I was able to find the medication at a very discounted price. I am definitely going to get all my medications from this website now.

    Sydney Powell

  • 10/28/2019

    Really great service with free delivery. My order arrived within 2 weeks without any hassle. I would definitely be a returning customer.

    Brianna Scott

  • 10/25/2019

    I received the package in almost 3 weeks, the only thing I wish was different is that upon delivery you must sign for it. And if you are not home you have to go to the post office to pick it up. I just wish, they should just leave the package at the door.

    Natalie Bennett

  • 10/25/2019

    I have been ordering the generic Cialis from this website for quite some time and have had amazing results with it. My products are all quality items in their original blister packs. I am very happy with my purchases so far.

    David Jones

  • 10/24/2019

    I have placed a few orders with them now and I find it cheaper than using my insurance at the pharmacy. The medication is legit and there aren't any shipping charges. It has been a wonderful experience so far.

    James Morgan

  • 10/24/2019

    This was my first prescription order here and I am really amazed at the price I had to pay for a 3 months supply. I paid less than half the price than what I had been paying to the previous pharmacy. I am going to stick to this website now for my medication.

    Elizabeth madison

  • 10/23/2019

    I don't usually remember to refill my medications. They have always ensured to call me and place my order well in advance so that I don't run short of my medications. I will definitely be a loyal customer to them, as long as I need my medications.

    Jasmine Scott

  • 10/23/2019

    They have been very easy to work with, their representatives are very helpful and efficient. They even reach out to check if you need refills. I would highly recommend them to all my friends.

    Sara Guzmann

  • 10/22/2019

    Some pharmacies just focus on the new client, while the consistent client gets overlooked. But with Safemeds4all.com I have never felt that ways, they take care of all their customers and value the association.

    Amy Rogers

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price